FXPremiere.com Review

1.156 • 13 REVIEWS
Updated: Nov 16, 2022
Visit site
August 2020:  Extremely large numbers of highly suspicious 5 Star reviews have been submitted for FXPremiere.

The FPA has received multiple reports that FX Premiere is offering a free indicator in exchange for submitting a 5 star review.  If you have evidence of this sort of activity, CLICK HERE and send a screenshot.
FXPremiere.com
1.156 • 13 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

O
Nigeria, Nigeria,
Aug 28, 2020,
Registered user

The best legit broker ever (FX Premier is NOT a broker - this review is fake.)

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
In a rapidly developing country such as Nigeria, there are so many good brokers, but there are also a lot more scam brokers operating in the market. So it is really important to only choose trusted & regulated forex brokers and avoid the bad ones.
Therefore I recommended FxPremiere.com as a excellent and legit broker with more profit and least loss.

Thanks @FxPremiere.com
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Over 90 suspicious reviews were submitted for Fx Premiere on August 28th, 2020.

FxPremiere is a signals service.  This fake review claims FxPremiere.com is a forex broker.

This reviewer obviously never used the services of Fx Premiere before submitting a review.  5 Star rating removed.
J
lerome, Cyprus (Inside the offices of FXPremiere),
Aug 27, 2020,
Registered user

descent signals for last few months (I forgot to mention I work there)

Service use: Demo Length of use: 3-6 Months
I must say using their signals for last few months i see good indications of vast changes in this company over the decade
J
Reply by FxPremiere.com submitted Aug 28, 2020:
FxPremiere.com employees are in UAE and USA

FPA Review Moderation Team Note: You are not in the UAE or USA. You are in Cyprus. You joined the FPA in 2018. All of your IP's have all been in Cyprus. One of your IPs overlaps with this fake review. You used that IP the day after this fake review was submitted.

Since you want to dispute the authenticity of the accounts used by your employees, we will add the email address and IP address to the comment on the review.

Is it a coincidence that over 90 reviews came in for your company the same day you submitted this comment?
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This review came from the same location in Cyprus (IP: 69.6.24.44) previously used by an employee of FxPremiere (connor@fxpremiere.com) to spam the FPA.  The same IP was used by FxPremiere's current representative to the FPA on August 28, 2020.  Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
A
Ahmed ehab
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Aug 11, 2022,
Guest

Great service

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I decided to write this review as I noticed I was using many signals from others and FxPremiere.com seem to be quite good.             but I'm paying since Dec 2021 and I'm happy
M
seoul, Korea, Republic of,
Jul 25, 2022,
Registered user

There is no subscription to the VIP channel. SCAM

Service use: Live Length of use: Have not used
I paid $97 and didn't receive any invitation messages or emails.
When I sent a direct telegram message they blocked me,
I am currently in a dispute with paypal refund.

They never reply to e-mails and telegrams, but they reply to PayPal right away.
Because PayPal freezes funds when the dispute begins, LOL
M
Canada, Canada,
Sep 15, 2021,
Registered user

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
This company is a signal provider,and if you follow what they are saying you will FAIL.
If you do the exact opposite of what they are saying your month end will be Positive.
They are GUESSING,
This review comes from a Trader with over 15yrs experience.
A very good signal provider will tell you too use much larger lots because they are extremely confident, yet Not Responsible for your losses.
And a very Good Signal provider will also be very Direct in there Guidance.
GoodLuck too all of you.
I
Bangalore, India,
Aug 31, 2020,
Registered user

Horrible, Scam, Forceful Review

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
All they do it ask people to give them 5 star rating even before they take their service. They offer one week for giving a 5 start review and they do not take any responsibility for your losses which literally happen because of them. So yeah, if you want to lose your money, then join this SCAM.
I
Reply by FxPremiere.com submitted Sep 1, 2020:
Forex peace army are the worst review site making negative comments about all legitimate reviews

Forex peace army has only a handful of owners

Forex peace army your time of respect ended

FPA Review Moderation Team Note: The FPA is based in the USA. You violated the law of the USA and other countries by offering compensation for reviews. Even if this practice is legal where you live, it is unethical everywhere and is against FPA policy. Every reviewer had to certify "I have not been offered any payment or other incentive (like a bonus or discount) to write this review" yet they still left those reviews anyway. We have no idea why you think the number of owners the FPA has bears any relationship to your illegal and unethical actions. Respect for the FPA grows every time disrespectful actions like yours are publicly exposed.
B
Colombo, Sri Lanka,
Aug 31, 2020,
Registered user

Incentives for fake reviews

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
The group on their telegram page advertised giving out an indicator worth 297 usd ( which is freely available on the internet for no charge) to people that left 5 star reviews here. Their signals are quite bad in reality. And none of the promises they advertised are ever met.
C
CA, USA, USA,
Aug 28, 2020,
Registered user

Bad Customer Service

Service use: Live
They don’t take responsible for their delay service. I would be totally fine if they just apologized. Mistake happen but instead they shift the blame on me. Not ok.
V
Nigeria, Nigeria,
Aug 28, 2020,
Registered user

This is pure scam

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I gave this people 5 stars on the ground they will give me indicator worth $297 but they lock their telegram account and I could not send them the screen shot as requested. My 5 stars was not genuine and I'm sorry if you follow them based on my recommendation
N
Georgia, USA,
Aug 27, 2020,
Registered user

Just signed up and loving it

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Been using this service just 2 days and have received great signals. Very happy so far. Would recommend to anyone.
1 trader has found this review helpful
Page 1 of 2