MarkeTrading.co Review

2 REVIEWS

Apsilon LTD

Updated: Mar 26, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

MarkeTrading is a forex broker. Marke Trading offers the Web Trader forex trading platform. MarkeTrading.co offers over 40 forex currency pairs, indices, cfds, commodities, stocks, gold, silver, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

MarkeTrading.co

MarkeTrading.co is part of Apsilon LTD group. Known members of this group include EuroPrime.com.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of MarkeTrading.co on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Portugal,
Feb 21, 2019,
Registered user

Marketrading.co is a gang of thives

chelsea.hamilton, support, compliance, Docs
For the Whole Team of Market Trading. co
This email is just to convey to you my hatred of your disgusting behavior of stealing honest people who believed in your tricks and lies.
On December 3, 2018 I opened an account at Market Tradingo with € 250 euros and it was appointed a manager of my account "Chelsea Hamilton" who phoned me and told me to deposit another € 250 euros to be able to earn a few more pennies. I accepted and transferred this amount, getting € 500 euros to invest in the stock market.
On December 4, 2018, she call me and started with a conversation that she needed to see my credit card account to see if the account was real or fake. Your system is prepared to withdraw money from credit cards and when I saw a picture of my credit card the manager told me that I had to make some transfers to make sure the account was not fake and I was in the conversation. After making two transfers of the values she indicated, she wanted to continue and I told her that it was enough to see if the account was true or false. She immediately threatened me that if I did not comply with her orders, I would lose all the money I had already transferred. She promised that as soon as her boss has given a green light she would transfer back all the transfers made for that purpose. I was in a desperate and hoping that everything would go well I acceded to her request having the transfers stopped only when the ceiling was exhausted and was blocked.
Soon after, she asked me to see my savings account that she also wanted to take a test if it would be true or false and I retaliated that it was enough of transfers. She threatened me again that if I refused I would lose all the money already transferred because they would close my account. Faced with another threat, I showed her my savings account. Suddenly I saw a transfer on the screen of my computer of a value of € 1,897.87 to transfer and I refused. She threatened me again by assuring me that all the money would be returned and I, displeased, accepted. Before hanging up the phone she promised me that as soon as her boss give her the green light she would transfer the money immediately.
On December 5, 2018 sheu called me and I ask her about the money and she come with a story that she would give me a 100% profit and that she would invest all the money that I transferred. I told her that to invest was only € 500 euros and the rest was to be returned because I had to pay the plafond of my credit card and other bills. I told her I was not interested in 100% profit, I just wanted the money she promised to give back. Here I saw that I was dealing with a professional swindler.
And from this day December 5, 2018 until December 28, 2018, the day she closed my account, it was a real war with that motherfucker who robbed me of € 9,366.87.

I will not rest until you are going to jail and made love to by your fellow prisoners.
 
Ireland,
Dec 13, 2018,
Registered user

Marketrading scam

Marketrading owe me a large sum of money. They ran much of this through their system "to clear it for refund" in such a way as to make it look like my funds were traded and were all eaten up as spread. They deliberately refunded the small amount that was left as a "trial refund", it appears to me this was a means to show an empty account. I suspect that they will change name again soon and that they hope to lose me when they do this. In the meantime they continue to call me and demand more money in order to "validate my card" to receive the refund that I am owed,. Not only are they thieves, they are very confident that they are safe from being brought to justice, otherwise they would not be trying to extort more money. These are people to be avoided at all costs. Traders that have been scammed need to work together to take them down.

Dec 13, 2018 - 1 Star Update: I was prompted to submit a synopsis of my complaint by this company after they saw my review. I did so. I did not receive a response for some time. I then received very pushy phone calls (nothing in writing) urging me to deposit more money to " validate" my card to receive refunds. I didn't deposit more money and they have gone quiet again. Not only a scam but confident enough to keep trying to steal more. They appear to be an Israeli boilerroom outfit.

Oct 29, 2018 - 1 Star Marketrading aka 10trading is a blatant scam. Do not deposit money. They will not return your money or trade for you. Their software is in the manner of an online video game, it appears authentic and appears to be trading but it is not. They hold no broker accounts with recognised banks and their scam is simple but effective. They guide their victims into losing trades and go through fake "trial transactions" that are designed to run your money through a "trade" and thereby make it inaccessible to you. They will never refuse to return your money as this will expose them to charges of theft however they will not return your money either, in the hope that you will give up chasing them. If you have given them more, they will have a thousand excuses as to why they need just one more transaction to "validate" your card, pay non-existant commission or some other excuse, they will find it impossible to return your money without the additional deposit. Don't pay them, use a lawyer or recovery company to get money back if you can but don't get in any deeper. These people need to be taken down.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>