Investous.com Review

2.157 · 17 REVIEWS

IOS INVESTMENTS Limited

F1Markets Limited

Updated: Jun 30, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Investous is a forex broker. Investous offers the MT4 and Web Trader forex trading top platform. Investous.com offers over 45 forex currency pairs, gold, silver, oil, cfds, commodities, indices, stocks, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Investous.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $250
Established: 2015
Address: Kolonakiou Avenue 43, 4103 Ay. Athanasios, Limassol, Cyprus
Contact: info@investous.com, +357 25 262760
Regional offices:
Regulators: IFSC #60/511/TS/19, CySEC # 267/15
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, WebTrader
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (40+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (235+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Diners Club, EPS, Giropay, iDEAL, MyBank, Neteller, Nordea Solo, Przelewy24, Skrill, SOFORT, Trustly
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Diners Club, EPS, Giropay, iDEAL, MyBank, Neteller, Nordea Solo, Przelewy24, Skrill, SOFORT, Trustly

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Investous.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.157 · 17 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Madrid, Spain,
Jun 25, 2020,
Registered user

Nothing recommendable.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I made an income of € 250. Trading I reached 328.92 EUR. From there, my orders were canceled by the platform and did not continue to generate profits.

This was several months ago, and since then I have been trying to get that money off the platform. Dozens of emails with threads of several dozen messages.

Nothing recommendable.
 
Yau,
HKG, Hong Kong,
Apr 25, 2020,
Guest

Everything is a lie

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

Nobody on the Live chat, always offline!
Withdrawal is impossible coz no one will reply!
The only thing works is ‘Deposit’! It’s a scam!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
BARCELONA, Spain,
Apr 15, 2020,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

BIG SCAM OF INVESTOUS F1 MARKETS LIMITED

Hello I am 54 years old, my experience with investous would summarize it in the worst thing that has happened to me in all my life. I will carry the consequences of their malpractice and naivety on my part for the rest of my life.
Motivated by a press comment from a well-known newspaper, contact investous.
My first deposit was a deposit of € 400 to check the wonders and miracles that I mentioned.
The empathic relationship, which the managers assigned to you very skilfully establish, quickly leads to establishing a deal of trust.
From there, without realizing it, they lead you to an endless amount of income (deposits) to recover the losses that are constant.
In my case they have reached € 71,859.

The miraculous options with which they claim to recover everything I have been putting have led me to ruin. They are fakers and manipulative experts.
The managers who deceived me are called Paulo Bandeira, Vladimir Gisca, Julio Díaz.

It is a misleading and completely ambiguous platform… There is nothing clear. Its managers are trained to usurp the savings of seized people without any remorse or scruples ... pure hypocrisy and falsehood. The only pretext is to earn your trust to be able to carry out its purpose ... to plunder you.
The conclusion to so much incompetence is that the more the investor loses the more this platform wins. Hence, they care very little or nothing that you earn money with their forecasts.

The strategy they follow is to make believe that you can recover what you have lost with greater contributions ... It never translates into profit, and despair, in my case, left me obfuscated.
They have changed my manager three times ... and they all follow the same pattern.

The promises to recover what has been lost, or better said…, usurped…, do not become anything other than constant losses accompanied by requests for deposits to increase the margin and thus not lose the positions and, in turn, the account. The result is always the same losses and more losses. For his part ... no remorse ... no apology or explanation ... let alone a solution ... nothing!

When I tried to contact, they did not do it… When they suggested that I open a position with a large sum of money with the promise that this time the forecast was safe and accurate, because according to their forecasts and the market trend would allow us to recover everything , has not been fulfilled in any case.

At the essential moment of trying to rectify or modify the situation, when realizing the predicted mistake, I have not been able to contact any of the advisers on any of the occasions ..., fact that leads me to the conclusion that premeditation is their habitual practice.
No one has contacted me despite my desperate efforts to see how thousands of euros disappear and not receive the promised support. They allow your account to collapse, causing you to have to deposit more money. They are irresponsible and inhuman sloppies. Their strategy is not to earn money, but rather the opposite.
When reading the risks that clearly warn "82.31% of the accounts of retail investors lose money" is alarming ... but its managers deny it by offering their knowledge and strategies at your disposal. The result is palpable uselessness transformed into ruthless ruin.

I wish that in your life you receive the same that they have done with mine.

I acknowledge my naivety and the only person responsible for accessing such constant requests is me ... But I cannot avoid how repugnant it is to trust people whose purpose is evil. They are not professional characters.


GRAN ESTAFA DE INVESTOUS F1 MARKETS LIMITED

Hola tengo 54 años, mi experiència con investous lo resumiria en lo peor que me ha pasado en toda mi vida. Arrastraré las consecuencias de sus malas praxis y ingenuidad por mi parte el resto de mi vida.
Motivado por un comentario de prensa de un conocido diario, contacte con investous.
Mi primer ingreso fue un depósito de 400€ para comprobar las maravillas y milagros que comentaba.
La relación empàtica, que muy hàbilmente saben establecer los gestores que te asignan conlleva ràpidamente a entablar un trato de confianza.
De ahí, sin darte cuenta, te conducen a un sinfín de ingresos (depósitos) cada vez mayores para recuperar las pérdidas que son constantes.
En mi caso han llegado a 71.859€.

Las opciones milagrosas con las que aseguran recuperar todo lo que he ido poniendo me han llevado a la ruïna. Son unos farsantes y expertos manipuladores.
Los gestores que me engañaron se llaman Paulo Bandeira , Vladimir Gisca , Julio Díaz.

