Invests360.com Review Visit site

Updated: Dec 2, 2019
1.383 · 4 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

About Invests360.com

Invests360 is a forex broker. Invests 360 offers the MT4 and Mobile forex trading top platform. Invests360.com offers over 50 forex currency pairs, indices, cfds, commodities, gold, silver, bitcoin and stocks for your personal investment and trading options.

Invests360.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size:0.01
Maximum Leverage:500:1
Minimum to Open Live:$300
Established:2018
Address:Bucharest Sector 1, Nicolae Bălcescu Boulevard, No. 16, Block A, Floor 1 Apt. 1., 061041, Romania
Contact:support@invests360.com, +44 752 064 04 79
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms:MT4, ActivTrader, Sirix
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies:(50+)
Cryptocurrencies:(1) Bitcoin
CFD:(15+) Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
Deposit Methods:Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, BPAY, Neteller, Poli, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods:Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, BPAY, Neteller, Poli, Skrill

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Invests360.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.383 · 4 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

HARRY,
MERSEYSIDE, United Kingdom,
Oct 10, 2019,
Guest

LIARS AND SCAMMERS

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

WAS HARRASSED TO ADD FUNDS AND NOW SINCE JAN 2019 IVE BEEN UNABLE TO WITHDRAW ANY OF MY MONEY THEY HAVE OVER £1000 OF MY MONEY AND ALSO THEY MADE A WITHDRAWAL OF £60 WHICH I DIDNT GET !!!!!!!
 
Pk, Pakistan,
Jun 15, 2019,
Registered user

Received Withdraw

Service use: Live

i received my pending withdrawal after 6 days of request. there are some bad ppls in this company which not provide good support. they always pressurize to deposit more or trade just trade instead of withdraw...

I also told them i posted my review in forums about withdrawal status..

But i got a good person Manager they approved my withdraw and i receive.

Jun 12, 2019 - 2 Stars My Withdrawal Pending Fri, Jun 7, 5:36 PM and Today Wednesday 12 2019.
Once my withdrawal process i will update here.

Until please hold everyone for deposit any money...

Thank you
Account : 1310244066
 
No Name,
Australia, Australia,
May 23, 2019,
Guest

Scam and abusive!

Scammers and abusive marketers! They will call everyday, and even if u dont want to speak with them, they will force themselves to continue.
 
Reply by DoganD submitted Jun 20, 2019:
please send an email to support@invests360.com asking to be removed from our list and you will never be disturbed again. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience.
Turkey,
Mar 16, 2019,
Registered user

Scam company. Don't let you withdraw

Scam! They force your account in the red then tell you to add more funds to hedge your account. When you want a withdrawal no response
 
Reply by DoganD submitted May 7, 2019:
Hi JimmyB, I would like to assist you with your issue with Invests360. But for that I need to make sure that you have an account.
Could you please add your Username and a screenshot of your account to your review?