TPGlobalFX.com Review

1.649 • 22 REVIEWS
Updated: Nov 6, 2023
Visit site
TPGlobalFX is a forex broker. TP Global FX offers the MetaTrader 4 forex trading top platform. TPGlobalFX.com offers over 80 forex currency pairs, cfds, gold, silver, energies, indices, futures, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.
August 2021-July 2022:  Multiple fake positive reviews have been submitted for TPGlobalFX.com.

June 2021:  Multiple fake positive reviews have been submitted for TPGlobalFX.com, including 4 submitted from the same location used by TPGlobalFX employees.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $50
Established: 2013
Address: 305 Griffith Corporate Park, Beachmont Kingston, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@tpglobalfx.com, +1 7754366970
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #25274 BC 2019
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (20+)
Cryptocurrencies: (500+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

PAMM: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney
* Please check broker website for more information
1.649 • 22 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of TPGlobalFX.com

S
smithbrean
Malindafurt, United States Minor Outlying Islands (really the offices of TPGlobalFX in India),
Jun 6, 2021,
Registered user

The last 4 months have been particularly satisfying for me (because I like being paid to work for TPGlobalFX)

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
The last 4 months have been particularly satisfying for me. Their pricing is the best I've tried. There were a few issues with their bonus when it was released with a delay. But I still rate them 5 stars.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This reviewer works for TPGlobalFX.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
L
leliaerdman
Singapore, Singapore (Really the offices of TPGlobalFX in India),
Jun 10, 2021,
Registered user

Excellent Customer Service (I forgot to tell you I work for TPGlobalFX)

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Excellent customer service, immediate deposit and withdrawal, local bank deposit facility in many countries etc What more can one ask for mobile n a good broker? I rate them excellent.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review did not come from Singapore.  It came from the same location in India that a TPGlobalFX employee used to sign up for an FPA Forums account on the same day.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
K
kalpitbabu
Hyderabad, India (Inside the offices of TPGlobalFX,
Jun 10, 2021,
Registered user

I recommend them 100%. (because TPGlobalFX pays my salary)

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
tp global Fx is one of the best brokers. I have been working with them for over 1 year now and have never encountered any problems with their service. Fast deposits and withdrawals, no swap charges, low spreads. I recommend them 100%.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This is the second review submitted that links back to TPGlobalFX's representative to the FPA.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
K
krunalseo
Gujarat, India (Inside the offices of TPGlobalFX),
Jun 24, 2021,
Registered user

Amazing Support & Fast withdrawal (and they pay my salary)

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I have worked with TP Global FX since Jan 2021 and I got amazing support from the team and on-time withdrawal of my profit. I definitely recommend other work with the broker.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This is another "client" review created from inside the offices of TPGlobalFX.com

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
S
Sikandar Mirza
Karachi, Pakistan,
Nov 19, 2018,
Registered user

Great for scalpers

I am working with almost 4-5 brokers at same time. I am a scalper, therefore, I like multiple companies, so I switch according to the switch with getting best conditions for it. I have recently added TP Global FX to the list of mine, and I am happy with the conditions available here, especially with the spread and execution rates. Both are something you feel pretty with, especially if you are one who loves risky trading with stuff like NFP and all. So very good experience, thus far!
S
Shourav
Kuyala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Apr 13, 2020,
Guest

Good broker

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I have recently got my withdrawal with tp global without facing any type of cheating and delay. It' was smooth and amazing which created a faith in me about the broker. It was my first transaction with them and amid trading i was enjoying a technical errors free trading and the big thing is that they allow traders to trade even while volatility is available.
R
Rocky
Chua chu kang, Singapore,
Apr 15, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I'm a scalper, and using live trading account of TPGlobalFX from the last 9 months, till now I am happy on their live trading service! They provide me smooth live trading environment without any requotes! On the other hand, there is no hassle on withdrawal!
N
natelucas
india, India,
Apr 20, 2020,
Registered user

Scam grey label broker . nobody will profit they run away with money

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
i lost 800$ over night they manupulate traded indian dabba broker..
pls avoid this.. and dont fall i trap
M
MD IMRAN UDDIN
RUPNAGAR, DHAKA, Bangladesh,
Jun 5, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
As a Bangladeshi Forex trader I feel very comfort with TPGlobalFX. They are very supportive; very lightweight free and no hidden charge, Fast deposit and withdrawal. I would recommended.
1 trader has found this review helpful
D
D-Light
Lagos, Nigeria,
Jun 11, 2020,
Registered user

Best company to partner with

Service use: Other Length of use: over 1 Year
This company is managed by bunch of straightforward fellows with good intentions. Good customer service, STP company, always want to grow, overall satisfaction with their services.
2 traders have found this review helpful
Page 1 of 3

Frequently Asked Questions

Is TPGlobalFX regulated?

TP Global FX is registered by FSA of St. Vincent and the Grenadines with Number 25274 BC 2019.

However the St. Vincent and the Grenadines Financial Services Authority (FSA) does not issue any licenses to carry on the business of FOREX Trading or Brokerage or Binary Options Trading nor does the FSA “Regulate, Monitor, Supervise or License” International Business Companies (IBCs) which engage in such activities.

What is the minimum deposit for TPGlobalFX?

The minimum deposit amount for TPGlobalFX depends on the account type.
  • Standard account is $50
  • ECN account is $200

When was TPGlobalFX founded?

TPGlobalFX has been working in forex business since 2013.