ZYX-WorstForexReviews-AskingForReviewsIsNotReviewing Review

2.714 · 5 REVIEWS
Updated: Jun 7, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
ZYX-WorstForexReviews-AskingForReviewsIsNotReviewing
Welcome to one of the FPA's "Worst Forex Reviews" pages.  These reviews weren't good enough to make the cut.  Instead, they are displayed here for your education and amusement.

This page is dedicated to reviews that just ask people to leave reviews.  Do these people really think that will lead to dozens of new reviews pouring in?  We think it would lead to pages like this one, where every review is just a request for more reviews.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ZYX-WorstForexReviews-AskingForReviewsIsNotReviewing on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.714 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Jessy,
Sabah, Malaysia,
Jun 5, 2021,
Guest

I want your review on this company. Is it legit? I read a lot of negative review. Please help.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Congratulations!  Your review will mentally compel 10 people who've done business with the company to drop everything else they are doing and leave 100% honest reviews.  Check back in a few days and you'll know exactly how good or bad the company really is.

Too bad that's not how it works.
Joejoo,
Pakistan, Pakistan,
Oct 17, 2020,
Guest

Shock on Their Reviews

Service use: Live

Length of use: Have not used

I am really shocked on the reviews
I thought they are the best in the market an i was saving money to get in to their service
BUT now i have doubt on them
Is their any good signal provider?
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
We're glad the reviews on that signals provider saved you some money, but we're not going to let user reviews turn into advertisements for unrelated companies.
ADUSELESS,
Somewhere, Ghana,
Jul 16, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

Hi guys, is there anyone who can give an honest recommendation of this robot with regards to profitable REAL accounts? i want get an informed data to make a choice of an effective EA. thanks




\
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
You never used it.  What makes you think a 1 star review will magically compel everyone who used it to visit the review page and share their experiences?
Kobly Mikey,
Western Region, Ghana,
Jun 25, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Demo

Length of use: Have not used

I really want to purchase this robot, i would like to know if they are real and legit
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
What would it look like if everyone left a review asking other people to leave reviews?

Take a look at this page to see how bad that would be.
BixBoy,
Cairo, Egypt,
May 19, 2020,
Guest

any update for this robot?

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

those ppl are still selling and we need a serious action and reviews about it please guys update what’s happened with u.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
If you have experience with the company, leave a review.  If you don't, asking for reviews is not a magic spell that will compel people to come and leave reviews.
Muddy khan,
Pakistan kpk bannu, Pakistan,
May 15, 2020,
Guest

246298421

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I am us this brokar I am interested for deposit plz tell me this is good brokar not ?
This is my whatspp number +923123456789
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
You gave a broker 5 stars to ask if it's a good broker.  How would that help anyone?

What would you do if we published this on the correct page and hadn't edited your number?  Make your decision based on the first phone call you get?  Wait a week and see how many calls say it's good vs. it's not good?
barking up the wrong tree,
Sydney, Australia,
Apr 17, 2020,
Guest

More recent REVIEWS

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

Why is there no recent reviews I have been caught out like this before xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
No matter how many x's you pad your review with, asking for reviews doesn't create more new reviews.
Yuuhoo,
Doh!, Qatar,
Mar 30, 2020,
Guest

Reliable Broker

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

Gents,
I was checking top ten brokers review in the last couple of days, and based on your reviews and feedback, none of them is trustworthy.
My main concern is withdrawal, Im planning to invest a big amount given current market condition, but quite scared those brokers will never send the money back.
I have two accounts with one BROKER2 and one with BROKER3, but don't feel safe with them with big money.
would appreciate if you can propose a name or suggest something since I have good experience in trading but Im not an expert.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note

You left this for what we'll call BROKER1.  In it, you ask people to reply with recommendations for a good broker.

Do you really think BROKER1 will appreciate people filling their review page with recommendations for competing brokers.  BROKER1's review page is only for reviews of BROKER1. 

