ZYX-WorstForexReviews-BadReasonsForGoodReviews Review

4.877 · 70 REVIEWS
Updated: Nov 17, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Welcome to one of the FPA's "Worst Forex Reviews" pages. These reviews weren't good enough to make the cut. Instead, they are displayed here for your education and amusement. This page is dedicated to Bad Reasons for Good Reviews.

ZYX-WorstForexReviews-BadReasonsForGoodReviews

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ZYX-WorstForexReviews-BadReasonsForGoodReviews on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.877 · 70 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Narnia Singer,
St. George's, Grenada,
Nov 10, 2020,
Guest

Very Amazing Suppport received. They even helped me figure my life out XD.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Had a very interesting conversation with a member of staff that wasnt trading related. The staff members are very unique and have very amazing personalities. I wish them the best in all their endeavors. PS. IF you're reading this, I hope you visited Japan!!!!
You know who you are haha. ;)
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
We're happy you had some help getting your life figured out, but that has zero do to with this company's ability as a forex broker.
Charlie,
Blimey, United Kingdom,
Nov 4, 2020,
Guest

BROKER ROCKS

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I appreciate the speed and attention to detail your staff has provided today and through my on boarding process. Thanks to the warm staff!
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
This is about as useful as a restaurant review that says...

I appreciate the speed and attention to detail your staff has provided today and through showing me to my table and getting me seated. Thanks to the warm staff!
liiii,
1, Albania,
Oct 4, 2020,
Guest

2

Service use: Demo

222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
We are amazed by how informative your review is. :)
Mr. Jack,
Viet Nam, Viet Nam,
Oct 1, 2020,
Guest

Good Broker

Service use: Demo

Length of use: over 1 Year

This is best broker..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Demo account.  A string of dots does not equal the details needed to meet the minimum character count.

This is worse review.........................................................................................................................................
I like websites,
Manila, Philippines,
Sep 4, 2020,
Guest

User friendly

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I really like on how they made their website user friendly. Their website is also informative which is quite good for beginners like me in the trading platform. When it comes to their website layout, I guess they can improve it for much creative design though it is also good to be minimalist, I guess extra effort to make their website much attractive will help them to attract more clients.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
The FPA's reviews are about how it's like to deal with a company as a whole, not just about admiring a website.

You're review is like a restaurant review based on the design of the restaurant and the layout of the menu.
UK,
UK, United Kingdom,
Aug 19, 2020,
Guest

Quick and easy (Review for a broker, a vacuum cleaner, or both?)

Service use: Live

Length of use: Have not used

Solved my problem in seconds! Solved my problem in seconds! Solved my problem in seconds!
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Your review contains no useful information.  Repeating the same sentence 3 times to meet the minimum review length requirement doesn't help.
Your review contains no useful information.  Repeating the same sentence 3 times to meet the minimum review length requirement doesn't help.
Your review contains no useful information.  Repeating the same sentence 3 times to meet the minimum review length requirement doesn't help.
Merl,
Caribbean, Jamaica,
Aug 10, 2020,
Guest

Quick response and solved issue

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Quick response and solved issue
Quick response and solved issue
Quick response and solved issue
Quick response and solved issue
Quick response and solved issue
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Waiter review and very repetitive
Waiter review and very repetitive
Waiter review and very repetitive
Waiter review and very repetitive
Waiter review and very repetitive
RaRaRicky,
Brooklyn, NY, USA,
Jul 28, 2020,
Guest

Overall Site

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Awesome Awesome Awesome!!! I really enjoy using this product for all of my business needs.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Your review could be for a website that sells pens or some other product.  We were quite surprised you left this for a forex broker.
I'm very easy to impress,
Cebu City, Philippines,
Jul 22, 2020,
Guest

This broker uses the most powerful trading platform

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

SwineHund Capital Markets Financial Broker uses the most powerful trading platform which is the web version of MT4. It is quite very excellent for novice and even experienced traders a it is simple, trustworthy, and user-friendly. The advantage of using MT4 web version is that it is compatible with a wide array of operating system, which I like the most, and also, it makes the trading process a lot easier and hassle-free.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Wow!  They use MT4, just like hundreds of other brokers.  And you think that's worth 5 stars even though you haven't used them yet.
El Dorito,
Casablanca, Morocco,
Jun 18, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Very goooood broker........................................................
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
The reason for a 75 character minimum is to get details, not to repeat letters and then add a bunch of periods.  If this is all you have to say about the broker, all we can say is...

