SignalExpert.in Review

0.726 · 24 REVIEWS
Updated: Jul 20, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
SignalExpert.in
May 2019-March 2020:  Multiple fake positive reviews submitted for SignalExpert.in

Every one of the fake reviews was from inside the offices of SignalExpert.in

The FPA recommends EXTREME CAUTION dealing with this company.
Related websites include CapitalBuilder.in.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of SignalExpert.in on our forum

Go to forums

SignalExpert.in profile provided by SignalExpert.in Representative, Mar 18, 2020

Signal Expert is a leading forex/comex signals provider with presence accross globe. With its full fledged research operations, Signal Expert has proven itself as company that produces and delivers execllent support and recommendations. Signal Expert aims at giving investors an opportunity to benefits from booming markets. We aim at breaking the taboo that only big investors can earn from markets.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

0.726 · 24 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Singapore (Really the offices of SignalExpert.in in India),
May 2, 2019,
Registered user

How many fake reviews can SignalExpert.in submit for itself?

Delivering good results at the end of each month. They target to deliver above 500 pips every month and on an average, they are giving best results at the end of each month. They have the many trading tools which help us to get nice profit daily basis. They measure the risk in every trade and set the Take profit and Stop loss accordingly which is a nice strategy and good for those who prefer less risk in Forex trading.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This is another of a long series of fake reviews left from the same location in India used by employees of SignalExpert.in

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
Singapore, Singapore (Really India),
May 2, 2019,
Registered user

best broker for trading in Forex.

I am Forex trader and I am taking signal services from Signal Expert. They are provide me best signal services. I have get huge profits in Forex trading, but some time I get small losses as comparison to profit.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This is another in a long series of fake reviews left from the same location in India used by employees of SignalExpert.in

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
KL, Malaysia (Really the offices of SignalExpert.in in India),
May 2, 2019,
Registered user

Great Experience (FAKE REVIEW!)

Hello traders, i am from Malaysia and i am into forex for 3 years and I had occurred some major losses before joining SIgnal Expert's Premium Services but now i am making daily 150-200 usd an average.
Thank you Signal Expert.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
4 Star rating removed.

This is the first of a long series of fake reviews left from the same location used by employees of SignalExpert.in

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
Philippines,
Apr 19, 2019,
Registered user

SCAM

I was convinced by Arissa. I'm not convinced. The agreement was for a month. I paid $ 600 for their services. The first day gained small wins while the 2 consecutive days had huge losses which made my capital lose half of what it was. They have no power of attorney and they will just ask for an authorization to trade your account.

This is the support e-mail: support@signalexpert.in
 
United Kingdom,
Mar 24, 2019,
Registered user

Hi,

This website/company is a scam, they claim to have to 75-85% accuracy but actually have 15% at most, and when they charge $250 per month is outrageous. The company does not issue refunds and will NOT tell you this upfront. They claim to be experts who give signals using fundamental and technical analysis which is completely false.

These people are a complete scam and should be avoided at all costs, They'll blow your entire account with their false claims of knowledge.

@christine2 is one of their "market managers" on Telegram, and +60 11-1314 3008 is one of their "senior signal providers" who just lies and ignores all attempts you make about what strategies they are using as a backup for their signals.

COMPLETE SCAM