ForexSignalsAndInvest.com Review

1 • 6 REVIEWS
Updated: Jun 1, 2022
Visit site
1 • 6 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

C
c
uk, United Kingdom,
Nov 23, 2020,
Guest

no answers from them, or emails/contact regarding money/withdrawl

Service use: Live
is it possible to claim against them?
has anybody make contact with them?
as im still waiting a long time
L
Wales, United Kingdom,
Aug 18, 2020,
Registered user

Scammers

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Do not invest with this guys. They're scammers and you wouldn't get your money back. I have requested my money via the withdrawal on their site without any reply. I messaged on WhatsApp and telegraph but I was blocked. Please do stay away from this fraudsters!!!
M
Sydney, Australia,
Jun 13, 2020,
Registered user

Do Not Invest with these Scammers!

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
'Forex Signals and Invest' (www.forexsignalsandinvest.com) have a very professional website and social media presence - but DO NOT BE FOOLED! They are absolute scammers and fraudsters. They claim good monthly returns on investments, but when you ask for a small withdrawal they will not return emails or messages. If you invest, I guarantee YOU WILL LOOSE YOUR MONEY.
I have invested, I have been scammed, I do not want the same for anyone else. This company and it's people are a disgrace and they should be ashamed of themselves. They are criminals preying on innocent people. SHAME ON YOU.
G
london, United Kingdom,
Jun 6, 2020,
Registered user

I have invested

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I invested with this crowd and have been scam no reply's the will get all there money there signals are poop
P
new jersey, USA,
Jan 31, 2020,
Registered user

forex signal and invest scammed me

Service use: Other Length of use: 6-12 Months
i invested 2000 pounds. thy have refuse to pay me now. they did not reply to my emails, telegram and whatsapp messages. they are scammers
1 trader has found this review helpful
L
Uk, United Kingdom,
Jan 15, 2020,
Registered user

I have invested in forex signal and invest

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
They are not responding to email telegram what's up I would like to withdraw my money I have no contact I think I have now lost my money
N
CA, USA,
Jul 29, 2019,
Registered user

SCAM and 100xx SCAMMERS

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
JUST keep away from them..group of scammers that located in UK and they will trick people with there non losing results..but when u ask to withdraw your money they will excuse there are working trades and you cant withdraw your money.

they promise u to increase your capital 60% each month but that is abig Lie,,the lied on clients and dont do 10% from ur capital..if u put 1000$ u will get 30-40$ monthly only.

KEEP AWAY please its my advice ...JUST dont trust them
1 trader has found this review helpful