NeatForex.com Review

2.177 · 9 REVIEWS
Updated: Dec 3, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

NeatForex is a forex broker. Neat Forex offers the MT4 and MT4 Mobile forex trading top platform. NeatForex.com offers over 5 forex currency pairs, indices, cfds, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

NeatForex.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of NeatForex.com on our forum

Go to forums

NeatForex.com profile provided by NeatForex support, Apr 10, 2019

Neat Forex is a Global ECN Forex broker, offering a broad range of instruments,online Forex Trading, and spot metals to service investors from all over the world with the highest standard of brokerage services and security.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.177 · 9 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Rahul,
Delhi, India,
Jun 6, 2019,
Guest

Pure ecn broker services

I have started with 10,000 usd and make it double in 30 days , i have got withdrawal in 24 hr and i have withdrawal my capital also , they processed in same day . Very good services . I recomend them
 
MUMBAI, India,
May 20, 2019,
Registered user

HAPPY WITH NEATFORRX

I have account with neatforex. Execution is good. No manipulations. Withdrawals within 2 hours. Support team is very good. This is one of the best broker i have found these days. Making good profits ; this broker is lucky for me. Overall happy with neatforr
 
Pune, India,
May 16, 2019,
Registered user

GOOD BROKER

Antu is here from Pune. I opend account with this broker last 5 months back. I withdrawan profit of $12000 from last 5 months . Initially i deposited $3600 . Deposit and Withdrawals are very good. They give money in Indian bank within 2 hours from the withdrawal request. One of the best broker in recent time who wants us to make profit only . Not experienced spread widening yet. Order execution is superb. News time trading is allowed.
I strongly recommend this broker . Overall HAPPY WITH NEATFOREX
 
Reshma,
delhi, India (From inside the offices of NeatForex),
May 3, 2019,
Guest

Cheater broker (left for another broker from inside the offices of NeatForex)

Most bogus broker. they dont pay if you earn in news trading. but if u loose in news trading they wont return. so funny. no use of bonus. Rude customer service . terrible support
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
This review was left from inside the offices of NeatForex to attack another broker.  The FPA considers using the reviews to attack a competitor to be highly unethical.

The rating on this review has been changed from 1 Star to Zero stars.
Reply by NeatForex support submitted May 6, 2019:
Dear Moderator,

We believe it happened , we have investigated and we have found it was uploaded by the client who had visit IB office in India, We are apologize for this.

Regards
Support Team

FPA Forums Team Note: You left 2 review comments from the same location. One was left less than 8 minutes before this review was submitted. This seems unusual for an IB office.

This is the third "client" review to be submitted from inside your company's offices. We suggest you take steps to make sure it is the last.
Swati,
Rawal, India,
Apr 26, 2019,
Guest

NeatForex is another Scam owned by Lalit Matta

Be aware of this Scammer Lalit Matta he has created Multiple website to cheat Indian People. Previously He was cheating people under Brand Name of ContinueFx and now doing same thing under the name of NeatForex As he is afraid of International Law Enforcement Agencies So he is only Targeting Indians.
 
Reply by NeatForex support submitted May 3, 2019:
Dear Guest,

We are not able to find you in our system and your client Mr. lalit , kindly share your concerns or email us on info@neatforex.com

Thank You
Support team.
Subankar,
Banglore, India,
Apr 17, 2019,
Guest

Very good services

I have start with 500 usd , good execution made profit of 660 usd , i got withdrawal on same day . Good services.
 
Reply by NeatForex support submitted May 3, 2019:
Dear Subankar,

Thank you for your valuable feedback !

Regards
Support Team
Abdul,
Bangladesh, Bangladesh (Really the offices of NeatForex in India),
Apr 10, 2019,
Guest

Perfect execution

I like the spread and execution , perfect broker, only support little slow overall worth to trade
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.  This review came from the same location in India used by the representative of NeatForex.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero Stars.
Chu,
Vietnam, Viet Nam (Really the offices of NeatForex in India),
Apr 10, 2019,
Guest

Very good support

Thanks John Dee for support , appreciate your instant call , have received withdrawal on a same day.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.  This review came from the same location in India used by the representative of NeatForex.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero Stars.
FXWellWisher,
Mumbai, India,
Apr 4, 2019,
Guest

Cheating Company

Hi Friends,

Don't get trapped into the statements of this company, if they are true ECN then why there contact numbers of the company are not working.
This company is running by the cheater (Lalith Matta) who cheated money of persons like you with the company name (Continuefx.com and Hotforex.com). He collected money from people like you for Continuefx.com and not giving withdrawls to the clients and now started a new company with new name(Neatforex.com). This guy cheat people money and then start a new company with new name to trap new people (Now with Neatforex.com). They always attract people with the Bonus and this bonus is not at all useful.

It's all your hard-earned money, you take the call after checking this complete detail.
If you want to know about this guy, you can refer to the below URL.

https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/14244/continuefx-forex-brokers
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dMoVjWclhN0
https://odishatv.in/crime/forex-trading-fraud-4-held-for-duping-investors-in-bhubaneswar-316783

Thanks
Your well wisher

Mar 22, 2019 - 1 Star Hi All,

This company is fake and the owner's of this company is tring to collect money from people as they manage account of your's but finally if you open account and deposit money with this guys, you will loose all your deposits.

I request you not to open account and deposit with this company.

Thanks
Your well wisher.

Reply by NeatForex support submitted Mar 26, 2019 Dear User,



Neat Forex is a Pure ECN Forex broker , kindly send your concern to us , we will get back to you . Request you to do no spread rumors until you don't have any issues with the company.



Regards

Support Team
 
Reply by NeatForex support submitted Apr 10, 2019:
Dear FXWellwisher,

You are kindly requested to provide us with your particulars (i.e.name and account number) in order to allow us to attend to any queries you may have. You can also write to us at support@neatforex.com for any clarifications you may require.

Thank you