Q8Trade.com Review

3.872 · 26 REVIEWS

MARKETFINANCIALS LIMITED

Updated: Dec 18, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Q8Trade is a forex broker. Q8 Trade offers the MT5 and Web Trader forex trading top platform. Q8Trade.com offers over 45 forex currency pairs, indices, cfds, commodities, stocks, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Q8Trade.com
Other website of this company include Q8Tadawul.com, https://www.q8lp.com.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $250
Established: Unknown
Address: Suite 3, Global Village, Jivan's Complex, Mont Fleuri, Mahe, Seychelles
Contact: support@q8trade.com, +96522279506
Regional offices:
Regulators: FSA-S #SD006
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT5, WebTrader, Mobile Trader
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (1) Bitcoin
CFD: (200+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, American Express
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, American Express

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Q8Trade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.872 · 26 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Azanat al Carim,
Agadir, Morocco,
Nov 26, 2020,
Guest

A trustworthy Islamic broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Earlier I knew nothing about Islamic trading, but over time more and more facts related to the subject attracted my attention. I learned that the very essence of it is the complete absence of interest. That didn’t impress me, although one thought occupied my mind - perhaps, there’s something worthy in it. So, I made up my mind to try a broker that provides Islamic trading to get a complete understanding of the subject.
I conducted a sort of search online and stumbled on Q8. Their site praises the benefits of Islamic trading but it didn’t impress me once again. However, once I registered an account with them and tried to trade, I realized that the real value of this broker is decent execution and polite customer support. It made me want to continue trading with this broker.
 
Musab Alsiya,
Beirut, Lebanon,
Nov 18, 2020,
Guest

My impressions about Q8 Trade

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I started trading at Q8 Trade just a month ago. And now I'm ready to share my experience with the company.
But first, I'll tell a little about the broker. The company positions itself as a local broker that knows the needs of its clients. And it is so. This is probably the only broker I know where you can communicate with managers at offline offices. The offices are at the highest level.
But I have highlighted other features that you should pay attention to.
1. There is its own Trading Academy with certificates and personal training. It helps to start working on the financial market easier.
2. There are local companies' stocks, Russian, American, and European stock markets. A massive choice of assets makes it possible to work with any strategy.
3. It's possible to copy trades of world-class professional traders. So, I summarized my impressions about Q8 Trade. I wish everyone profit in trading!
 
Vageeh al Ingam,
Kuwait City, Kuwait,
Nov 3, 2020,
Guest

Making the most of trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Earlier I heard a lot about trading but knew nothing about it. Over time, my curiosity grew so much that I couldn’t resist this temptation to have a try. I occasionally found a bunch of Q8 reviews online and decided that it’s going to be my first broker. It was important to me that they offere Islamic accounts.
The absence of interest is probably the number one distinctive feature of Islamic trading. That’s what I obtained in Q8 Trade. I have never paid much attention to interest, so its absence in the broker’s account doesn’t bother me. I appreciate what Q8 Islamic trading offers me. So, I have an excellent opportunity to invest in up to 200 stocks of international companies and trade 47 currency pairs. Besides this, Islamic accounts from Q8 Trade allow to trade commodities and precious metals.
By the way, I greatly benefited from the broker’s educational materials, in particular, webinars. It’s also possible to take thematic courses. I should also add that the site has decent support team. Sometimes I had issues but they were always timely resolved.
 
Abraham Koelpin,
Tanta, Egypt,
Oct 29, 2020,
Guest

I'm excited.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I didn't even think that I would be able to deal with everything so quickly. The terminal here is simple and clear, I've sorted out all the functions in a couple of days and began to actively use them in my work. And in general, I always thought that trading is too difficult, but I agree that here you can use different approaches and still earn. After all, I know professional traders who use complex analysis here and of course earn more than I do. But I am not offended either, because I can work in a convenient mode and see good additional income.
It should be noted that the company does not make it difficult to withdraw funds. This is also an indicator that I can concentrate on my earnings rather than on technical difficulties.
 