Es una plataforma engañosa y completamente ambigüa… No hay nada claro. Sus gestores están adiestrados para usurpar los ahorros de las personas incautas sin ningún tipo de remordimiento ni escrúpulos…, pura hipocresía y falsedad. El único pretexto es ganarse tu confianza para poder llevar a cabo su finalidad…, expoliarte.
La conclusión a tanta incompetencia es que contra mas pierde el inversor mas gana esta plataforma. De ahí que les importe muy poco o nada que ganes dinero con sus pronósticos.

La estrategia que siguen es hacer creer que se puede recuperar lo que has perdido con aportaciones mayores… Nunca se traduce en beneficio, y la desesperación, en mi caso, me dejo ofuscado.
Me han cambiado de gestor en tres ocasiones… y todos siguen el mismo patrón.

Las promesas de recuperar lo perdido, o mejor dicho…, usurpado…, no se convierten en otra cosa que en pérdidas constantes acompañadas de peticiones de depósitos para aumentar el margen y así no perder las posiciones y a su vez la cuenta. El resultado siempre es el mismo perdidas y mas perdidas. Por su parte…, ningún remordimiento.., ninguna disculpa ni explicación… y menos una solución … nada!

Cuando he pretendido contactar no lo han hecho… Cuando me han sugerido que abra una posición con una gran suma de dinero con la promesa de que en esta ocasión el pronóstico era seguro y acertado, porque según sus previsiones y la tendencia de mercado permitiría recuperar todo, no se ha cumplido en ningún caso.

En el momento imprescindible de tratar de rectificar o modificar la situación, al percatarme del desacierto pronosticado, no he conseguido contactar con ninguno de los asesores en ninguna de las ocasiones…, hecho que me lleva a la conclusión que la premeditación es su práctica habitual.
Nadie me ha contactado a pesar de mi empeño desesperado al ver como desaparecen miles de euros y no recibir el soporte prometido. Dejan que se desplome tu cuenta para provocar que tengas que depositar más dinero. Són unos chapuzas irresponsables e inhumanos. Su estrategia no es que ganes dinero sino más bien todo lo contrario.
Al leer los riesgos que claramente advierten «El 82,31% de las cuentas de los inversores minoristas pierden dinero» es alarmante…, pero sus gestores lo desmienten al ofrecer sus conocimientos y estrategias a tu disposición. El resultado es la inutilidad palpable transformada en ruina despiadada.

Les deseo que en su vida que reciban lo mismo que han hecho ellos con la mía.

Reconozco mi ingenuidad y el único responsable de acceder a tan constantes peticiones soy yo… Però no puedo evitar lo repugnante que es confiar en personas que su finalidad es malvada. No son personajes profesionales.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa,
Mar 12, 2020,
Registered user

Shameless

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

I have never had the opportunity to use my monies for trading. They went and stole 82 U$ of my 300U$ which was the deposit to start trading. When I queried with the broker he put the phone off. THIEVES that is what they are.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Noa Lovren,
Split, Croatia,
Mar 2, 2020,
Guest

High-quality brokerage

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

The broker is cool, offers many interesting things like signals and convenient trading platforms. I've been trading for half a year and there's no complaints. The service is of high quality, the terminal has never lagged (it was a couple of times slowed down, but it turned out that there were brakes on my side) (weak PC).
There were also no complaints about the withdrawal of funds, either. Everything was clear and fast. I was withdrawing what I had earned through Neteller, takes literally for hours. I had to go through verification, but it's a mandatory procedure for all licensed brokers.
By the way, Inevstous is one of the best support services. All questions are answered clearly and quickly, no matter if it's an online chat or an e-mail. In general, I recommend it. Besides, trading conditions that are quite at the high level. it's possible to use trading signals, if anyone needs them. In general, the whole range of services for good trading.
 
Aaron Verdugo,
Belo Horizonte, Brazil,
Feb 25, 2020,
Guest

Good analysts

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Worked with a personal analyst. At first I did not want to start such cooperation, usually analysts, frankly speaking, do not understand the market very well. So I decided to give it a try. Personally, I was very pleasantly surprised by the professionalism of the company's analysts, who are able to make not only long-term forecasts, but also short-term ones. And, most importantly, in most cases they are right.
 
Sigurd Welch,
Bangkok, Thailand,
Feb 25, 2020,
Guest

Interesting brokerage

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Feels like a great broker to me. The platform is convenient, all the necessary tools are there, I didn't notice any hangs, it's okay. Money is withdrawn quickly enough. I had to communicate with support more than once - everything is polite and competent. So the impressions are good and you can really make money there.
 
Mohamed Carretero,
Maracaibo, Venezuela,
Feb 21, 2020,
Guest

Choose if you want trading with no problems

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

A few months ago I switched to trade investous. The platform is convenient and good user interface. No trading, negative moments or gross mistakes I've not noticed. In general, it's just typical broker, that done everything good. My judgment is - if you want to trade with no problems, I may recommend this one.
 
Charlie Kibe,
Tangerang, Indonesia,
Feb 20, 2020,
Guest

Brokerage that works for you

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I like trading with this company, as it offers a lot of opportunities - many assets, combined with high-speed execution, low spreads and clear trading conditions make trading really easy and delightful. Maybe someone will say, that I'm excited of this brokerage and maybe you'll be right. I like minimalism and investous is kind of such brokerage, that don't try to offer you more, than you really need and I like this.
 
Galak Wibisono,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Feb 20, 2020,
Guest

My brokerage

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I trade it for around a year and can claim I'm satisfied, company is stable and works on becoming better. Sometimes there are some problems, but support service works to fix it and they don't left me 1 vs 1 with them, so I'm delighted!