Fibonetix.com Review

1.189 · 7 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 30, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Fibonetix is a forex broker. Fibonetix offers online forex trading platform. Fibonetix.com offers over 5 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, gold, stocks, ETFs, indices, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Fibonetix.com
January-May 2019:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews have been submitted for Fibonetix.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Fibonetix.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.189 · 7 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Swansea, United Kingdom,
Aug 14, 2019,
Registered user

Not trustworthy

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This is not a legit broker they don't even respond to clients concerns
I opened an account with Fibonetix broker through the Crypto Masterbot. I deposited £250. The software initially appeared to have connected because I saw my balance in the software dashboard but did not accept trades. I don’t know what happened but about a week or so later my deposit failed to reflect in the software page. My account Manager was Victoria and it appeared she had set up one of their own software to trade. It was making small profit and my account gradually grew to £439. Victoria called and asked me to add more money to the tune of £5000. I declined. She said she was not going to make any commission with my limited funds. The following day Victoria had a plan to empty my account. On 12/8/19 she opened a SELL trade on AUDUSD at 11:02:14, and closed at 11:02:19 barely five seconds after making a loss of £ -184.85. At the same time of closing the AUDUSD with a loss of £184.85 a AUDUSD SELL trade was opened at 11.02.32 only 13 seconds after closing a losing trade. Would it make sense to open a REVERSE trade? This trade was about £58 in the negative. Who will trust such an account Manager, reckless? I am a novice nut I will not trade this way. The put your money with this brokers they are Scammers.
 
Mr B,
London, United Kingdom,
Aug 1, 2019,
Guest

SCAM

Unfortunately I have fallen for this scam too.I invested £1250,but unlike other reviews my account has grown gradually by a realistic amount.After another call asking me to invest more money that he already knew I didn't have I decided to try to withdraw a small amount after reading these reviews.A week went by with status waiting and no contact.When I logged on today there had been no activity on my account and my deposit history has been wiped though the account balance is still there.I have been taking screenshots as proof and will not be letting it go..even if I dont see the money again I want these people caught.nobody can tell me there's no trail!
 
DONALD DUCK,
LONDON, United Kingdom,
Jul 30, 2019,
Guest

SCAM COMPANY

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

LOST £1600 TO THESE THIEVING BASTARDS. ITS SCAMMING PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD BY THE LOOKS OF IT. PROBABLY NICKING MILLIONS.
AS FOR DANIELS COMMENTS ABOUT HOW WONDERFUL THIS COMPANY IS!!! LOAD OF BOLLOCKS, HE PROBABLY WORKS FOR THE THIEVING POO BAGS.
 
Mr Smith,
London, United Kingdom,
Jul 30, 2019,
Guest

Scammers stay well clear

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This company needs to be reported to police and caught. They should be jailed. The platform they show you is fake. If you see profits going up on 250 pounds of investment than ask them to send you the profit. They will make countless excuses and will give you ideas like going to higher tiers so you make better returns. Dont fall for it. They are selfish, ruthless, work in teams from their homes! The office does not exist. The directors and staff should be caught and punished. Surprised a country like lux allows this to happen. Unbelievable.
 
London, United Kingdom,
Jul 9, 2019,
Registered user

Fibonetix Stole £30 000 from me

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Fibonetix are running a long-con game. They draw you in by letting you deposit the minimum £250, then you see your profits grow marginally. After this the brokers/Account Managers, in my case mine was called Ricardo Garcia then convinces you to deposit more money. My balance grew to over £30 000. About 2 weeks ago I asked to withdraw the funds. I was told I would have to pay taxes to the Luxembourg Government in order to get my money. I paid about £5000 in taxes and after this my account manager just vanished. The phone line he was using has gone dead and my emails are being rejected. I have rang the Support desk multiple times and all they say is that he is busy and he will get back to me. That's over a week now I'm waiting. As of today my emails are blocked even from the support desk or compliance. My account has also suddenly been locked but thankfully I had already made a record of everything which I have handed in to the authorities and are now using in their investigations. So for anyone about to invest with this company, or those who have already invested, I am sorry to tell you that this just another scam. Other names to look out for are Damien Wheeler(Senior Broker), Maxim Lane (Hedge Fund Manager) and Bruno Valentino (Account Manager) and Mark Wilson (General Manager) I have a feeling some of these names are fake or non existent. I bet if you speak to Ricardo Garcia today about this review he will tell not to worry because I work for a competing Trading company which is not true at all. I am a victim and what they have done to me is horrible and criminal and I do not want this happening to anyone else.
 
ash,
Australia,
Apr 4, 2019,
Guest

Fibonetix is ​​a scam. You will be locked out of your account and lose access to your money. DO NOT INVEST !!!
 
Daniel,
Tønder, Denmark,
Jan 9, 2019,
Guest

Professional service execution

I find Fibonetix services and Customer care very satisfying, from the start up to this very moment of my trading journey. I have opened an account with ease, then I was contacted kindly from the compliance team to verify my account. After the submission of the required documents, I had the opportunity to taste trading inside out. The provided signals, the timely manner of assistance from my personal adviser and the support team, also the fast execution of my trades provided me with a chance to gain profits, withdraw some of them and reinvest the rest. Thank you Fibonetix team, keep it up and never lose it.