Very baaaaad review........................................................
Molasse,
CanI, Peru,
Jun 1, 2020,
Guest

So good

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Great service, so quickly :)
Great service, so quickly :)
Great service, so quickly :)
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
So bad.

Bad review, so short. :(
Bad review, so short. :(
Bad review, so short. :(
Leandie Stewed,
Too much wine at the bar, Spain,
May 31, 2020,
Guest

Thanks for help

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

It helped me set up my account that I just opened, veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy goooodddddddddddddddddddddd.kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Normally a person should actually try a trading account account before handing out 5 stars.  It is also normal to give details instead of retyping the same letters many times.

We find your review to be veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy baaaadddddddddddddddddddddd.kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
Keithey,
Brazil, Brazil,
Apr 30, 2020,
Guest

The best

Service use: Live

The best forex
The best forex
The best forex
The best forex
The best forex
The best forex
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
The worst review
The worst review
The worst review
Lu~~~~,
~~~~, Taiwan, China,
Apr 27, 2020,
Guest

Good service

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Their service is good for me!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Your review is so vague that it could be for a hair salon.

Minimum review length is for details, not for ~~~~~~~~
Blenderman,
Blenderville, Brazil,
Apr 19, 2020,
Guest

The best broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Hello. I am new to the Forex market and so I was very careful when choosing a broker. I chose this broker because I had excellent references from the broker.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
You chose the broker because the broker gave itself excellent references?  Are you aware of any brokers that say bad things about themselves?
Alapalooza,
Naples, Italy,
Mar 31, 2020,
Guest

Deleting Accounts

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

The support Agent has been very pro................................................
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Your review is very uninfor.............................................
Disoriede osulola,
Lagos, Nigeria,
Mar 9, 2020,
Guest

The support is so great

Service use: Live

Length of use: Have not used

This is actually my first time in the forex live account after years of learning . Had a lot of help for the support system, i hope this begin the start of a continuous relationship with them. So nice support system
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Maybe you should consider trading live on a broker before submitting a review about how good they are.
James James,
City City, Malaysia,
Feb 12, 2020,
Guest

Thank you

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Fast depo and withdrawal, spread good, support fast response, Fast depo and withdrawal, spread good, support fast response
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Looks like you couldn't think of enough to say to meet the minimum review length requirement.
Looks like you couldn't think of enough to say to meet the minimum review length requirement.
Repetitive Person,
Kuwait City, Kuwait,
Feb 10, 2020,
Guest

So Far So Good

Length of use: 6-12 Months

May it continue
May it continue
May it continue
May it continue
May it continue
May it continue
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Please provide useful details.
Please provide useful details.
Please provide useful details.
Please provide useful details.
Please provide useful details.
Please provide useful details.
Happy Guy,
Happy Place, South Africa,
Feb 5, 2020,
Guest

They are the best

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

They provide a very good amount of hospitality..and they are very kind..They have beautiful hearts..im happy
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
We aren't sure if this review is for a holiday resort or a brothel.
jsbjsbsksbsjsnsjdjj,
Bari 1, Philippines,
Jan 31, 2020,
Guest

Jebsisbjsbsb

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

I like it so much thank you so much sjsbjsbsksbsjsnsjdjjdndbdjdnsjdjdjsjsjsjsjsjsjjs
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Have you ever considered including real details instead of typing garbage to make your review reach the minimum length?
ConclusionJumper,
Too much tequila, Mexico,
Jan 29, 2020,
Guest

I was surprised!!! (So was the FPA when you left a 5 Star review before using the company's main service)

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

The service is really good and fast. The process to create a new account is easy and very friendly.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
This is a perfect example of a waiter review.  You haven't even used the service yet.  Would you rush to eat at a restaurant based on a review like this...

The service is really good and fast. The process to get seated at a table and look at the menu is easy and very friendly.
Like wow,
Kuala lumpur, Malaysia,
Jan 27, 2020,
Guest

I'm proud of my broker being a Partner with a Sports Team

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I was very surprised to find out that my broker had become a Partner with a sports team, This made me more confident and will stay with my broker for being with the best team in the world.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
You do realize that partnering with a sports team is really just paying a lot of money to be able to use the team as a part of advertising, don't you?  Many brokers have done this, including some that were shut down by regulators for stealing money from their clients.

You say you want to stay with your broker because they pay money to the best team in the world.  Does this mean if the team hits a losing streak you will move your account to a broker that pays money to sponsor the new number 1 team?
