ZYX-WorstForexReviews-BadReasonsForGoodReviews Review

4.877 · 70 REVIEWS
Updated: Nov 17, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Welcome to one of the FPA's "Worst Forex Reviews" pages. These reviews weren't good enough to make the cut. Instead, they are displayed here for your education and amusement. This page is dedicated to Bad Reasons for Good Reviews.

ZYX-WorstForexReviews-BadReasonsForGoodReviews

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ZYX-WorstForexReviews-BadReasonsForGoodReviews on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.877 · 70 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Narnia Singer,
St. George's, Grenada,
Nov 10, 2020,
Guest

Very Amazing Suppport received. They even helped me figure my life out XD.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Had a very interesting conversation with a member of staff that wasnt trading related. The staff members are very unique and have very amazing personalities. I wish them the best in all their endeavors. PS. IF you're reading this, I hope you visited Japan!!!!
You know who you are haha. ;)
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
We're happy you had some help getting your life figured out, but that has zero do to with this company's ability as a forex broker.
Charlie,
Blimey, United Kingdom,
Nov 4, 2020,
Guest

BROKER ROCKS

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I appreciate the speed and attention to detail your staff has provided today and through my on boarding process. Thanks to the warm staff!
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
This is about as useful as a restaurant review that says...

I appreciate the speed and attention to detail your staff has provided today and through showing me to my table and getting me seated. Thanks to the warm staff!
liiii,
1, Albania,
Oct 4, 2020,
Guest

2

Service use: Demo

222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
We are amazed by how informative your review is. :)
Mr. Jack,
Viet Nam, Viet Nam,
Oct 1, 2020,
Guest

Good Broker

Service use: Demo

Length of use: over 1 Year

This is best broker..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Demo account.  A string of dots does not equal the details needed to meet the minimum character count.

This is worse review.........................................................................................................................................
I like websites,
Manila, Philippines,
Sep 4, 2020,
Guest

User friendly

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I really like on how they made their website user friendly. Their website is also informative which is quite good for beginners like me in the trading platform. When it comes to their website layout, I guess they can improve it for much creative design though it is also good to be minimalist, I guess extra effort to make their website much attractive will help them to attract more clients.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
The FPA's reviews are about how it's like to deal with a company as a whole, not just about admiring a website.

You're review is like a restaurant review based on the design of the restaurant and the layout of the menu.
UK,
UK, United Kingdom,
Aug 19, 2020,
Guest

Quick and easy (Review for a broker, a vacuum cleaner, or both?)

Service use: Live

Length of use: Have not used

Solved my problem in seconds! Solved my problem in seconds! Solved my problem in seconds!
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Your review contains no useful information.  Repeating the same sentence 3 times to meet the minimum review length requirement doesn't help.
Your review contains no useful information.  Repeating the same sentence 3 times to meet the minimum review length requirement doesn't help.
Your review contains no useful information.  Repeating the same sentence 3 times to meet the minimum review length requirement doesn't help.
Merl,
Caribbean, Jamaica,
Aug 10, 2020,
Guest

Quick response and solved issue

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Quick response and solved issue
Quick response and solved issue
Quick response and solved issue
Quick response and solved issue
Quick response and solved issue
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Waiter review and very repetitive
Waiter review and very repetitive
Waiter review and very repetitive
Waiter review and very repetitive
Waiter review and very repetitive
RaRaRicky,
Brooklyn, NY, USA,
Jul 28, 2020,
Guest

Overall Site

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Awesome Awesome Awesome!!! I really enjoy using this product for all of my business needs.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Your review could be for a website that sells pens or some other product.  We were quite surprised you left this for a forex broker.
I'm very easy to impress,
Cebu City, Philippines,
Jul 22, 2020,
Guest

This broker uses the most powerful trading platform

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

SwineHund Capital Markets Financial Broker uses the most powerful trading platform which is the web version of MT4. It is quite very excellent for novice and even experienced traders a it is simple, trustworthy, and user-friendly. The advantage of using MT4 web version is that it is compatible with a wide array of operating system, which I like the most, and also, it makes the trading process a lot easier and hassle-free.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Wow!  They use MT4, just like hundreds of other brokers.  And you think that's worth 5 stars even though you haven't used them yet.
El Dorito,
Casablanca, Morocco,
Jun 18, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Very goooood broker........................................................
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
The reason for a 75 character minimum is to get details, not to repeat letters and then add a bunch of periods.  If this is all you have to say about the broker, all we can say is...

Very baaaaad review........................................................
Molasse,
CanI, Peru,
Jun 1, 2020,
Guest

So good

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Great service, so quickly :)
Great service, so quickly :)
Great service, so quickly :)
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
So bad.

