FXPremiere.com Review

1.051 • 18 REVIEWS
Also fxsignals.services and forexsignal.world
Updated: Feb 18, 2024
Visit site
December 2022:  The FPA has seen what appears to be evidence of FXPremiere still offering compensation for posting 5 star reviews online as recently as September 2022.  The FPA recommends against doing business with companies that resort to tactics like this.

The FPA is deeply disappointed at the continued unethical actions of this company.
August 2020:  Extremely large numbers of highly suspicious 5 Star reviews have been submitted for FXPremiere.

The FPA has received multiple reports that FX Premiere is offering a free indicator in exchange for submitting a 5 star review.  If you have evidence of this sort of activity, CLICK HERE and send a screenshot.
1.051 • 18 REVIEWS

FXPremiere.com Most Helpful Customer Reviews

J
justin
lerome, Cyprus (Inside the offices of FXPremiere),
Aug 27, 2020,
Registered user

descent signals for last few months (I forgot to mention I work for FX Premiere)

Service use: Demo Length of use: 3-6 Months
I must say using their signals for last few months i see good indications of vast changes in this company over the decade
J
Reply by FxPremiere.com submitted Aug 28, 2020:
FxPremiere.com employees are in UAE and USA

FPA Review Moderation Team Note: You are not in the UAE or USA. You are in Cyprus. You joined the FPA in 2018. All of your IP's have all been in Cyprus. One of your IPs overlaps with this fake review. You used that IP the day after this fake review was submitted.

Since you want to dispute the authenticity of the accounts used by your employees, we will add the email address and IP address to the comment on the review.

Is it a coincidence that over 90 reviews came in for your company the same day you submitted this comment?
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This review came from the same location in Cyprus (IP: 69.6.24.44) previously used by an employee of FxPremiere (connor@fxpremiere.com) to spam the FPA.  The same IP was used by FxPremiere's current representative to the FPA on August 28, 2020.  Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
V
VicHenrie
Nigeria, Nigeria,
Aug 28, 2020,
Registered user

This is pure scam

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I gave this people 5 stars on the ground they will give me indicator worth $297 but they lock their telegram account and I could not send them the screen shot as requested. My 5 stars was not genuine and I'm sorry if you follow them based on my recommendation
M
mnvcll
seoul, Korea, Republic of,
Jul 25, 2022,
Registered user

There is no subscription to the VIP channel. SCAM

Service use: Live Length of use: Have not used
I paid $97 and didn't receive any invitation messages or emails.
When I sent a direct telegram message they blocked me,
I am currently in a dispute with paypal refund.

They never reply to e-mails and telegrams, but they reply to PayPal right away.
Because PayPal freezes funds when the dispute begins, LOL
1 trader has found this review helpful
I
Iamvai
Bangalore, India,
Aug 31, 2020,
Registered user

Horrible, Scam, Forceful Review

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
All they do it ask people to give them 5 star rating even before they take their service. They offer one week for giving a 5 star review and they do not take any responsibility for your losses which literally happen because of them. So yeah, if you want to lose your money, then join this SCAM.
1 trader has found this review helpful
I
Reply by FxPremiere.com submitted Sep 1, 2020:
Forex peace army are the worst review site making negative comments about all legitimate reviews
Forex peace army has only a handful of owners
Forex peace army your time of respect ended

FPA Review Moderation Team Note: The FPA is based in the USA. You violated the law of the USA and other countries by offering compensation for reviews.

Even if this practice is legal where you live, it is unethical everywhere and is against FPA policy. Every reviewer had to certify "I have not been offered any payment or other incentive (like a bonus or discount) to write this review " yet the people you compensated still left those reviews anyway. One fake "client" review was left from inside your own offices.

We have no idea why you think the number of owners the FPA has bears any relationship to your own illegal and unethical actions. Respect for the FPA grows every time disrespectful, unethical, and illegal actions like yours are publicly exposed.
B
Blue99
Colombo, Sri Lanka,
Aug 31, 2020,
Registered user

Incentives for fake reviews

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
The group on their telegram page advertised giving out an indicator worth 297 usd ( which is freely available on the internet for no charge) to people that left 5 star reviews here. Their signals are quite bad in reality. And none of the promises they advertised are ever met.

Recent User Reviews of FXPremiere.com

O
Othman97$
Nigeria, Nigeria,
Aug 28, 2020,
Registered user

The best legit broker ever (FX Premier is NOT a broker - this review is fake.)

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
In a rapidly developing country such as Nigeria, there are so many good brokers, but there are also a lot more scam brokers operating in the market. So it is really important to only choose trusted & regulated forex brokers and avoid the bad ones.
Therefore I recommended FxPremiere.com as a excellent and legit broker with more profit and least loss.

Thanks @FxPremiere.com
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Over 90 suspicious reviews were submitted for Fx Premiere on August 28th, 2020.

FxPremiere is a signals service.  This fake review claims FxPremiere.com is a forex broker.

This reviewer obviously never used the services of Fx Premiere before submitting a review.  5 Star rating removed.
M
Mouiv
Delaware , USA,
Nov 24, 2023,
Registered user

Everything is the opposite

Length of use: 0-3 Months
For 2weeks I can’t believe that every signal I receive go the opposite direction right away no exception…after very simple search I found they usually go against trend nor have any idea about reversal points.I had no time to look after them but I have learned the lesson .If u looking for FOREX signal stay away . I lost a lot .they fake feedback so be careful.
J
junadkat
london, United Kingdom,
Aug 11, 2023,
Registered user

Investment Plan

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
The company offers people Investment starting from 500 USDT and higher and give insane returns in 5 days and depends what investment you choose. i Invested $1000 and after 5 days they where going to pay your returns. But to my surprise they want another $1500 so they can release the funds in crypto. Wallet. To me it is total scam. Please people take this serious and don't part with your money. I also asked for company telephone number but the person gave watsapp number and wonderful CEO came online talking BS.
N
Neo.Neo
Berlin, Germany,
Aug 2, 2023,
Registered user

Please read

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
There are no scammers using the FxPremiere brand and logo to offer inferior signals. FxPremiere itself offers inferior signals. There are no scammers using the FxPremiere name and emblem to promote account management and investment schemes.
I fell victim to FxPremiere because I believed that the negative reviews were not related to FxPremiere but to other scammers. Until I realized that all the negative reviews on FxPremiere have arisen.

Jun 28, 2023 - 1 Star Fxpremier tries to withdraw money through paypal every month, even though I canceled my membership with them a few months ago. After every attempt to withdraw money from my account, I asked fxpremiere not to do that anymore. I also tried to cancel my membership every month by writing an email to fxpremier. Nevertheless every month attempts are made to raise money from paypal. Fx premiere is not responding to my emails. the number and the website that shows fxpremier via paypal are non-existent. They also call each other via paypal 1 month telegram signals. It took me a long time to figure out it was fx premiere.
1 trader has found this review helpful
S
Sajeer
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Mar 4, 2023,
Registered user

Be careful when you use the credit card

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
fraudulent group with fake 5 star reviews. They just share signals randomly from some source and most of them hit SL.
I have joined for one month and they have used my credit card without approval third time. After contacting support no response. Also blocked me from telegram. I had to cancel my credit card to avoid further charging.
1 trader has found this review helpful
S
Reply by FxPremiere.com submitted Jun 3, 2023:
A few fraudsters utilized our brand and logo to offer low-quality signals; they also used our name and emblem to promote account management and investment programs. Some people don't do the necessary research on the actual Fxpremiere.com and fall victim to these fraudsters, therefore they leave negative feedback on some websites, however, we don't even work with these forums.