M15Signals.com Review Visit site

Updated: Apr 1, 2020
1 · 9 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of M15Signals.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 · 9 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

London, United Kingdom,
Mar 31, 2020,
Registered user

SCAM

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

They are advertising investment promo, hourly investment generating profits. They are quick to take the money you want to invest but when it's time for you to get paid the profit promised they start to ask for more money in disguise of miners fee, tax etc. This are all plan to get more money from you, they would show you screenshots of your profit waiting for you to claimed once you send more money but it's all lies
BEWARE
 
Rome, Italy,
Mar 18, 2020,
Registered user

SCAM!!!!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

This signal is nothing more than trash,
When a trade hits the SL, they say "the trade is still running” and they do not count the loss: in their report they count only the green trades, but not the red ones, so their result seems "amazing".
The support doesn't exist. They gave you random answers unuseful.
I Lost all my money following this signal.
Please stay out!!!!
 
Trader,
DanC, United Kingdom,
Jan 13, 2020,
Guest

Misleading pip counts

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Very misleading pip counts. Trades will stop out, they will say the trade is “still running” and not count the loss in their daily wrap up. Lost 80% of my account with them. Abysmal customer support, non-helpful answers thatd don’t address the question asked.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
London, United Kingdom,
Nov 29, 2019,
Registered user

Never go near this signal provider - SCAM

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

You are probably viewing this because M15 signals does not have many customer reviews except for the independent ones placed on their website and facebook page. I can tell you these are fake.

This signal provider is absolute trash in the way that they are unclear on how their signals are meant to be interpreted, whether they aim for 1TP and for most of the case it won’t even reach because the SL will catch you out.

They overtrade like hell, maybe 6-10 trades a day, every day. In my first week WITH appropriate risk management on a £800 account it was blown. Their stop losses are not R:R appropriate and you will lose your money in no time.

If you still want to join these guys please message me and i will provide screenshots of my account being blown, i will also provide photos of their “profiting signals” of the week when clearly they have hit stop losses...
  3 traders have found this review helpful
Toronto, Canada,
Oct 22, 2019,
Registered user

Scam, dont ever join

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This guy is crazy, really bad win:loss ratio. This guy gives 100pip sl for 20 pip tps. And hell lot of signals a day. You will seem like he have so many pips per week all that is just scam. Some of his tp hits will be a month old and when the price hit that tp he will just count that too. Dont know what is forex. Stay out dont get scammed
 
Ajman, United Arab Emirates,
Sep 20, 2019,
Registered user

SCAM 100%

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Dear All,

He is scam , please transfer his file to the scam company since he is totally scam ,

This donkey through randomly signals , he is lie when he said that he collecting thousands of pips monthly , totally thief .

please dont try this scam

You will lose your money million %
His stop lose make you daily in 80 pips loses at least
 
croatia, Croatia,
Sep 17, 2019,
Registered user

scamming by wrong calculation

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

at first they look great, then you buy premium and start following: losses 80+ pips and wins 20 pips... if it hits t3 they advertise 100 pips but if it hits stop they say hey it was 20 pops. Other reviewer here did a good job explaining from the accountants perspective how their scam operates. fake.
 
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Sep 15, 2019,
Registered user

VERY BAD , NEVER TO TRY IT

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I tried the premium with this fake signals. He give always signal with 3 TP , the first always 20 pips , & the remaining pips in the TP 2 & TP 3, almost not reach , The problem with this man that he give Stop Lose from 40 to 80 pips , & daily he have not less than 2 loses with 90 pips , he ignore to mentioned some of them in his free channel ,
daily what happen take profit with two signals 20 pips 7 take lose with 70 pips at least .
& if you try to TP 2 , OR TP 3 you will take one & lose three with more than 100 pips .
I am chief accountant , & I calculate exactly , This man provide random signals . He is totally scam
I am warning everyone never to use him , believe me you will lose your money
because he not have any strategy in his work, Donkey signals .

اخواني العرب اياكم ثم اياكم استخدام هذا الحمار لانكم سوف تخسرون راس مالكم مجانا

Sep 12, 2019 - 1 Star Dear All,

I swear that I am saying the true . The true only
Those people sending signals with profit 20 pips . & Stop Loss 70 pips every , They signals 40-50% wrong signals .

i swear that I lose more than 500 usd in 4 days .

Don't ever think to work with them
please save your money

الي اخواني العرب
اياكم ثم اياكم محاولة العمل مع هؤلاء الحمير
 
Daja,
Florida, USA,
Sep 11, 2019,
Guest

The Best Signals at a very affordable price

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I paid $100 for 3 months worth of signals. I'm on my 3rd day and I already made $300. Amazing results.
 
Diana,
Lagos, Nigeria,
Jun 8, 2019,
Guest

SCAM

They're a total scam. Run! Most of their trades aren't real. Scammers everywhere. Don't be scammed
  1 trader has found this review helpful