CapitalCoinX.com Review

1 · 4 REVIEWS
Updated: May 29, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

CapitalCoinX is a cryptocurrencies broker. Capital Coin X offers the MT4 and Mobile forex trading top platform. CapitalCoinX.com offers bitcoins, ethereum, litecoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

CapitalCoinX.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of CapitalCoinX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 · 4 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Wernau, Germany,
Apr 11, 2020,
Registered user

CapitalCoinx, Capital4bank Betrüger Christian Owen

Length of use: over 1 Year

Ich wurde mehrmals Telefonisch angerufen von einer genannte Vanessa Owen, Christian Owen, damals bei der so genante Capital4bank, habe am Anfang 500 Euro investiert bekomme ich noch dazu 500Euro Bonus, der Christian Owen hatte für mich gehandelt nach 5 Monate war das Konto ganz schön gewachsen
der hat mich dann oftmals darauf angesprochen das mam hier mehr Geld braucht um eine sichere Monatliche rendite zu erwirtschaften.
daraufhin habe ich 5000 Euro auf das Konto überwiesen, nach 3 Monate war der Konto stand auf 34000 Euro gewachsen, der Kontakt zu dem Broker wurde unterbrochen bis miete Februar 2020 da hat sich der Christian wider gemeldet und hatte die Firma gewechselt auf CapitalCoinx.com 34.000 Euro übertragen und sagte er ist in Zukunft dort erreichbar Mitte März 2020 habe ich versucht Per E-Mail und Telefonisch jemanden zu erreichen aber das ist nicht möglich keiner meldet sich.

I was called several times by phone from a named Vanessa Owen, Christian Owen, at that time at the so-called Capital4bank, I invested 500 euros at the beginning, I also get a 500 euro bonus, the Christian Owen had acted for me after 5 months the account had grown quite a bit He often asked me that mam needs more money here to generate a safe monthly return.
I then transferred 5000 euros to the account, after 3 months the account had grown to 34000 euros, the contact to the broker was interrupted until the rent in February 2020, Christian replied and changed the company to CapitalCoinx.com 34,000 Transferred the euro and said he will be available there in the middle of March 2020, I tried to reach someone by email and phone, but that is not possible.
 
Swindon, United Kingdom,
Feb 26, 2020,
Registered user

CapitalCoinx Scam Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

CapitalCoinX are a scam brokerage firm that were also under to guise of CFD2FX and CFD2FXPRO AKA Direct Coin. The proof is just dial their number 448716407673. I used CFD2FXPRO until they were shutdown and was called by a broker called Christ Burt who advised me that the previous broker Henry had family issues and had to leave the company. She said she was a better broker and if I deposited additional funds she could make me a load of money. They were unable to take deposits so she recommended that she transfer the funds in my account over to CapitalCoinx with no input form me apart from a message on Skype. The alarm bells started ringing. After I saw my funds were in my CapitalCoinX account and my CFDFX2PRO AKA Direct Coin I decided to execute a withdrawal. From the day of the withdrawal until now I have been unable to contact the broker and the broker hasn't contacted me. I have an open trade with CapitalCoinX but you can tell its a fake platform because I am unable to close this trade. If you are contacted by this firm just put the phone down and save your money and use a regulated broker.
 
London, United Kingdom,
Jan 21, 2020,
Registered user

Extraordinary Crooks

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I had a similar experience with a guy who goes by name of Robert Ortega. He spent about 10 weeks pursuing me to make a further investment after an initial investment of £300. A week after I deposited a further 2500 I requested a withdrawal and then he disappeared and discontinued communicating on Skype. His assistant Alexa Johnson has blacklisted. my number. There are so many scam companies in this space that it defies belief. I have been scammed by 10 out of 15 that I tried out. If you want help finding a scam artist I'm your man!
 
LEICESTER, United Kingdom,
Jan 1, 2020,
Registered user

THIEVES 100%

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

These people are thieves. Christian Owen and Robert Orgeta are the names they used when contacting me. Sure they will have changed those names by now. Pretended they were sister company of capital.com and drew me in. Deposited money with them. After 2 weeks no reply to emails, Skye messages or anything.
100% THIEVES
  1 trader has found this review helpful