blentr,
central, Trinidad and Tobago,
Jan 20, 2020,
Guest

Agent was very helpful

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The customer service agent was very patient and helpful in assisting me with addressing my concerns. I would recommend this company
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
This review doesn't even sound like it's for a company involved in trading.
Max Borgia,
Mexico, Mexico,
Jan 15, 2020,
Guest

So far so good.

Service use: Live

Length of use: Have not used

I will try this EA for the next months and see how well it works. At this time everything its going well.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
You checked off that you haven't actually used the EA.  All going well while purchasing and installing an EA is not a very good reason for a 5 star review.
Charles,
Suffolk, United Kingdom,
Jan 13, 2020,
Guest

Fast support on my demo account

Service use: Demo

Length of use: Have not used

I couldnt work out how to increase my demo balanced. I got a quick response to my request. Great service and fast also.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
So you wanted more money in a demo account that you haven't used and the broker managed to increase the balance.  This says nothing about what it's like to trade with the broker.

If they would do this on a live account, we'd all open an account there tomorrow. ;)
EasilyImpressed,
Taipei, Taiwan, China,
Jan 8, 2020,
Guest

Looks good

Service use: Live

Length of use: Have not used

Haven't started trading yet, but I believe this service is a winner.
Everything is user-friendly and straight forward.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
You haven't used it yet, but gave an EA 5 stars because you believe this service is a winner.

We aren't sure if we should laugh or cry when reading a review like this.  We are sure this review is a winner - in the worst forex reviews category.
Tuamen,
Somewhere, Viet Nam,
Jan 7, 2020,
Guest

Bonus

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I think this broker is a very good environment for economic development, I always love and support this great market enthusiastically.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
A bonus is a poor reason for a 5 star review.

The rest of you review doesn't say anything about trading with the broker.
NN Ducman,
Ha Noi, Viet Nam,
Dec 24, 2019,
Guest

Quality, very good service

Service use: Other

Length of use: over 1 Year

You have supported me very professionally. My job became easy and very convenient. Thank you so much
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Are you reviewing your broker or your personal assistant?
Melvin,
Victoria, Australia,
Dec 16, 2019,
Guest

Beast and trustworthy company and healthful people

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

trustworthy company and healthful people And friendly I used the broker for more then one year and found that the beast
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
We're glad the company was full of healthy, trustworthy, and friendly people. but wonder if you could provide even one useful detail about dealing with this beast. :)
Faith in Hearsay,
Beef, Ham, and Turkey,
Dec 15, 2019,
Guest

I heard a lot of good things about this company and will try it. Lets see what will happen. ..
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star reviews should be saved until after you've personally had great success with a company's products, not because you heard great things.
Inzain,
Malaysia, Singapore,
Dec 2, 2019,
Guest

Planning to create the account

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Hello Team,

Have found many negative reviews. I need to know whether those are correct or not.

I am planning to open an trading account with you. What support will I get from you?

I need to try different options. Will also create account with others too to compare yours.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Why would you give a broker 4 stars to ask a question to their support team?

If the negative reviews are true, would you expect the broker to come and post confirmation of how bad they are?
My name..thank you..!,
somewhere, Romania,
Nov 26, 2019,
Guest

fast and on point..thank you..!

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

fast and on point..thank you..!
fast and on point..thank you..!
fast and on point..thank you..!
fast and on point..thank you..!
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Useless review..No info..!
Useless review..No info..!
Useless review..No info..!
Useless review..No info..!
Momab,
SA, Saudi Arabia,
Nov 9, 2019,
Guest

Fast respone

Service use: Demo

Length of use: Have not used

got a problem with opening a demo account , the problem solved in minutes with great customer service , well done
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
And based only on a fast fix to a problem opening a demo account you are giving a 5 star rating to encourage people to open live accounts?

We are suspicious that some companies deliberately create minor problems just so they can quickly fix those and ask the clients to leave good reviews.
LearninTrader,
kerala, India,
Nov 6, 2019,
Guest

GOOD

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Good one brocker....................................................................................
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
BAD
One useless review....................................................................................
London,
London, United Kingdom,
Nov 5, 2019,
Guest

Enrolling

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

Until now I have successfully completed enrollment process as support provided by enrollment team was excellent. I hope I can enjoy remaining program too.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Until now, I have successfully been shown to my table.  The waiters who got me seated were excellent.  I hope to enjoy a meal too.
ahmed ibramin,
jeddah, Saudi Arabia,