Is your plan to instantly trust replies to your review over all the other thousands of reviews already on display?


makeralfx,
kuala lumpur, Malaysia,
Mar 20, 2020,
Guest

i still dont.know

Service use: Live

Length of use: Have not used

please who alrdy.get the inform.or.scam.or profit please let me.know because i cant find the review
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
You can't find the review because no one's submitted a review for that company yet.

Don't be in a rush.  Check out other forex companies while waiting to see if they one you left this for ever gets any reviews.
Rockman,
Osogbo Osun State, Nigeria,
Feb 8, 2020,
Guest

I am so confused

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I am confused as to which broker to choose because of these various kinds of reviews here. I am searching but still haven't find clues. Please is anybody there to recommend any good broker. Though I am still using this platform trading on demo account and I haven't any bad experience whatsoever. Thanks.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Asking for reviews is not a review.

Did you really think your question would somehow force the next reviewer to give a complete and 100% truthful answer?
genius?,
Somewhere, United Kingdom,
Feb 5, 2020,
Guest

Real???

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

Has anybody who actually exists tried this?? I really don't believe the previous reviewer. ????????????????????????
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
And are you such a genius that you will automatically believe the next reviewer?
TellMe!,
maharashtra, India,
Feb 2, 2020,
Guest

best broker

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

i need in india best broker plz can any 1 help me. feel free to contact me TellMeAndI'llBelieveYou@gmail.com
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
What would you do if 50 people emailed you the names of 50 different brokers, with each email assuring you the named broker was the only one you could trust?
Frankie,
JHB, South Africa,
Jan 17, 2020,
Guest

Results

Good day, can someone honestly tell me if the results are worth it? 5% a month at least? Thanks in advance.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Do you honestly think asking for someone to honestly tell you something will get a better answer than the 100+ reviews for the company you left this for?
Dim Bulb,
somewhere, Some Place,
Dec 1, 2019,
Guest

3 star

Service use: Demo

Length of use: Have not used

who want to advice me in this comany ?............................................
skype im.slow 1
i.slow@uselessreview.com
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
This review fails for several reasons...

1.  Typing 3 stars in the subject line doesn't assign stars.
2.  Using extra periods .... to meet the minimum length doesn't make a review long enough.
3.  Do you expect people to contact you personally instead of leaving a review?  What about other people who come here to read reviews?  Should potential reviewers stop reviewing publicly and only send private messages to those who ask?  That's not helping the majority of people who use the FPA as a review site.
4.  You would be vulnerable to someone writing you 10 fake reviews from 10 different addresses and other people spamming you for different products.  The FPA's reviews filter out these problems.
Johann Donner,
London, United Kingdom,
Nov 20, 2019,
Guest

Anyone else with this broker?

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Does anyone know about this broker? I registered with them for a demo account a little while ago and now I want to open a live account.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Thanks for submitting the site.  There's not reason to ask for reviews.  The presence of a review page will bring in anyone who wants to leave a review.
Rolin H,
colombo, Sri Lanka,
Aug 18, 2019,
Guest

i am working with these signals , please kindly let me know, this is fake?

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

please kindly let me know any user of these signals and there experience, this signals are worth,,,,? it is accurate same way of there advertising . any one has bad experience with them.
for the time been they are given signals all most 80% accuracy. initially i was get free signals from the telegram and there are perfect. that the reason i need to make sure with other customer experience
thanks
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Imagine if 2 people answered your review.  One says they are a scam.  The other says they are perfect.  Would you then leave a review asking which of those 2 reviews was true?
Curious Trader,
Johannesburg, South Africa,
Aug 12, 2019,
Guest

Withdrawal of Large Profits?

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I hope I am not in the wrong platform. This is not a review but a query. I have been trading with this broker for years and have had zero issues. Easy to deposit and my small withdrawals have been smooth. However, in these years I have not made any 'real' money. My account overall is negative. I have heard that when traders become extremely profitable, they start to experience problems. I guess I am hoping someone out there can confirm and say that "Yes I withdraw profits regularly from this broker and have not had any issues". Because it would be painful if after working so hard, I get to be profitable and then suddenly I am not able to withdraw my profits.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
And whether the broker is good or bad, you'll automatically believe the next review about a large withdrawal instead of reading back through hundreds of reviews for the broker.

