ZYX-WorstForexReviews-AskingForReviewsIsNotReviewing Review

2.875 • 5 REVIEWS
Updated: May 31, 2022
Visit site
Welcome to one of the FPA's "Worst Forex Reviews" pages.  These reviews weren't good enough to make the cut.  Instead, they are displayed here for your education and amusement.

This page is dedicated to reviews that just ask people to leave reviews.  Do these people really think that will lead to dozens of new reviews pouring in?  We think it would lead to pages like this one, where every review is just a request for more reviews.
2.875 • 5 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

R
ReallySafeOrNot
Dhaka, Bangladesh,
May 31, 2022,
Guest

is this broker with over 500 reviews and a 3.17 rating safe ?

Service use: Demo Length of use: 0-3 Months
is it trusted broker for deposit & withdrawal ?
is they scam in real account while everything is ok in demo ?
is their customer support service is good?
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
If the first 500 reviews didn't give you some idea about whether or not the broker is trustworthy, what makes you think a reply to your questions will automatically resolve any doubts?
J
Jessy
Sabah, Malaysia,
Jun 5, 2021,
Guest

I want your review on this company. Is it legit? I read a lot of negative review. Please help.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Congratulations!  Your review will mentally compel 10 people who've done business with the company to drop everything else they are doing and leave 100% honest reviews.  Check back in a few days and you'll know exactly how good or bad the company really is.

Too bad that's not how it works.
J
Joejoo
Pakistan, Pakistan,
Oct 17, 2020,
Guest

Shock on Their Reviews

Service use: Live Length of use: Have not used
I am really shocked on the reviews
I thought they are the best in the market an i was saving money to get in to their service
BUT now i have doubt on them
Is their any good signal provider?
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
We're glad the reviews on that signals provider saved you some money, but we're not going to let user reviews turn into advertisements for unrelated companies.
A
ADUSELESS
Somewhere, Ghana,
Jul 16, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Other Length of use: Have not used
Hi guys, is there anyone who can give an honest recommendation of this robot with regards to profitable REAL accounts? i want get an informed data to make a choice of an effective EA. thanks




\
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
You never used it.  What makes you think a 1 star review will magically compel everyone who used it to visit the review page and share their experiences?
K
Kobly Mikey
Western Region, Ghana,
Jun 24, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Demo Length of use: Have not used
I really want to purchase this robot, i would like to know if they are real and legit
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
What would it look like if everyone left a review asking other people to leave reviews?

Take a look at this page to see how bad that would be.
B
BixBoy
Cairo, Egypt,
May 19, 2020,
Guest

any update for this robot?

Service use: Other Length of use: Have not used
those ppl are still selling and we need a serious action and reviews about it please guys update what’s happened with u.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
If you have experience with the company, leave a review.  If you don't, asking for reviews is not a magic spell that will compel people to come and leave reviews.
M
Muddy khan
Pakistan kpk bannu, Pakistan,
May 15, 2020,
Guest

246298421

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I am us this brokar I am interested for deposit plz tell me this is good brokar not ?
This is my whatspp number +923123456789
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
You gave a broker 5 stars to ask if it's a good broker.  How would that help anyone?

What would you do if we published this on the correct page and hadn't edited your number?  Make your decision based on the first phone call you get?  Wait a week and see how many calls say it's good vs. it's not good?
B
barking up the wrong tree
Sydney, Australia,
Apr 17, 2020,
Guest

More recent REVIEWS

Service use: Other Length of use: Have not used
Why is there no recent reviews I have been caught out like this before xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
No matter how many x's you pad your review with, asking for reviews doesn't create more new reviews.
Y
Yuuhoo
Doh!, Qatar,
Mar 30, 2020,
Guest

Reliable Broker

Service use: Other Length of use: Have not used
Gents,
I was checking top ten brokers review in the last couple of days, and based on your reviews and feedback, none of them is trustworthy.
My main concern is withdrawal, Im planning to invest a big amount given current market condition, but quite scared those brokers will never send the money back.
I have two accounts with one BROKER2 and one with BROKER3, but don't feel safe with them with big money.
would appreciate if you can propose a name or suggest something since I have good experience in trading but Im not an expert.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note

You left this for what we'll call BROKER1.  In it, you ask people to reply with recommendations for a good broker.

Do you really think BROKER1 will appreciate people filling their review page with recommendations for competing brokers.  BROKER1's review page is only for reviews of BROKER1. 

Is your plan to instantly trust replies to your review over all the other thousands of reviews already on display?


M
makeralfx
kuala lumpur, Malaysia,
Mar 20, 2020,
Guest

i still dont.know

Service use: Live Length of use: Have not used
please who alrdy.get the inform.or.scam.or profit please let me.know because i cant find the review
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
You can't find the review because no one's submitted a review for that company yet.

Don't be in a rush.  Check out other forex companies while waiting to see if they one you left this for ever gets any reviews.
Page 1 of 3