ZYX-WorstForexReviews-AskingForReviewsIsNotReviewing Review

2.818 · 5 REVIEWS
Updated: Jul 17, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
ZYX-WorstForexReviews-AskingForReviewsIsNotReviewing
Welcome to one of the FPA's "Worst Forex Reviews" pages.  These reviews weren't good enough to make the cut.  Instead, they are displayed here for your education and amusement.

This page is dedicated to reviews that just ask people to leave reviews.  Do these people really think that will lead to dozens of new reviews pouring in?  We think it would lead to pages like this one, where every review is just a request for more reviews.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ZYX-WorstForexReviews-AskingForReviewsIsNotReviewing on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.818 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

ADUSELESS,
Somewhere, Ghana,
Jul 16, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

Hi guys, is there anyone who can give an honest recommendation of this robot with regards to profitable REAL accounts? i want get an informed data to make a choice of an effective EA. thanks




\
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
You never used it.  What makes you think a 1 star review will magically compel everyone who used it to visit the review page and share their experiences?
Kobly Mikey,
Western Region, Ghana,
Jun 25, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Demo

Length of use: Have not used

I really want to purchase this robot, i would like to know if they are real and legit
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
What would it look like if everyone left a review asking other people to leave reviews?

Take a look at this page to see how bad that would be.
BixBoy,
Cairo, Egypt,
May 19, 2020,
Guest

any update for this robot?

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

those ppl are still selling and we need a serious action and reviews about it please guys update what’s happened with u.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
If you have experience with the company, leave a review.  If you don't, asking for reviews is not a magic spell that will compel people to come and leave reviews.
Muddy khan,
Pakistan kpk bannu, Pakistan,
May 15, 2020,
Guest

246298421

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I am us this brokar I am interested for deposit plz tell me this is good brokar not ?
This is my whatspp number +923123456789
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
You gave a broker 5 stars to ask if it's a good broker.  How would that help anyone?

What would you do if we published this on the correct page and hadn't edited your number?  Make your decision based on the first phone call you get?  Wait a week and see how many calls say it's good vs. it's not good?
barking up the wrong tree,
Sydney, Australia,
Apr 17, 2020,
Guest

More recent REVIEWS

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

Why is there no recent reviews I have been caught out like this before xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
No matter how many x's you pad your review with, asking for reviews doesn't create more new reviews.
Yuuhoo,
Doh!, Qatar,
Mar 30, 2020,
Guest

Reliable Broker

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

Gents,
I was checking top ten brokers review in the last couple of days, and based on your reviews and feedback, none of them is trustworthy.
My main concern is withdrawal, Im planning to invest a big amount given current market condition, but quite scared those brokers will never send the money back.
I have two accounts with one BROKER2 and one with BROKER3, but don't feel safe with them with big money.
would appreciate if you can propose a name or suggest something since I have good experience in trading but Im not an expert.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note

You left this for what we'll call BROKER1.  In it, you ask people to reply with recommendations for a good broker.

Do you really think BROKER1 will appreciate people filling their review page with recommendations for competing brokers.  BROKER1's review page is only for reviews of BROKER1. 

Is your plan to instantly trust replies to your review over all the other thousands of reviews already on display?


makeralfx,
kuala lumpur, Malaysia,
Mar 20, 2020,
Guest

i still dont.know

Service use: Live

Length of use: Have not used

please who alrdy.get the inform.or.scam.or profit please let me.know because i cant find the review
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
You can't find the review because no one's submitted a review for that company yet.

Don't be in a rush.  Check out other forex companies while waiting to see if they one you left this for ever gets any reviews.
Rockman,
Osogbo Osun State, Nigeria,
Feb 8, 2020,
Guest

I am so confused

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I am confused as to which broker to choose because of these various kinds of reviews here. I am searching but still haven't find clues. Please is anybody there to recommend any good broker. Though I am still using this platform trading on demo account and I haven't any bad experience whatsoever. Thanks.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Asking for reviews is not a review.

Did you really think your question would somehow force the next reviewer to give a complete and 100% truthful answer?
genius?,
Somewhere, United Kingdom,
Feb 5, 2020,
Guest

Real???

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

Has anybody who actually exists tried this?? I really don't believe the previous reviewer. ????????????????????????
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
And are you such a genius that you will automatically believe the next reviewer?
TellMe!,
maharashtra, India,
Feb 2, 2020,
Guest

best broker

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

i need in india best broker plz can any 1 help me. feel free to contact me TellMeAndI'llBelieveYou@gmail.com
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
What would you do if 50 people emailed you the names of 50 different brokers, with each email assuring you the named broker was the only one you could trust?