BullsEye Markets review: Regulations, Trading platforms, Broker features, and Traders ratings.

1.803 · 9 REVIEWS
Updated: Apr 13, 2022 · BullsEyeMarkets.com  · Is this your company?

What is BullsEye Markets?

BullsEye Markets is a forex broker offering the MT4 and MT4 Mobile forex trading top platform.

BullsEyeMarkets offers over 50 forex currency pairs, indices, shares, gold, silver, energies, cfds, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read BullsEye Markets Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

BullsEye Markets

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum Deposit: $50
Established: 2019
Address: Trust Company Complex, Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, MH96960, Marshall Islands
Customer Service: support@bullseyemarkets.com, +442032907311
Regional offices:
Regulations:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies: (10+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (125+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Spike Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

PAMM: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Bitcoin, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of BullsEyeMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums

BullsEyeMarkets.com profile provided by Bullseye Markets, Nov 30, 2018

Bullseye Markets is a forex broker. Bullseye Markets offers the MT4 and Mobile trading currency platforms. Bullseye Markets offers over 50 currency pairs, cryptocurrencies including bitcoin, indices, shares, gold, silver, energies, commodities and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.803 · 9 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Prachi Datir,
Pune, India,
Dec 7, 2021,
Guest

Completely B book broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

My name is Prachi and I have an account with bullseye it’s almost a month old account and I invested almost 600$ and at starting I have taken. Withdrawal of 100$ I received payment but then again I applied a with of 200$ it got rejected then again it was a withdrawal of 100$ again rejected and now this time I have applied a withdrawal for 120$ as it was some medical emergency but again the same thing rejection I really can’t understand what’s the issue but the service is really pathetic and pls don’t waste your time and money by working with this broker as they deny giving withdrawal that means they are involved in doing B BOOK.

So I got cheated with this broker but pls first check the reviews of brokers with whom u will open account and then invest your hard earned money , because we don’t have money plant with us guys and it’s the easiest way for such brokers to make loot of peoples and make money out of it.
 
Subha,
West Bengal, India,
Jul 5, 2021,
Guest

Bullseye is a scam and froud company

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Bullseye markets is a froud and scam broker they not given my money they cheat with me. Any one can not belive this.
 
Laxmi Nagar, India,
Sep 11, 2020,
Registered user

Decent Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I am a newbie and it's my first broker. I started trading with the Bullseye Markets after I took part in a demo contest. Client support and products are pretty good for me. Deposits and withdrawals are good sometimes little late but I always receive.
 
Reply by Bullseye Markets submitted Sep 15, 2020:
Dear Client,

Thanks for choosing BullsEye Markets and sharing your review. Moreover Deposits and Withdrawals sometime delayed because of different method or from provider side.

With Regards
BullsEye Markets Team
Pathankot, India,
Sep 9, 2020,
Registered user

Recommended Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I trade with the couple of brokers, one of them is BullsEyeMarkes, I decide to create a review for bullseyemarkets, I've been trading with them for almost six months now. One thing I like about Bulls market is its fast deposits and withdrawals. You will not find this with many brokers today. Spreads are little higher than others but they have a good and very active support team. I have been doing a lot of talking with them during a problem I had once, and I got refunded. Bulls Markets has rooms for improvement, but they are still one of good brokers.
 
Reply by Bullseye Markets submitted Sep 15, 2020:
Dear Client,

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

With Regards
BullsEye Markets Team
India, India,
Dec 18, 2019,
Registered user

Really great service so far

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

So far I have good experience with this broker. Deposit and withdrawal requests are executed within few hours.
 
timisoara, Romania,
Nov 12, 2019,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

if i could i give them minus 5 stars..i try to withdraw my money since 2 months.. they don t answer to my emails ...nothing good about this broker!!!
 
Iasi, Romania,
Aug 23, 2019,
Registered user

Scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

DO NOT MAKE account to this broker, is scam. They are not paying, not even the initial deposit. Biggest scam i ve ever seen.
 
Nasik, India,
Jul 22, 2019,
Registered user

Not willing to settle my withdrawal

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

These guys are terrible. It's 20 days since I have put a withdrawal request. Not received the funds yet.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Targu Mures, Romania,
Jul 14, 2019,
Registered user

Stay away SCAM BROKER

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Hi ,
I just want to share my experience with this broker , i made some profit , arround 600 $ , they had a great support (they were contact me by whatsapp every week) till i wanted to withdraw my profits , i have tried with neteller , skrill ... they asure me that is not problem with the withdraw.
After that no answer on email ,on chat , they close the whatsapp no , and from 16 may i can't get in touch with them.
So, my advice is to stay away , because if they are not willing to pay small amounts of profits , it is definetly a waste of time.
  1 trader has found this review helpful