Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

CFDs100.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 25, 2019
1 · 5 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

About CFDs100.com

CFDs100 is a forex broker. CFDs 100 offers the MT4 and Mobile forex trading top platform. CFDs100.com offers over 45 forex currency pairs, indices, stocks, cfds, gold, silver, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

CFDs100.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of CFDs100.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

petrosz,
bp, Hungary,
Jan 21, 2019,
Registered user

Take action

CFDS100.com is registred in Estonia: TRSystem OÜ
Not regulated, no license to provide financial services.
The fraudulent company connected with fake name BEFCD, CFDS100, ForexCentral.
Take action against the management board members in national police:
Floris Pieter Bartel Waals (Dutch)
Ken Kaarel Gross (Estonian)

Jan 19, 2019 - 1 Star Scam aviod them
Do not deposit money!
No license to prvide any financial services
The same business model like BECFD.COM
Wisernow,
Sydney, Australia,
Nov 26, 2018,
Registered user

Do not give them the time of day if they ring.

My bank told me they are a scam, do not let them steal your money. They constantly place too larger trades so that if the market goes against you they say you have to put more money in. They then offer you big refunds on the bad trades if ,you guessed it, you have to put more money in.They know every con artist trick in the book. You can hear other brokers there doing the same thing then they laugh their heads off when they hang up the phone knowing they have conned someone else.
Artefax,
Vantaa, Finland,
Nov 23, 2018,
Registered user

They don't let you withdraw your own money

you can read it there in that web address:
https://www.dropbox.com/sh/rkiga3k3glfvjz8/AABTF6OcqS5WFOQcg3___kIYa?dl=0

Nov 23, 2018 - No Rating Complaint This goes next to the public scammer hunter and into public scammer register. Act fast before that happens.
https://www.cfds100.com/withdrawal/
Every withdrawal request cancelled without any reason.
I have no bonus options to limit my withdrawals
I have not traded a single trade
I get no answers to my emails
they cancel my every withdrawal requirement, no messages why
I have the whole email history in the folder, if more information is needed
This Company has not filled any of their promises and I want to close this account.

Seppo Ruohonen

Deposit:
Declaration of Deposit 10/10/2018 800 EUR

Company does not answer to any emails anymore. https://www.cfds100.com/platforms/mt4/
seppo.ruohonen49@gmail.com
seppo.ruohonen@welho.com
Seppo Ruohonen
Kivivuorentie 8 A 23
01620 VANTAA
Uusimaa
Finland
+358 44 962 5515
MAIN Bank Account:
S-Bank
User: Seppo Ruohonen
Bank Account: 393900-29793890
SWIFT/BIC: SBANFIHH
Account number / IBAN FI6939390029793890
Currency: EUR

Bank Address: S-Pankki Oy
Fleminginkatu 34
00510 HELSINKI
FINLAND
Bank Account FI69 3939 0029 7938 90
FI6939390029793890
VISA Debit Card: 4318 7111 1819 3847
4318711118193847
Seppo Ruohonen
 ---------- Forwarded message ---------
From: Chris Agnes <chris.agnes@tradinglive.io>
Date: Thu, 11 Oct 2018 at 10:30
Subject: Cfds100 account
To: <seppo.ruohonen49@gmail.com>
Best Regards,
Compliance department
Phone number:
+442038074325
+43720775913
E mail: backoffice@cfds100.com
Hello Seppo
My name is Chris Agnes . i am your account manager over here in the company .
please contact me
--
Regards,
Chris Agnes
Executive Manager
Sent via C.A Financial Solutions & Investments

On Mon, Oct 22, 2018 at 8:43 PM <seppo.ruohonen@welho.com> wrote:
TO CFDS100:
Mr. Chris Agnes,
I want my money out!
I have a verified account.
I have filled the withdrawal requirement form EUR 800.00 on their page. All requirements cancelled without any email.
Please, do your account manager work now.
I don’t start trading with you. You are not a licensed Company. In not licensed companies’ scammer games I lost in 2016 – 2017 over €80,000.00 every account manager had a super story: “Not now, not now, withdraw later”
Or they simply didn’t accept my withdrawals. I made a Withdrawal Request. I want my money out.
After withdrawal you can close the account
Regards,
Seppo Ruohonen

Mr Seppo,
are you bored ?
what do you want from me sir ?!
talk to support.

Chris Agnes
Executive Manager
Sent via C.A Financial Solutions & Investments
hamid195,
Saudi Arabia,
Nov 13, 2018,
Registered user

MY ADVICE: CFDS100 IS A SCAM AVOID IT BY ALL MEANS

Beware of this scam company. I lost 10000 USD. Beware of Daniel Geller and Jane Smith.
A credit will be added to your account without your request or even your permission. The rules of credit benefit are so harsh and no one explained them to me beforehand. After initial good support from my personal manager Mr Daniel Geller, he disappeared with no notice and let me alone to trade without advice which caused my account to drop to a margin less than 100%. Someone from the company phoned me and was shouting at me to deposit more money. It is a company obviously benefit from the losses of clients.
graham HOWE,
FUENGIROLA, Spain,
Oct 16, 2018,
Guest

THE MOST EVIL AWFUL PEOPLE !

MAKE NO MISTAKE THEY ARE REAL PROFFESSIONAL CRIMINALS A GROUP BASED IN BULGARIA WITH REGISTERED OFFICE IN MARSHALL ISLANDS THEY CONSTANTLY STEAL MONEY AND CHANGE NAME REGULARLY . WITHIN THE GROUP IS CFDS100 COINTECK TRADE.IO BITSALE ALL ROTTEN . THEY ATTRACT YOU WITH SPAECIAL OFFERS TRADE ILLEGALLY ON YOUR ACCOUNT WITH A FALSE DEMO MAKE FAST PROFIT TO INDUCE YOU INVEST MORE MONEY THEN RAPIDLY LOSE ALL AND STEAL YOUR MONEY IN 2 MONTHS I HAD 6 NEW ACCOUNT MANAGERS ALL APOLOGISING AND ATTEMPTING TO GET ME INVEST MORE MONEY . THE VERY WORST OF ALL SCAMMERS MY ADVICE RUN RUN RUN RUN !!!!!!!