Bad review, so short. :(
Bad review, so short. :(
Bad review, so short. :(
Leandie Stewed,
Too much wine at the bar, Spain,
May 31, 2020,
Guest

Thanks for help

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

It helped me set up my account that I just opened, veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy goooodddddddddddddddddddddd.kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Normally a person should actually try a trading account account before handing out 5 stars.  It is also normal to give details instead of retyping the same letters many times.

We find your review to be veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy baaaadddddddddddddddddddddd.kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
Keithey,
Brazil, Brazil,
Apr 30, 2020,
Guest

The best

Service use: Live

The best forex
The best forex
The best forex
The best forex
The best forex
The best forex
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
The worst review
The worst review
The worst review
Lu~~~~,
~~~~, Taiwan, China,
Apr 27, 2020,
Guest

Good service

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Their service is good for me!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Your review is so vague that it could be for a hair salon.

Minimum review length is for details, not for ~~~~~~~~
Blenderman,
Blenderville, Brazil,
Apr 19, 2020,
Guest

The best broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Hello. I am new to the Forex market and so I was very careful when choosing a broker. I chose this broker because I had excellent references from the broker.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
You chose the broker because the broker gave itself excellent references?  Are you aware of any brokers that say bad things about themselves?
Alapalooza,
Naples, Italy,
Mar 31, 2020,
Guest

Deleting Accounts

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

The support Agent has been very pro................................................
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Your review is very uninfor.............................................
Disoriede osulola,
Lagos, Nigeria,
Mar 9, 2020,
Guest

The support is so great

Service use: Live

Length of use: Have not used

This is actually my first time in the forex live account after years of learning . Had a lot of help for the support system, i hope this begin the start of a continuous relationship with them. So nice support system
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Maybe you should consider trading live on a broker before submitting a review about how good they are.
James James,
City City, Malaysia,
Feb 12, 2020,
Guest

Thank you

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Fast depo and withdrawal, spread good, support fast response, Fast depo and withdrawal, spread good, support fast response
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Looks like you couldn't think of enough to say to meet the minimum review length requirement.
Looks like you couldn't think of enough to say to meet the minimum review length requirement.
Repetitive Person,
Kuwait City, Kuwait,
Feb 10, 2020,
Guest

So Far So Good

Length of use: 6-12 Months

May it continue
May it continue
May it continue
May it continue
May it continue
May it continue
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Please provide useful details.
Please provide useful details.
Please provide useful details.
Please provide useful details.
Please provide useful details.
Please provide useful details.
Happy Guy,
Happy Place, South Africa,
Feb 5, 2020,
Guest

They are the best

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

They provide a very good amount of hospitality..and they are very kind..They have beautiful hearts..im happy
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
We aren't sure if this review is for a holiday resort or a brothel.
jsbjsbsksbsjsnsjdjj,
Bari 1, Philippines,
Jan 31, 2020,
Guest

Jebsisbjsbsb

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

I like it so much thank you so much sjsbjsbsksbsjsnsjdjjdndbdjdnsjdjdjsjsjsjsjsjsjjs
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Have you ever considered including real details instead of typing garbage to make your review reach the minimum length?
ConclusionJumper,
Too much tequila, Mexico,
Jan 29, 2020,
Guest

I was surprised!!! (So was the FPA when you left a 5 Star review before using the company's main service)

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

The service is really good and fast. The process to create a new account is easy and very friendly.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
This is a perfect example of a waiter review.  You haven't even used the service yet.  Would you rush to eat at a restaurant based on a review like this...

The service is really good and fast. The process to get seated at a table and look at the menu is easy and very friendly.
Like wow,
Kuala lumpur, Malaysia,
Jan 27, 2020,
Guest

I'm proud of my broker being a Partner with a Sports Team

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I was very surprised to find out that my broker had become a Partner with a sports team, This made me more confident and will stay with my broker for being with the best team in the world.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
You do realize that partnering with a sports team is really just paying a lot of money to be able to use the team as a part of advertising, don't you?  Many brokers have done this, including some that were shut down by regulators for stealing money from their clients.

You say you want to stay with your broker because they pay money to the best team in the world.  Does this mean if the team hits a losing streak you will move your account to a broker that pays money to sponsor the new number 1 team?
blentr,
central, Trinidad and Tobago,
Jan 20, 2020,
Guest

Agent was very helpful

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The customer service agent was very patient and helpful in assisting me with addressing my concerns. I would recommend this company
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
This review doesn't even sound like it's for a company involved in trading.
Max Borgia,
Mexico, Mexico,
Jan 15, 2020,
Guest

So far so good.

Service use: Live

Length of use: Have not used

I will try this EA for the next months and see how well it works. At this time everything its going well.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
You checked off that you haven't actually used the EA.  All going well while purchasing and installing an EA is not a very good reason for a 5 star review.