Nov 5, 2019,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: Have not used

Hello
Thanks to you the work has been completed successfully and quickly
I happy .
Thank you
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
We're happy that you're happy, but this doesn't sound anything like a review for a forex broker.  It sounds more like you're happy that someone showed up to clean your carpets or mow your lawn.  We're also surprised you selected "Have not used" since it would be very strange to leave a 5 star review for a company you never used.
Diago the vague,
Lisboa, Portugal,
Oct 22, 2019,
Guest

5 stars service !!

This is a very good and very cheap service, I recommend to all this wonderful and spectacular service !!
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Great!  Could you tell us, is it a laundry service. a carpet cleaning service, a dog walking service, or some other kind of service?
rahamana,
Delhi, India,
Oct 14, 2019,
Guest

Good Company

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I m using this company and i m very happy with this company because all the services are very good.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
This review could be for a barber shop or even a taxi service.
Dolgy,
Best, Bestyland,
Oct 7, 2019,
Guest

Really nice broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I like my brokers are best true ecn broker i think best besty besty is besty besty was besty besty

Oct 7, 2019 - 5 Stars Best best best best best best best best best best best best best best besty besy besty besty besty
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Two reviews chanting best besty.  You are the worst worsty.
Axxin,
Port Macquaire NSW, Australia,
Aug 15, 2019,
Guest

Quick response and my issue was resolved.

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Quick response and my issue was resolved. Quick response and my issue was resolved. Quick response and my issue was resolved.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
This is a waiter review. This is a waiter review. This is a waiter review.

Minimum length of a review is to get useful details, not to see how many times you can repeat something. Minimum length of a review is to get useful details, not to see how many times you can repeat something. Minimum length of a review is to get useful details, not to see how many times you can repeat something.
Emad Z,
pakistan, Pakistan,
Aug 6, 2019,
Guest

best experienced ever while in live chat

Service use: Other

i m writting this to write my review for a sweeet lady to which i was talking in live chat she had guided me step by step she is a amazing worker and a good helper she had given me her much time to clarify all the imbiguities i had i wish i can star her 100 she is not just good she is the best i ever met someone one it was nyc talking to her all the time may God bless her with everything she wants
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Are you talking about a forex broker or about some adults-only chat line? ;)
TrangVu,
VietNam, Viet Nam,
Jul 24, 2019,
Guest

good waitress

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Dianna's support very good. She is both cute and friendly,specific instructions and easy to understand
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
I haven't gotten my foot yet, but I think the waitress is cute enough to give this company 5 stars.
Phil,
Somewhere, South Africa,
Jul 18, 2019,
Guest

great online assistance

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

their online agents are very friendly and helpful and im highly impressed with their services
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
This is the equivalent of having been eating at the same restaurant for 3-6 months and only bothering to comment on how good the waiters are.

Did you ever make a trade, or do you just chat with the staff when you feel lonely?
hridoman,
DHAKA, Bangladesh,
Jul 1, 2019,
Guest

Very Good

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Bad reviewer!  Bad Bad Bad Bad BAD!
jacky 0,
Singapore, Singapore,
May 29, 2019,
Guest

Opening of account.

My rep, Robin Hubert is a good ambassador for the company. He called me a few times and though I did not pick up the call, he persisted. He was patient with my queries and his jovial disposition made it a pleasure talking to him. He is my first contact with the broker and an important one. That said, he helped me with opening my account. As a result I can start trading almost immediately.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
My waiter, Robin Hubert is a good ambassador for the restaurant. He passed my table a few times and though I did not speak to him because I was on a call, he persisted. He was patient with my queries and his jovial disposition made it a pleasure talking to him. He is my first contact with the restaurant and an important one. That said, he helped me with ordering my food. As a result I can start eating almost immediately.

I wonder if the food will be any good or not.
rwrrrrrr,
washington, USA (really from somewhere far away from the USA),
May 27, 2019,
Guest

wervw

great! ghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
 
c,
united states, USA,
May 23, 2019,
Guest

awesome

customer support is amazing they have both phone and email/ live support. i am amazed as of how much they have been growing.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Did you fund your account and trade, or are you just happy that you can talk to someone?
Sulmani,
London, United Kingdom,
May 7, 2019,
Guest

It's safe, responsible and quick to your help, can't go wrong and there available twenty four hours a day.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Is this review for a broker or for an emergency car towing service?
PAMELA,
Afghanistan (Really a different country),
Mar 22, 2019,
Guest

GOOD EXCELLENT GOOD VALUE BETTER THAN OTHERS GO FOR IT 5 STAR START TODAY BE QUICK HURRY UP
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
NEED DETAILS OR REVIEW COULD BE FOR KITCHEN APPLIANCE HURRY UP BE QUICK GETTING CAPSLOCK FIXED