Investous.com Review

2.443 · 31 REVIEWS

IOS INVESTMENTS Limited

F1Markets Limited

Updated: Apr 13, 2022 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Investous is a forex broker. Investous offers the MT4 and Web Trader forex trading top platform. Investous.com offers over 45 forex currency pairs, gold, silver, oil, cfds, commodities, indices, stocks, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Investous.com
Other websites of this company include F1Markets.com, 24CM.com, EuroPrime.com/eu.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum Deposit: $250
Established: 2015
Address: Kolonakiou Avenue 43, 4103 Ay. Athanasios, Limassol, Cyprus
Customer Service: info@investous.com, +357 25 262760
Regional offices:
Regulations: FSC #000349/173, CySEC # 267/15
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, WebTrader
WebTrader: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (40+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (235+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Spike Trading: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Diners Club, EPS, Giropay, iDEAL, MyBank, Neteller, Nordea Solo, Przelewy24, Skrill, SOFORT, Trustly
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Diners Club, EPS, Giropay, iDEAL, MyBank, Neteller, Nordea Solo, Przelewy24, Skrill, SOFORT, Trustly

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Investous.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.443 · 31 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

San Pedro Sula, Honduras,
Mar 18, 2022,
Registered user

Same people of investmarkets

Service use: Other

Investeous are the same (website, people, ways to scam) as investmarets. They are gonna robbed you. Run. Run. Run.
 
Banader,
Belcourt, Algeria,
Nov 15, 2021,
Guest

Investous broker have good seliction of assets

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I chose this broker becaus there is a good selection of trading assets and I can make money by trading CFD of cryptocurrency.
I also like the fact that I can be calm because there is a regulation and a license and all the broker's work is legal and honest.
 
Florinio Parco,
Madrid, Spain,
Nov 10, 2021,
Guest

I’m all involved in my test

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I initially chose this broker to test my long-term strategy. I have been already conducting my test for more than two months. My strategy is quite complicated and a lot of improvements still need to be done, but everything flows as I planned and in general I’m quite optimistic about my test. The main difficulty is that my strategy is built around indicators I did on my own and these were my first self-made indicators.
I never test strategies on demo accounts. I do it on real ones because I realize they greatly differ. Even quotes are different.
I chose this broker because it’s regulated, so I trust it. In the course of testing my strategy I paid more attention to the broker and I think that I will continue trading here after the test. I appreciate the choice of assets here and execution.
 
Bestrafer,
Frankfurt am Main, Germany,
Nov 1, 2021,
Guest

A good and reliable broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Although it's not the most well-publicized broker, but for me it is one of the best. I have been here for three years now. I have registered, made a deposit, opened and closed bets and withdrew money. There are a lot of ways to deposit and withdraw money, including PaySafe Financiall and Skrill. Educational section, which is on the site contains Trading Central, which is available after registration. There is also a description of several profitable trading strategies, a glossary, basic concepts of technical and fundamental analysis. A good and reliable broker. I think I will stay here for a long time.
 
Marius Pektal,
Nicosia, Cyprus,
Oct 20, 2021,
Guest

Investous broker seemed interesting to me

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I periodically test unknown for me brokers, I often open accounts to compare quotations and to be aware of who is who. Investous broker seemed interesting to me to try trading and I deposited $2000 here. In principle, my intuition did not let me down. Verification was fast, money to the deposit was credited without delay.The company has shown itself as a serious partner, without all the unpredictable things that often start with brokers.
I work steadily, regularly withdraw money to the bank card or e-wallet. Yesterday I withdrew 1500 dollars, they came within 30 minutes, for which the respect of the company.I think this broker is very interesting in terms of its potential. It offers a large number of tools and opportunities for investment. Although there is only one Webtrader trading platform, but this is unlikely to scare anyone away, because every trader is familiar with this platform.
As for their website, I want to mention their training section where market news and basic trading materials are published. There are trading signals from Trading Central. A couple of my friends also trade with this broker and I haven't heard any negative feedback yet.
 
Mohamed Trabelsi,
Tunis, Tunisia,
Sep 30, 2021,
Guest

I’m overwhelmed with stock trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

For the last time I have become heavily disappointed in many traditional assets such as minor and major currency pairs and commodities. I can’t exactly explain what caused my dissatisfaction with them. Perhaps, it’s something personal, but I have been already trading stocks with this broker for two months and I find stock trading a relaxing things. Yeah, after EUR/USD, it’s really relaxing. I swear. I think you should try it.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Investous submitted Oct 5, 2021:
Dear Mohamed,
Thank you for your positive feedback and for the 5 stars rating, we really appreciate it!
Fabrizio Negri,
Milan, Italy,
Sep 27, 2021,
Guest

Everything is fast

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

For me the most important thing is the withdrawal. With Investous I have withdrawn profits more than once - everything goes well. Of course, I can't boast about super large sums, but all the same, all is well. The applications for withdrawal do not hang, they are considered immediately, and the money is transferred. Everything is fast and of high quality.
 
Reply by Investous submitted Oct 5, 2021:
Dear Fabrizio,
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with our service.
Eisa Naim,
Tunis, Tunisia,
Sep 13, 2021,
Guest

The conditions are optimal

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been trading forex for 3 years, half of them with Investous. I have not read any reviews about Investous, I was advised by an acquaintance. The conditions are optimal, I can't complain. I think the most important thing is that they withdraw the profit and you don't have to worry about your money.
 
Reply by Investous submitted Sep 20, 2021:
Dear Elsa,
Thank you for your positive review and for choosing us as your trusted broker!
Erick Rowen,
Kwai Chung, Hong Kong,
Sep 12, 2021,
Guest

This platform gave me the income

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Before working with Investous, I had studied the reviews up and down, and it was time to write my own. I am very glad that I got to know the broker during this difficult time. This platform gave me the income on the side that I needed for my family and I'm very thankful to the analysts who are very understanding of my situation and protect me from bad trades and in particular the support service for their professionalism, I wish everyone to find their broker and advise Investous.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Investous submitted Sep 14, 2021:
Dear Erick,
Thank you so much for leaving such a positive review! We're always happy to help and really appreciate the time you took to write this review.
Li Dingbang,
Central, Hong Kong,
Sep 7, 2021,
Guest

I chose Investous broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I chose Investous broker based on the reviews and I have been working with him for a long time and all is well so far. I started working there with 700$ and I don't have any problems. This is a very good broker, their spreads are competitive and there are no hidden fees. I have never had any problems with withdrawal.
 
Reply by Investous submitted Sep 10, 2021:
Dear Li,
Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Investous as your trusted broker!