Forex101.com.au Review Visit site

Updated: Nov 4, 2019
Joseph Barreca
4.753 · 12 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Forex101.com.au on our forum

Go to forums

Forex101.com.au profile provided by Ben Lukacs, Apr 15, 2019

Forex 101 is a Forex education company that was established to help many aspiring traders learn easy, stress-free and simple techniques on how to trade the markets profitably.
Our traders are Certified Technical Analyst’s (CTAs) and hold Diplomas in Technical Analysis.
Forex 101 lays down the fundamentals of trading, helping individuals that don’t know where to start and can’t afford to spend thousands on Forex education. With our experience, Forex101 is an affordable and reliable education program to help fast track Forex success.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.753 · 12 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Yuta,
Singapore, Singapore,
Oct 18, 2019,
Guest

https://forex101.uk/ - WARNING SCAM!

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

WARNING SCAM!!
This site sounds legit, so they made it similar to .com but it's .uk.
First deposit able to withdraw with profits, second deposit they held it and said the server was slow and to be migrated. for this purpose they asked to top up to the next program $300 - whilst they didn't even return peanut money of $250!
BEWARE OF THIS SITE!! DO NOT INVEST HERE!
https://forex101.uk/
ben,
melbourne, Australia,
Aug 7, 2019,
Guest

highly recommend for anyone getting into trading !

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

joe is an absolute legend ! knows his stuff and gives anyone and everyone his full attention and helps them get where they want to be with his full 11 years trading experience behind him you couldn’t be in better hands !
1 trader has found this review helpful
Sunshine Coast, Australia,
Aug 7, 2019,
Registered user

The Real Deal

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Joe is a breath of fresh air in the forex space with his genuine desire to see traders succeed rather than just looking for sign up $$. He is incredibly forthcoming with his time and knowledge and the free webinars he hosts 3 times a week contain more value than other paid services I have been a part of previously. I am incredibly grateful I came across Forex 101 when I did and am finding it easy to follow Joe's no nonsense approach to the markets. Recommend that anyone struggling to break through in their journey to being consistently profitable to get in contact with Joe.
1 trader has found this review helpful
perth, Australia,
May 30, 2019,
Registered user

Joe is great, try this, its good, but you need to know most of the basics.

I havent paid a cent and im making good trades on my demo account. Im really impressed by these results. the 3x a week free webinars are almost all you need to know these guys are the real deal. No fluff talk about lambos ect. just hard education. There is a telegram chat for subscribers to the signals, and another one for general talk. its $39AUD a week, or $150/month, which i thought was pretty heavy. But im confident you can make much more per week than this.

In the webinars, I admit at my level its a lot of stuff i already know. But Joe helps put it together and helps stop trade paralysis. Plus after years of learning, it gets hard to know what to focus on, particularly support and resistance. Joe however helps bring it into focus, and its a lot easier to make a trade.
You cant watch these videos straight from beginner, however a few weeks on youtube and one can definitely keep up.
This is the only paid service i have ever liked for hard results. But yet offers free webinars, from which you can trade. Just know your money management.

My thanks to forex peace army for having all these reviews here. Its what tipped me off. Hopefully a profitable future ahead of me. will check back after awhile of testing.
1 trader has found this review helpful
United Kingdom,
Mar 24, 2019,
Registered user

Being apart of your signal group has helped so much not just in sense of profits but on my own behalf when I Analyse and place a trade then I see you give a signal and I’m already init.

It also has mentally helped me with the calmness behind trading and letting my trade play out , instead of checking every couple seconds or minute so not only do I get to gain profits , I’ve become more mature towards my trades .

Nov 18, 2018 - 5 Stars I just started not so long ago and I’ve picked it up soo quick , makes trading feel simple.
Lagos, Nigeria,
Mar 23, 2019,
Registered user

Thanks Joe do appreciate your commitment.

Best and transparent educational resource second to none. Good analytical and technicall price action capabilities.

Cheers, Deinde.
USA,
Mar 21, 2019,
Registered user

The best signal provider you can ever have. Joe is truly a caring person that wants his students to unlock their dreams and ambitions. Till now i have zero regrets joining him. He also provides a course as well. I mean you make money by taking his signals and you learn, what can be better than that? Highly recommend others to join him :)
Ben J,
Brisbane, Australia,
Mar 21, 2019,
Guest

Joe is the real deal.

100% recommend forex101 to anyone looking for a great education. Joe has the best webinars! If you happen to stumble across Joe like i have, consider yourself lucky.
Truly life changing how he can lay out a path to freedom.
Very rare to have access to this information. Get on it!
Brisbane, Australia,
Jan 19, 2019,
Registered user

Yoda of Forex

The man is a an absolute champ. The amount of knowledge he provides especially on his webinars is ridiculous especially being free. If your a newbie to forex I would recommend him as a great person to learn from.
London, United Kingdom,
Jan 15, 2019,
Registered user

Recommend Forex 101

One of the best Forex Education I meet on my Forex Journey ;)

Simple strategy.
Simple analysis.
Excellent explanations.
Excellent Risk to reward and risk management explained.

Proud to be member of FOREX 101 ;)