CXFinancials.com Review Visit site

Updated: Feb 17, 2020
1.81 · 5 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

About CXFinancials.com

CX Financials is a forex broker. CX Financials offers the MetaTrader 4 forex trading top platform. CXFinancials.com offers over 5 forex currency pairs, shares, indices, cfds and commodities for your personal investment and trading options.

CXFinancials.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of CXFinancials.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.81 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Biahr, India,
Feb 16, 2020,
Registered user

Got scammed 675 dollars

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Last 2 year company not reimburse our money and don't reply any email and also websites is shutdown .
 
Amravati, India,
Jan 22, 2020,
Registered user

Got scammed with 5000 USD

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Have opened investor account with cx financials in march 2019 with a gradual investment of 5000 USD with a commitment that if any loss occurs they will restore the account (forget about their commitment that they will generate minimum 24% return every month) by compensating the losses. To date, in 1 whole year they failed to generate any profit and in the month of November they lost all my investments in GBP/ USD and XAU/ USD fluctuations. From that time Jason who coordinated my account and used to call me every week to provide references for a new account stopped even receiving my calls or even replying to my whatsapp messages. hence please be safe from this scam.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
mahrastra, India,
Jul 25, 2019,
Registered user

CXFinancial AUCTION CM ARE Fraud company dont invest money

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

cxfinancial auctioncm server are same but the companies are international fraud company dont invest everything ,moshin , sohail,suken ,surya teja ,faisal and some other persons are fraud internationnational fraud dont put money in this account the company is fraud company so cant invest everything
  1 trader has found this review helpful
hyderabad, India,
Jul 23, 2019,
Registered user

worried customer

Service use: Other

Length of use: 3-6 Months

No status on return of my capital invested. I already applied withdrawal form.
Request De souza madam to inform status .
ac no.2100067926, Ganeshan meenakshi

May 4, 2019 - 1 Star auction Cm has changed to CXFinancials. I was explained by one Michel that Steve left company. Last 10 days he is also not responding. what is going on with this company i do not understand. Can anyone from the company explain the situation. I have invested 5700 dollars and only 1000 dollars return i received till now.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
MUMBAI, India,
Jul 22, 2019,
Registered user

An apology for earlier review.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

In february 2018 I had posted a bad review with 1 star rating to cxFinancials.com. It was clearly a misunderstanding. I was feeling helpless as my payouts were pending and my fund manager Mr. Abhishek's phone was switched off. Later I came to know that his phone was damaged and he contacted me from other number. Because of my review company took strict action against him and dismissed him from his job. Thereafter, Miss Mary who took over his post, contacted me and appraised me about the situation. Because of my adverse comments on this global platform, corporate image of company got affected worldwide and one innocent employee lost his job. I submit my apology for everything.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
We cannot find any negative review from you about CX Financials.
faizpur, India,
Jun 1, 2019,
Registered user

I M sending Email but no reply and no call from this company about new account and fund withdrawal request pending from last 60 day.....how can i contact this company