IncomeMentorBox.com Review

2.833 · 17 REVIEWS

IMB

Updated: Jul 1, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
IncomeMentorBox.com
October 2019:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews have been submitted for Income Mentor Box.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of IncomeMentorBox.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.833 · 17 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Sebastian,
Belfast, United Kingdom,
Mar 21, 2021,
Guest

I love the course. I would recommend 100% to everybody. Andrew is the best.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have just completed Andrew's online academy course; Its suuuper cheap in comparison to other courses. it has been very very good, too good actually. I did not know much about the technical analysis and the charts. Andrew is a great guy and he teaches to the point which I like.
The price is bargain, because you get to follow andrew's trades which are high accuracy. Last week I doubled my Oanda forex account by using the signals+ am learning the strategies. LOVE IT!!!!
 
Paul Hettfield,
Toronto, Canada,
Mar 17, 2021,
Guest

Helped me learn Forex trading in just a couple of months.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I don't know what some of these other people are talking about! I paid the cost, took the course, and it seemed great. I have been using all of the solid advice ever since. I may not be a world-class trader just yet, but at least now I am making money instead of losing it.
 
Jordan,
Spain, Spain,
Mar 5, 2021,
Guest

Highly recommended!!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have joined this course few weeks ago. Its good especially if you have experienced issues with Technical analysis or SR. Andrew is great guy and he is sending Forex signals every day on Telegram. Signals are TOP TOP quality. Overall win rate is around 90%;
 
Bucharest, Romania,
Dec 30, 2020,
Registered user

SCAM

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

The course is nothing more than you can find on youtube for FREE and the signals are bad aswell. As you see every 5 star review is from Bangladesh people. It's fake, it's a scam, he's a crook. STAY AWAY!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Australia, Australia,
Aug 27, 2020,
Registered user

Poor

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

No structure. Way to many strategies. Very scattered content. Signals are not profitable. The auto bot was also a massive waste of money.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
N.R,
England, United Kingdom,
Jul 26, 2020,
Guest

Complete garbage

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 3-6 Months

The course is disjointed, badly explained, contains no actually effective strategies, nothing on proper position sizing or money management and has less content than his YouTube channel. Telegram channel signals are an utter joke and not even close to profitable despite what he shows on youtube and I'm pretty sure he doesn't even come up with them himself he seems to use a forwarding program to copy paste other people's signals. Yet another 'trader' whose main income isn't trading but selling worthless courses. Borderline scammer.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Ig ah gg,
London, United Kingdom,
Jul 8, 2020,
Guest

Not worth it

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Do not buy the academy gor £300 unless u want to watch the same videos he has on youtube and to be in a telegram signap group which makes more loss then profit , and if u try to e-mail them they will never reply but if u dont trust me and have £300 go ahead and find out for urself
  1 trader has found this review helpful
khulna, Bangladesh,
Nov 3, 2019,
Registered user

Enjoyed the course

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Enjoyed the courseI really enjoyed the course. It was great time when I was IncomeMentorBox. It helped me build a some sort of foundation that has helped me with trading. I can honestly say this course was well worth signing upto.Type a message
 
Dhaka, Bangladesh,
Oct 30, 2019,
Registered user

Great Experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I came into this course with zero experience in forex. Fron this course I learn about forex. It's too easy for new candidate. I appreciate our teacher Andrew.
 
Rangpur, Bangladesh,
Oct 29, 2019,
Registered user

Best way to learn Forex

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Few month ago I joined Andrew's course. The course has great content that is applicable from day one. Andrew helped me become a better trader by giving tips and doing weekly webinar. I learned a lot and gained a lot of experience from this course.

I definitely recommend the course. If you are serious in learning forex, definitely the place to go.