SwissFS.com Review

2.492 · 13 REVIEWS
Updated: Apr 16, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

SwissFS is a forex broker. Swiss FS offers the MT4 and UniTrader forex trading top platform. TSwissFS.com offers over 20 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, indices, gold, silver and oil for your personal investment and trading options.

SwissFS.com

Related domains include swissfs.sa.com and sifxtrading.com

SwissFS.com is an IB for forex.ch and cbfx.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $3,000
Established: 2002
Address: City Tower ( Al Madina Tower) Floor 16 Khalid Ibn Al Waleed Street Sharq Kuwait P.O.BOX 26635, SAFAT 13127, Kuwait
Contact: admin@swissfs.com, +965 - 22020490
Regional offices:
Regulators: MOCI #89468/2002
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4, UniTrader
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (20+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, CASHU, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, CASHU, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of SwissFS.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.492 · 13 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Mohamad Farhat,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Apr 15, 2021,
Guest

Good enough

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Most trading forex brokers out there have no real regulation so the days of real regulations is gone in forex. I’m at ok’d time trader in FX since the days of Refco FX in 2000. So I have been around... I have been trading with Swiss since 2018 and I have my live statement to proof. I have lost some and made back plus profits over the years I have been depositing and withdrawing with no issues. I just need a broker than have local offices and any issues I can visit the office and have my issues resolved. That’s all I’m looking for simple and I find it with swiss. No company is complete but for a local trader like myself that’s what I need. I know the staff since long time and I have visited all there offices so I am comfortable with them.
 
Nicholas,
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates,
Feb 13, 2021,
Guest

Swiss Prime Financial Brokerage

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

This note is for all current and prospective investors to warn everyone about this financial services company based in Dubai, named as ‘Swiss Capital Financing Broker’ previously known as ‘Swiss Prime Financial Brokerage Co LLC’. If anybody is thinking of investing your money through this company, please do your due diligence check. As per the company representative, they are associated with Swiss Prime based in Kuwait. But the company website does provide any details about this. The company is not licensed by Securities & Commodities Authority’ in UAE and there is no proof if company is regulated by any other regulatory authority. If you compare to other financial brokers website, this company’s website doesn’t provide proper information about who the owners are, no discloser about their brokerage and other charges for different trading options.

The company’s customer service representative gives all false promises about advising on stock investments, dedicated account management service, and convince you to open a trading account with them. There is no two way communication from company representatives. This feedback is based on personal experience.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia,
Feb 11, 2021,
Registered user

Swiss FS (Account Lock & My all Fund not Relased by them)

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I Open the Real Trading account with SwissFS in August 2020, with USD 10,000 and transfer fund via bank detail as provided on their portal .


Kindly note my account detail @ portal “my.sifx.sa.com”

Account No: 1000192767
MT4 Trading Account No : 550328893 and 550328890

Kindly note the bank transfer detail of USD 10,000 which was transferred to "Swiss International Company" in in AWAL Bank “SA65500000010694964009” on 26 Aug 2020.

After that Trading is started via MT4 in currencies, commodities and indices.

Then Account Manager asked to me to increase your investment, i transferred USD 20,000 on 07 September 2020 to Swiss International company in Saudi Investment Bank “SA1665000000120758796001”.

Both the transfer amount was credit to my investment account provided by Swiss FS and same was appeared on the on real trading via MT4. I continue trading until 22 October 2020 and the total investment with profit reach to USD 100,000 in my account at their Portal & MT4.

On 23 October 2020 i filled the request of withdrawal of USD 30,000 and on same day my account is locked on Portal and MT4 and since that day i am unable to do trade and did not receive the withdrawal money as well.

I contacted first their middle management to resolve the issue these people include the Account Manager, Compliance Manger and Sales Manager then after not receiving the satisfactory answer and ultimately these people did not answer my mobile and did not reply me on email and WhatsApp.

I then contacted with their Top Management in Kuwait including their CEO, CFO and the Sales Manager in Dubai and KSA to resolve my account problem.

Even top management did not reply in proper way and until now my account problem is not resolved and i am unable to get my money as well.

By this Forum i am requesting CEO of Swiss FS to resovle the issue and release my fund as well.

Jan 25, 2021 - No Rating I am from KSA open trading account at Swiss FS KSA Portal with the representatives of Swiss Prime Dubai and as per there representative and websites of Swiss FS KSA and Swiss Prime is the part of Swiss FS Kuwait Under the One CEO / CFO of whole group.

Since bigning I told the team that i am interested in Corp account but first i start the sample trading with the USD 10,000 on 26 Aug 2020 and then add USD 20,000 on 07 September 2020 in my account @ Swiss FS for the Trading Account @ MT4, after i tranfer the money i received confirmation email and the money was appering in my account for trading.