We've got an idea.  When you start making profits, withdraw some of the profit.  This way you can test if they withdraw smaller amounts.  Then keep withdrawing larger amounts as your profits increase.  Then leave a review.
Winter1992,
South Africa,
May 29, 2019,
Guest

When issue is resolved fix the company imaged

To some of you who experience problem with brokers and published on these platformed, please when your issue is resolve u should let us know too for company reputation not to fall.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
The FPA encourages reviewers to leave followups if their experience with a company gets better or worse.  The FPA doesn't want to fill review pages with requests for reviews.
Jackson Mal,
Uk, United Kingdom,
May 18, 2019,
Guest

Forex ea trader

Has anybody used the forex ea trader account is it a scam I'm thinking of submitting an account
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
The company you left this for had an average rating of less than 2 stars.  Did you really think that asking for reviews would bring in a wave of recent customers to make that rating improve or get worse?
jethro,
, United Kingdom,
Dec 5, 2018,
Guest

Is it really works?

I am not sure whether anybody making money now with software.Please let me know if anyone making good money with this software.I am from London and would like to meet someone like-minded and trade together.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
The product you left this for had several recent reviews.

Why do you think people need a question to share their experiences?
Frank,
Palermo, Italy,
Oct 22, 2018,
Guest

Varianse broker issues review

Hello, people.
AS a customer of this broker I would like to know how the issues are dealing with are sorting out.
Funny fact is that many of this reviews were positive at the beginning, but then some issue came out.
best
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Instead of hoping your review forces people to come forward and tell their stories, why not tell your story and give the broker the rating you feel it deserves?
jay gannon,
, Philippines,
Oct 18, 2018,
Guest

What I can say (What I did say is certainly not a review)

They are still active and lot of complain that I read in this review, and the management try to answer all review just to please their customer but in reality they might not be doing anything. Hope I can see promotion from investor that they are being paid by the broker ontime
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
And your request will magically reach the minds of honest traders and bring the here to leave reviews with the details you want?

We've created this page so you can see what a review page would look like if we approved requests like this.

Here's a partial answer to your question.  If the broker left many replies and didn't help anyone, then many of those reviewers would leave updates to complain.  Those get approved, because they are real reviews about dealing with the broker, not requests to send out psychic demands to somehow force clients to leave reviews.
DiegoSalazar,
Cantabria, Spain,
Oct 9, 2018,
Guest

Interested to buy

Hello,
I am thinking on buy this ea. Anyona can tell me how it is? It works well and make profit?
Thank you
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
The product you submitted this for was rated a little over 3 stars and had mixed reviews.

Do you believe that filling review pages with "please submit a review and tell me how good the product is" will result in dozens of reviews which all agree with each other being submitted?

If you want to try to chat with users of the product, there's a link on that review page to a dedicated discussion thread.
WanSumPips,
Queensland, Australia,
Aug 31, 2018,
Guest

Hi..just purchased this product to try it out for next 60 days...was wondering if anyone has been using this and what results they may have had.
Cheers!
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Those money back guarantees don't always work.  Maybe you should try researching a product before turning your money over instead of afterwards.
stephen,
Germany,
Aug 31, 2018,
Guest

Does anyone have any updates on this Company, their home page is not working
and they are not replying to any mails.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Their homepage went down and they aren't answering emails.  That's what generally happens when a broker takes the money and runs.  Or, if it's only for a day, the company may have had trouble with their website.

If someone who had information came to the review page, we think the big "Add your review" button would get more attention than a bunch of "Hey, please tell me what's going on?" questions in reviews.  If you want to chat with people about the company, then go to that company's discussion thread.

We're really wondering why you gave a 5 star rating to a company that you think disappeared.