WistonFX.com Review Visit site

Updated: Feb 23, 2020
1 · 3 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

About WistonFX.com

WistonFX is a forex broker. Wiston FX offers the MetaTrader 4 forex trading top platform. WistonFX.com offers over 55 forex currency pairs, gold, oil and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

WistonFX.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size:0.01
Maximum Leverage:400:1
Minimum to Open Live:$100
Established:2016
Address:Tower 1 35 100 Barangaroo Ave Barangaroo, NSW 2000, Australia
Contact:service@wistonfx.com, +61 1800254215
Regional offices:
Regulators: ASIC #ABN 90 153 184 108, AFS License No. 001274685
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms:MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies:(60+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD:(10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Deposit Methods:Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods:Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of WistonFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

WistonFX.com profile provided by Johnney Phai, Jun 12, 2019

Wiston Investment Capital is regulated by the Australian Securities and Investment Commission (AR No. 001274685) | www.wistonfx.com

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 · 3 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Brasil, Brazil,
Feb 2, 2020,
Registered user

Totally SCAM

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This broker is totally fraud, you will lose all your money. I invested $ 10,000 in Wiston and lost all my money. They do not complete the withdrawal request. Even after several and several emails requesting the withdrawal, they did not complete the operation and stopped responding to me. This broker is criminal and a complete fraud.
 
Antonis,
greece, Greece,
Jan 30, 2020,
Guest

Withdrawal

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

i submitted a withdrawal application on 9/1/20. My money after 35 minutes were withdrew from my MT4 account and since then i wait for the money to come to my bank account. I sent several emails but no one replied to me.

Dec 17, 2019 - 1 Star This company is absolutely scam. It advertises that there are no handling fees but when there is high volatility in the market, it charges you with handling fees. My stupid agent told me that it was a system error and then told me that it was normal charges because of fluctuations. I have been charged with 360 usd and no one is replying to my emails. In addition, my agent told me that for every order i make, he would give me back 25% of the spread if i trade on Wistonfx. When i ask him to give me back the 25% of the spread, he told me that Wistonfx has a rule that it gives you back this money only if u place 200 orders. Absolutely scams.
 
sugianto,
indonesia, Indonesia,
Jan 29, 2020,
Guest

can’t withdraw

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

i submit withdraw from 13 jan 2020 until i writing this review 29 jan 2020 still pending review status. i write an email to the customer service several time there is no feedback. absolutely stay away from this shit broker