The Team Member including the Compliance Manager of Dubai branch who email me about my account activation. Team member shared with me the Profile of Top Management of Swiss Group including the contact detail of there top Mangement which includign Sales Manager, in Dubai, Riyadh and CFO & CEO in Kuwait office.

Trading Activites done during full month of September and untill 22 October 2020 and with the profitable tradings in Currencies and Indices my account is reached to USD 100,000. I try to withdrawl some fund from total of USD 100,000 and fill all the detail on Swiss FS Portal USD 30,000 from my MT4 Account to my bank account in KSA, but after this request on 24 October 2020 Swiss Team, has locked my account both @ Portal and MT4.
I did not received the amount of USD 30,000 which i fill the form for withdrawal @ 22 October 2020.

The day they lock my account since, 24 October 2020 i am following with the Mangement in KSA & Dubia and subsiqent rasied the issue with Head office Kuwait by calll on there given number on website of Swiss FS KSA, Emails and Watsapp but untill now i did not got any solution and still my account is locked and i did not received any money in my account.

Already 3 Months is passed and no one in the group is helping me in this matter.

Every time i call there representative/Management in KSA / Dubai / Kuwait they listen the case and asked me to share the detail but then no resolution done.

Untill now my company management is still looking for the proposal of corp account for trading in CFD Markets i explained this point to to there management of KSA / Dubai offices and reasied my account lock problem in addition to this, they promise me to resovle my account problem and submit the business proposal.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

  1 trader has found this review helpful
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Dec 9, 2020,
Registered user

swissfs=bmfn is a scam in Saudi Arabia

Length of use: over 1 Year

SwissFS is one of the illegal babies of BMFN, as SwissFS and BMFN not putting clearly on their website but we all can see it through them MT4 servers IP address, and also through Boston Unisoft which owned to Pavel Belogour the same owner of BMFN 

https://boston-unisoft.com/recent-projects.html

you can see some of names used instead of BMFN, and for sure if you planning to work with one of those names you have to be 100% sure you dealing with BMFN back office, and you will get stolen!

Here is the story:

after BMFN steal the clients’ money in Saudi Arabia under the name of BMFN-ARAB and Saudi Arabia Central bank decide to restrict any forex transfer it was a good chance for BMFN to run away, but still money in Saudi Arabia and BMFN want to continue stealing it , as much as they can !!!!!!!!!!!

One of BMFN’s IBs which is Swissfs that time has a trade license in Kuwait but not regulated anywhere even the on moon, but they are the only Arabic speakers BMFN has,

BMFN start using their Lebanon IB in Kuwait “SwissFS” or clearly the IB “Ahmad Shibley” to get the money from KSA, he start building everything without putting his name ever but as we all know nothing will be hidden forever as wealth & finance wrote about him and his wealth and to clear who is behind of SwissFS

https://www.wealthandfinance-news.com/world-class-quality-services/

SwissFS entered KSA under marketing license and Start to collect the money, with offshore account under them real name of Kuwait until it got blocked in about 2 or 3 months for the illegal activity , since that time till now they taking the money in local banks for their marketing company

https://www.google.com/search?q=%D8%AA%D8%B1%D8%AE%D9%8A%D8%B5+%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B4%D8%B1%D9%83%D8%A9+%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B3%D9%88%D9%8A%D8%B3%D8%B1%D9%8A%D8%A9+%D8%A8%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%B3%D8%B9%D9%88%D8%AF%D9%8A%D8%A9&biw=1455&bih=726&tbm=isch&source=iu&ictx=1&fir=DyPQ9RJOfX2x5M%252CtsdTtlP7U9rkUM%252C_&vet=1&usg=AI4_-kR2sbNuDzRuEzIbx2P3uIXt0wjYBQ&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwid6JGFoMHtAhWPgVwKHUZRBFcQ9QF6BAgLEAE#imgrc=DyPQ9RJOfX2x5M

they playing with clients (victims) and informing them they trading with SwissFS Licensed in Kuwait  but the deposits is going to Swiss marketing, so even with the fake talk about license in Kuwait this KSA victims will not get one cent back, and SwissFS will run to hug the mother BMFN out of the Middle East .


they got a lot of issues but still fighting to stay even after Capital Market Authority in KSA list them, and looks like someone benefit to keep them in Saudi Arabia,

https://cma.org.sa/Awareness/Pages/Forex.aspx

this company name must change and link the son to the real father and name it Swissfs = bmfn.com SCAMMER!!!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Jamie,
London, United Kingdom,
Dec 30, 2019,
Guest

