TPGlobalFX.com Review

4.03 · 9 REVIEWS
Updated: Jul 23, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

TPGlobalFX is a forex broker. TP Global FX offers the MetaTrader 4 forex trading top platform. TPGlobalFX.com offers over 80 forex currency pairs, cfds, gold, silver, energies, indices, futures, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

TPGlobalFX.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $50
Established: 2013
Address: 305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@tpglobalfx.com, +1 7754366970
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #25274 BC 2019
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (20+)
Cryptocurrencies: (500+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TPGlobalFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.03 · 9 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Hossain Dipto,
Bashundhara, Bangladesh,
Jul 13, 2020,
Guest

Fast withdrawal always

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Frankly, I wasn’t that much happy on my last broker since they took such a long time to complete the withdrawal. Fast withdrawal is one of my main requirements; I joined TPGlobalFX in the last Nov, till now I made withdrawal for 9 times; they are too fast, 1 hour maximum! Thanks TPGlobalFx, keep it up.
 
Lagos, Nigeria,
Jun 12, 2020,
Registered user

Best company to partner with

Service use: Other

Length of use: over 1 Year

This company is managed by bunch of straightforward fellows with good intentions. Good customer service, STP company, always want to grow, overall satisfaction with their services.
 
MD IMRAN UDDIN,
RUPNAGAR, DHAKA, Bangladesh,
Jun 5, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

As a Bangladeshi Forex trader I feel very comfort with TPGlobalFX. They are very supportive; very lightweight free and no hidden charge, Fast deposit and withdrawal. I would recommended.
 
india, India,
Apr 20, 2020,
Registered user

Scam grey label broker . nobody will profit they run away with money

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

i lost 800$ over night they manupulate traded indian dabba broker..
pls avoid this.. and dont fall i trap
 
Rocky,
Chua chu kang, Singapore,
Apr 15, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I'm a scalper, and using live trading account of TPGlobalFX from the last 9 months, till now I am happy on their live trading service! They provide me smooth live trading environment without any requotes! On the other hand, there is no hassle on withdrawal!
 
Shourav,
Kuyala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Apr 13, 2020,
Guest

Good broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have recently got my withdrawal with tp global without facing any type of cheating and delay. It' was smooth and amazing which created a faith in me about the broker. It was my first transaction with them and amid trading i was enjoying a technical errors free trading and the big thing is that they allow traders to trade even while volatility is available.
 
Ridhi Saha,
Mirpur, Bangladesh,
Jan 12, 2020,
Guest

Happy on their live trading service.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Well, I am using the standard trading account of tpglobalfx from the last 6 months (scalping mainly). And now it's time to use the Swap-Free trading account. Since, I am very happy on their live trading service. So far, so good. But, expecting more trading instruments!
 
Karachi, Pakistan,
Nov 19, 2018,
Registered user

Great for scalpers

I am working with almost 4-5 brokers at same time. I am a scalper, therefore, I like multiple companies, so I switch according to the switch with getting best conditions for it. I have recently added TP Global FX to the list of mine, and I am happy with the conditions available here, especially with the spread and execution rates. Both are something you feel pretty with, especially if you are one who loves risky trading with stuff like NFP and all. So very good experience, thus far!
 
India, India,
Oct 29, 2018,
Registered user

Very Nice Broker "TP Global FX"

Hello,

I was found TP Global FX last month and after I just open an account for testing purpose.
My experience is really nice.
Very Low spread and Good support.
I will more deposit and continue trading with Tp Global Fx .
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is TPGlobalFX regulated?

TP Global FX is registered by FSA of St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019.

However the St. Vincent and the Grenadines Financial Services Authority (FSA) does not issue any licenses to carry on the business of FOREX Trading or Brokerage or Binary Options Trading nor does the FSA “Regulate, Monitor, Supervise or License” International Business Companies (IBCs) which engage in such activities.

What is the minimum deposit for TPGlobalFX?

The minimum deposit amount for TPGlobalFX depends on the account type.

  • Standard account is $50
  • ECN account is $200

When was TPGlobalFX founded?

TPGlobalFX has been working in forex business since 2013.