Uvise Bilal,
Medina, Saudi Arabia,
Oct 22, 2020,
Guest

Fine brokerage

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Q8 Trade is a totally fine brokerage, it is profitable to trade with it. I just recently opened an account with it, so I can't write much about it. But what I have already learned about the broker, I really liked.
I trade with a personal manager here, and it's great actually. The manager is very adequate and gives very effective trading advice. I also like the fact that the manager doesn't interfere in my trading process himself, but only passively participates in it. So, in general, I am glad that I started trading with Q8 Trade.
 
Jevon,
Oran, Algeria,
Sep 26, 2020,
Guest

Variety of trading platforms

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I was new to trading, so I really had no idea what exactly I need from trading. I didn't know anything about trading platforms, leverages and spreads, so that was a challenge to make everything right. I don't mean I was a complete noob but I mean that I didn't know which trading platform I wanna trade and with what leverage. And that was the main reason why I chose Q8 Trade. There are 4 trading platforms: WebTrader, MT5, Mobile and their own trading platform and I've tested all of them and finally decided to trade with MT5, as it supports EAs.
 
Blaise Kiehn,
Rabat, Morocco,
Sep 22, 2020,
Guest

Positive first experience...

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Q8 Trade is my first serious broker, because before that I traded only on a demo. I don't like those brokers that promise you a lot at once. This makes me suspicious about the reliability of a brokerage.
But Q8 Trade, on the contrary, doesn't promise much, I totally liked that. Because a normal broker knows that most of a trader's success depends on him, not on the broker. And it is useless to promise something that doesn't depend on you.
It's great that my brokerage understands this and promises only favorable trading conditions. Speaking of trading conditions: a broker has a reputation in the market, which immediately helps you to start trusting it; it also has a lot of assets to trade with, and a convenient trading platform.
So, in general, I liked trading with Q8 Trade. Even though it was my first serious broker, I didn't feel it. The broker tried to make my first experience as comfortable as possible and I noticed it. Of course, it was a bit difficult for me at the very beginning when I was still getting used to a broker and to working with it.
But I got a positive experience, and recently I felt that I'm getting much better at analyzing the market and trading profitably.
 
Mavdud Abdulgani,
Muscat, Oman,
Sep 12, 2020,
Guest

I'm still checking everything out.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I cannot say that when I saw the services of this company, I was impressed. I can relate this company to classic solutions that can really be useful for everyday work.
Among all the functionality, I noted for myself exactly the availability of analytical data that I can use for fundamental analysis. For example, there is not only the usual economic calendar, but also market reviews and various training articles that can be used in preparation for trading.
 
Shanuda el-Savi,
Alexandria, Egypt,
Sep 3, 2020,
Guest

brokerage that I enjoy

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

For me, choosing a broker has always been a nontrivial task, because I am one of those people who can't just "relax and trade". For me, everything should be as clear and checked out as possible. If I have doubts about my broker, I just won't trade here.
I have been trading with Q8 Trade for six months now and I am generally satisfied with trading here.
The main thing for me is the fact that a broker has regulation but trading itself is also OK. I use Trading Centrals there and spreads for silver account are usually around 1.6-1.7 pips.
I made 3 withdrawals now and got my money within 2-3 days, so now I'm can calm that brokerage is okey, so I have plans to keep all my money in trading to earn more.
 
Eashak,
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia,
Aug 30, 2020,
Guest

3 months-trader review

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Im trading with this broker for 3 months now, so I already think that I can talk about my experience of trading with this broker and about the broker in general.
I can say that I am generally satisfied with my choice of Q8 Trade, although it was a very important issue. Every broker wants you to choose to trade with it, so you need to be able to choose a broker with exactly the features that you need.
Personally for me there were several such features:
First, of course, it's Trading Central. I am only willing to trade with a broker who provides market signals because I value my time, effort and money. If I can get information in a couple of clicks, I won't think about it myself. Signals allow me to concentrate on other things and thus increase my trading efficiency.
Secondly, of course I would only trade with a regulated broker and Q8 Trade 100% falls into this category.
Thirdly, I like that this broker offers the Metatrader 5 trading platform. I know that some fresh brokers still offer Metatrader 4, so I am glad that Q8 Trade is not following this path and offers the latest trading platform.
So I can say that trading here is okay, I don't see any serious flaws.