Review after 5 months trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have not faced any serious issues, it’s a Legit Broker registered in Kuwait since 2002 with expanded offices in GCC. so it has been around for some time when I did my initial research was a bit skeptical so gave them a try with a below $5k account size, spreads was reasonable about 1.1 in Euro although they have better ECN spreads if I was to increase my deposit size but I wanted to try and see, deposit and withdrawal was very fast and smooth no issues there even I made profits. But they didn’t give me a swap free account as I was not from Middle East hence I was refused a swap free account not that it bothered me much I’m a mostly day trader with some positions I hold on for less than 5 days so it was okay, leverage was 1:400 that was one of the reasons why I wanted to open an account since most brokers are based offshore and I would rather not put funds in some island. SwissFS was the next best thing to me cc’ing my requirements and I did search they had several offices in the GCC and many funding and withdrawals options. With regards to slippage there is a few but as an STP it is expected as market was volatile I did trade bre exit and had smooth trading while the leverage was cut to 1:200 on GBP pairs but that was nothing really compared to other brokers and they did fill my orders auto fills and fast and again there was some slippage but can’t complain I had my fills at the best available rate given the market conditions. So overall it’s a normal broker it reminds me of the golden days of the NFA regulates brokers execution and style of business something I miss a lot these days and the way FX was tarnished as a whole. So I would give them a try but if you looking for a sweet heart deal don’t bother you will get your regular deal and execution with fast deposits and withdrawals.

Note I do work with there Dubai branch as I have a business in Dubai and travel to Dubai regularly so the thing that I like about the Dubai office is the Automated credit card facility where I can deposit anytime of day and it’s linked automatically to my trading account hence I can fund and trade without contacting anyone in the company. As for withdrawal it needs a staff to take the funds out so you just need to do the withdrawal form from the Private cabinet portal as a client then it’s probably checked by a staff and done it takes me less than one working day to receive funds to my local Dubai bank account so that’s convenient for me, I would like them to have the withdrawal auto as well just like the deposits but as most brokers it seems they check then process it.
 
Nabeel,
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates,
Oct 19, 2019,
Guest

So far so good

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I started an account with the Dubai Branch in May, Apart from the Manual deposit Which is way too old, I haven't faced any issues
Their execution is fast enough so is their withdrawal, Have faced slippage issues twice but with small difference so can let go.

Overall a good broker specially with local deposits and withdrawal option.
 
Micheal Blanc,
France, France,
Aug 23, 2018,
Guest

Okay for what they do

Hello I’m from France and I was searching for broker to give me swap free account since I trade medium to long term trades I was looking for such a broker and I find them now one thing I notice they have company from 2002 working non stop in fx so I try with small amount 700 euros and I fund in credit card and I try to withdraw all was good in 3 days I got money in my card then i started to increase my deposit and withdraw and I have no problem, I have been trading for 3 years with them and no I’m more happy because they are in Kuwait they don’t follow ESMA rule so I’m so happy that I don’t have to change my Leverage they offer me 1:400. Spreads is between 1.5 pip to 2 pips for regular account it’s varibale spread for me I don’t mind since I do medium to long term and I have swap free it’s suit my trading and I have 1:400 leverage on forex and 1% on CFD I’m happy.
 
Maged,
kuwait, Kuwait,
Jan 1, 2017,
Guest

These guys have been around since 2002, that's long enough in my book for a forex broker, they do business the old way and are good at doing it, they are not a market maker but an STP model, I have been trading since many years with them, they have introduced a good new website, online instant account opening, funding and withdrawals and have recently expanded to Saudi. I just want a local broker in my country that has been many years and offer good execution and my money is safe.
 
Jonah,
Sydney, Australia,
Jun 29, 2016,
Guest

They called me randomly claiming they received my details from investing.com... Utter annoyance and rude reaction to my asking for clear explanation of how they received my details. Would not clearly say that they are not investing.com, and repeatedly said they're registered with investing.com whatever that means. Don't call me !!! Probably conning people that shouldn't be trading to lose money. Calling anyone that ever looked at a chart online at investing.com? Shocking.
 
alberto go,
philippines,
Nov 12, 2009,
Guest

yes, I agree, many of the web site's links are broken, including opening a demo account, live chat etc. how could such a prestigious looking web site let this happen. something is wrong. I guess this company is not worth inquiring into.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Swiss FS?

Swiss FS stands for Swiss Financial Services. Swiss FS offers the following assets to be traded on MetaTrader 4 and UniTrader.

  • Forex
  • Indices
  • Metals
  • Commodities

What is the leverage for Swiss FS?

Swiss FS offers a variable leverage based on the assets.

  • Forex pairs: 400:1
  • Indices: 33:1
  • Commodities: 33:1 and 100:1

Is Swiss FS regulated?

Swiss FS is regulated by the Kuwait Chamber of Commerce and licensed from Ministry of Commerce and Industry of Kuwait, License number 89468/2002.