StarFinex.com Review

1.955 · 20 REVIEWS
Updated: Jul 4, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

StarFineX is a forex broker. Star Fine X offers the MT4, MT5 and cTrader forex trading top platform. StarFineX.com offers over 25 forex currency pairs, indices, cfds, commodities, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

StarFinex.com
August 2019:  Another wave of fake and suspicious positive reviews submitted for StarFinex.  The FPA recommends a high level of caution dealing with this company.
September 2018 - February 2019:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews have been submitted for StarFinex.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $5
Established: 2017
Address: 9th floor, Kham Thien Building,195 Kham Thien, Dong Da, HaNoi, Viet Nam
Contact: support@starfinex.com,
Regional offices:
Regulators: CIMA #
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5, cTrader
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (25+)
Cryptocurrencies: (3) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (5+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
MAM: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, Bitcoin, Neteller, Skrill

Live discussion

Join live discussion of StarFinex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.955 · 20 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

pune, India,
May 20, 2020,
Registered user

Excellent broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Please ignore my last review about this broker..
Actually it was posted by my brother. I had given request to withdraw of 1000$. Withdraw could not received due to incorrect bank detail sent by me. Now i have received 1000$ .it was by mistake the previous review posted.
ignore my previous review about this broker.
thanks StarfineX

May 18, 2020 - 1 Star Ankit goyal is Big Scammer. Opened account with him in last june with1000$ in pamm account. now i requested him foe withdrawal , but not paying. He is big cheater, He has no customer care on his website, everythin is controlled by this fraud man.
 
Dubai, United Arab Emirates (inside the offices of StarFinex),
May 19, 2020,
Registered user

Best Broker (Because they pay my salary)

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been trading with this broker for 2 years from 2018 this broker is pretty popular on both international and local areas. Starfinex is reliable and have wide services and currencies to trade. You can trust this broker and focus to trade and don't need to worry if you can really withdraw your profit, fund from this broker. I withdrew more than 10 times from this broker and they always process withdrawal requests in 24 hours, except holiday.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This review came from the same location used by StarFinex's representative to sign up at the FPA.  Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
Vikrant,
indore, India,
Apr 26, 2020,
Guest

Fast widrwal in star

Service use: Live

Starfinex is one of the great broker be coz of thier fund manage service and forrx signal provide that have 70 to 80% accuracy so that I am very lucky to have this
 
Dubai, United Arab Emirates (inside the offices of StarFinex),
Apr 25, 2020,
Registered user

Best Broker (because they pay my salary)

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

i use starfinex from last 2 year no have any withdrew isssue 0 spread and swap free account is very good for us
Starfinex
"Trade Forex Markets With Starfinex "
Starfinex is True ECN Broker
You can start trading by opening a live trading account today!!!
Top Benifits:
1. Instant Order Execution
2. Lowest Spread
3. Timely Deposits and Withdrawal in business hours
4. Free Trading Signals
5. Different Types Of Payment Methods
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This review came from the same location used by StarFinex's representative to sign up at the FPA.  Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Apr 18, 2020,
Registered user

Scammer

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I would like to inform everyone one over here dont invest with starfinex .it is a scam.I have lost 3000 dollars. for few months it was going well .when I asked for withdrawl then he showed their colors and blocked my account
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Mohamand Salam,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Aug 29, 2019,
Guest

Excellent Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Starfinex is Excellent sto broker With low spread starting from 0 pips i like so much this one
2nd we fot ny withdrew same days without any enquiry or information so i recommend and give my best 5 star

Thanks
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Atif Javed,
Pakistan, Pakistan,
Aug 28, 2019,
Guest

Starfinex is the best broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Wow what a wonderful experience with starfinex.i have working with starfinex from last 1.2 years and I found this one of the best in the market.
I m directly in touch with company owner Ankit.
They MAM account feature is one of the best.
They are profit making machine. I withdrawl my original payment and my account is still running in profit.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Jahangir Iqbal,
Lahore, Pakistan,
Aug 15, 2019,
Guest

Best Earning

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Star finex is a new broker in Market but better then old brokers and Ankit is very professional trader he has good forex market knowledge. I have a good experience with star finex and Ankit.

Regards
Jahangir
FN Traders
  1 trader has found this review helpful
sialkot, pakistan, Pakistan,
Aug 14, 2019,
Registered user

Best broker i have ever use. The MAMM feature is very usefull for investor

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I am using this broker since Aug, 2018. i have earned 160% profit, i withdraw my profit every month. withdraw came within 24 hrs.
MAMM feature is very unique and also very helpfull for investors.
 
Aditya,
Pattaya, Thailand,
Aug 14, 2019,
Guest

Best forex broker for Asian people

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Best broker I use last 1 years mostly withdrawal on same days and very good communication system no problem