Concept4X.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 20, 2020
No rating
2 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Concept4X.com is part of Allgreen Capital Ltd group. Known members of this group include VIPInvestFX.com.

About Concept4X.com

Concept4X is a forex broker. Concept 4X offers the Mobile forex trading platform. Concept4X.com offers over 5 forex currency pairs, commodities, cfds, stocks and indices for your personal investment and trading options.

Concept4X.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Concept4X.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

seveso,
monza brianza, Italy,
Dec 30, 2019,
Guest

beware of any one named tony or linda

Length of use: 6-12 Months

they will trick you to get in if you want to withdraw then came a law that until your 250 with the bonus of 250 rech a 500%. no withrdrawal or closing the accout .
before the money could reach that amount you will just get up and realise that you have been screwed. because on 30/12/2019 my accout from over 1500 to 0000000
 
Ireland,
Feb 26, 2019,
Registered user

I opened account with this broker late November 2018, I was asked to make an initial deposit of €250 which I did later more money and eventually I made a total deposit
of €2050 to which they added a bonus of €1450. I was promised all sort of things signals, account manager, I was told to make my account up to €10000 for them to handle my account to which I refused
Ever since I have traded and made considerable profit I have grown the account to presently €6,800
I placed a withdrawal on the 25/01/19 of €1800, one Mr James called me and said management has reduced it to €1500 to which I agreed and later one Mr Tony called and said I should send details to which the money will be sent which I did
up till now 26/02/19 am yet to get the money
They keep coming up with all kinds of childish stories
I just want people to be aware and not to deal with them
they are FRAUD

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

 
Reply by Concept4x Support submitted Mar 4, 2019:
Hi Chris,

Thank you for submitting your online ticket, I am CS Team Leader and looking into the matter. Allow me to investigate it and get back to you.

Michael
Customer Support
Concept4x