SignalExpert.in Review

0.741 · 25 REVIEWS
Updated: Aug 15, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
SignalExpert.in
May 2019-March 2020:  Multiple fake positive reviews submitted for SignalExpert.in

Every one of the fake reviews was from inside the offices of SignalExpert.in

The FPA recommends EXTREME CAUTION dealing with this company.
Related websites include CapitalBuilder.in.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of SignalExpert.in on our forum

Go to forums

SignalExpert.in profile provided by SignalExpert.in Representative, Mar 18, 2020

Signal Expert is a leading forex/comex signals provider with presence accross globe. With its full fledged research operations, Signal Expert has proven itself as company that produces and delivers execllent support and recommendations. Signal Expert aims at giving investors an opportunity to benefits from booming markets. We aim at breaking the taboo that only big investors can earn from markets.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

0.741 · 25 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

kuala lumpur, Malaysia,
Feb 26, 2020,
Registered user

SCAMMER COMPANY

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

SCCAMMERRRR!!! . be careful I lost my all money . They always force you to upgrade your services and pay more amount or partial amount.

Use PAYPAL REFUND policy to get back your money before you loss all your amount.

Paypal Refund Details
https://developer.paypal.com/docs/admin/refunds/
 
Reply by SignalExpert.in Representative submitted Mar 18, 2020:
Mr. Leong,

Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. If you are dissatisfied with the services then you may contact us at info@signalexpert.in Or complaints@signalexpert.in

Your issue will be taken on high priority, but how can you blame anyone with name " scammer" ?? Request you to contact us for resolution rather than giving any negative review anywhere.

Support Team - Signal Expert
Indore, India (inside the offices of SignalExpert.in),
Feb 15, 2020,
Registered user

Best company to work with !!! (because they pay my salary !!!)

Service use: Other

Length of use: over 1 Year

Truly amazing crowd. Youngsters giving a rising road map to company. All having great zeal to work for the individuals. Very supportive management who actually cares the employee. Expecting a great career within. All the best team !!!!!
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This is another in a long series of fake reviews left from the same location in India used by employees of SignalExpert.in

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
Wibowo,
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Feb 10, 2020,
Guest

DONT TRUST THEM SIGNALEXPERT

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I was persuaded by their marketing, her name is Kirti. She give 1-2 signals and happened correct then keep calling and chat to join them. Join them for 3 months tenure with 800USD cost. Their win probability is less than 50%, better u go to casino and gambling , no need to pay extra cost. When their signals were loss, the keep asking to increase the service to elite one, They said that they have experienced analyst, but I think they copied the signals from other. Please dont join them. Keep ur money safe with you.
 
Bangkok, Thailand,
Dec 21, 2019,
Registered user

Investor alert Beware of Advisory

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

We are providing you main links of SSP police Indore, Crime Branch Indore, and SEBI.

SSP Office Indore
Phone:- 0731-2525600
Email:- ssp_indore@mppolice.gov.in

Crime Branch
Phone:- 0731-2529885
Email:-dig_indcity@mppolice.gov.in

SEBI :-
https://scores.gov.in/scores/Welcome.html

Note:- all clients should post there record on mails or voice mails on the website as proof of fraud.
 
Nik,
Sydney, Australia,
Nov 21, 2019,
Guest

Full time Scam

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

I got called by their agent (mike or something ). Told me they have had over 75% success rate. I asked them to share the past analysis they sent everything on WhatsApp, practically a 5-year-old kid could have just googled and got that information.

When I asked for their credibility, they kept on diverting to SEBI and regulation. Finally, they were like we didn't realise you are not India. For an international client, they have a separate company. So I asked him the difference between NRI, international and Indian client. The person couldn't even tell me the difference and became stern that he knew his s***.

Totally bogus company, they keep changing the name of the company. So take caution
 
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Nov 7, 2019,
Registered user

You will lose all your money

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Hi guys, I'm from Dubai. Jessica, one of the people who works in Signal Experts in their office India convinced me to pay $250 for their FOREX and Commodities signals for a month. I have $1000 in my trading account. They said that their success rate in their signals are 80-90% but hell no! more like 10-15% success rate. I lost more than I gained money from their signals. My profit is $5- $7 per trade. But lost $20-100. Such a waste of money! I regret that I paid for their signals. Ignore all calls or WhatsApp messages from SIGNALS EXPERT if you don't want to lose your money.
 
Kuching, Malaysia (really the offices of SignalExpert.in in India),
May 13, 2019,
Registered user

SignalExpert.in just can't stop with the fake reviews for itself!

Hello, I am Ayu. I am Starting with Forex Basic from Almost a year ago and Their Services And Personal Assistance is Really good. My Account is gradually growing with Support of My Relationship Manager. Now I extend from Basic to HNI. So, guys, you can also take a profit with Signal Expert.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This is another of a long series of fake reviews left from the same location in India used by employees of SignalExpert.in

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
mumbai, India (At least I didn't lie about the country this time),
May 6, 2019,
Registered user

Best Services from this Company (second fake review from the Pooja account)

i am fully satisfied with for ex signals its 95 % of accuracy Thanks miss Jasica for wonderfully support and colorations with us
we would like to recommended to other ...
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
4 Star rating removed.

This is another of a long series of fake reviews left from the same location in India used by employees of SignalExpert.in

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
Malaysia (really India),
May 2, 2019,
Registered user

One more fake review from inside the offices of SignalExpert.in

A very good financial research company a lot to learn.. they provide good services in the market and i am thank full to get associated with them
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
4 Star rating removed.

This is another in a long series of fake reviews left from the same location in India used by employees of SignalExpert.in

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
Jakarta, Indonesia (really the offices of SignalExpert.in),
May 2, 2019,
Registered user

Another fake review from inside the offices of SignalExpert.in

Hello Traders. I am Melisa From Indonesia and I am Into Forex 2 Years. I have so many losses in a market so I ll be join Signal Expert to make maximum profit and also recover losses in minimum time . Thank You For Signal Expert.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This is another in a long series of fake reviews left from the same location in India used by employees of SignalExpert.in

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.