A1 Trading Review

4.315 · 35 REVIEWS

Formerly was TraderNickFX.com

Updated: Sep 18, 2020 · A1Trading.com  · Is this your company?

A1Trading.com develops automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform. A1Trading.com's EAs include The Grandmaster EA and The Python Forex Robot for online currency trading.

A1 Trading

Live discussion

Join live discussion of A1Trading.com on our forum

Go to forums

A1Trading.com profile provided by TraderNick, Nov 13, 2019

Our goal here on the TraderNick team is to bring powerful insight to traders and investors in the form of market analysis, software tools, genuine content, and an interactive community.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.315 · 35 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Lisbon, Portugal,
Dec 1, 2019,
Registered user

The very best!

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have been in Traders nick community for a month and just renewed for another year!
I found Nick through YouTube where he and his team produce a lot of high quality, free, educational Forex content that you should definitely check out!
In the VIP service you will find a very active and helpful trading community, a chatroom filled with successful traders, great education resources, analysis, and the most accurate trading signals I have ever experienced.
Despite is young age Nick is very knowledgeable, very honest, hard working, and he tells things as they really are, with absolutely no hype, no bull, and no get rich quick schemes.
Also he's a developer and you may want to take a look at his trading software there's some very interesting stuff there.
Following Nick I can say that my trading really changed for the better. Highly recommended!
 
Virginia, USA,
Nov 13, 2019,
Registered user

The most genuine trader in the forex space (I work for Trader Nick!)

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I've been following Nick for a little under a year now. He's offered countless helpful tips for free on his youtube channel, and does free live streams sharing analysis. He also (unlike most social media "traders") actually has a track record and shares his trading performance regularly.

What convinced me to willingly sign up for his VIP service was the fact that since day 1 he has been honest and realistic about trading. He's not a guy claiming you can get rich or calling himself a guru, he's a really down to earth dude and gives away a lot of free stuff.

I don't believe he even sells a course, he's just got free ones on his YouTube channel.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This review came from the same IP used by TraderNickFx support to register for an FPA forums account.
Sydney, Australia,
May 18, 2020,
Registered user

Overrated in YouTube marketing

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I joined this community after listening to TraderNick, thought it would be a decent experience. In reality community is dam quite no action. trading room full with newbies those are pretty much looking at each other. You won’t get any signal, may a signal like ever3 or 4 days. I wouldn’t recommend them.
 
Jerry riggins,
New York, USA,
Aug 7, 2020,
Guest

Stay away. Truly a waste if your money.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Nick holds trades for thousands of pips in drawdown just to claim victory after months of holding with a 50 pip gain. His money comes from his monthly subscription fee to a below average discord group that just has new traders and demo warriors in it. Save your money. The software and EA are useless as well. He uses YouTube to funnel these that don't know any better into his vip. Then it's too late he's already gotten their money. He's not a profitable trader and the others aren't either. Stay away.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Alan B,
Uk HULL, United Kingdom,
Nov 16, 2019,
Guest

Quality AND quantity

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I joined nicks group because i watched his youtube videos and i liked how genuine he was to helping others.his videos were so easy to follow i knew i had found the person i wanted to learn from.and i was not wrong great community and signals i recommend this guy and his group to anyone looking for a forex home. Thanks nick
 
Cape Town, South Africa,
Mar 20, 2020,
Registered user

One of the best forex advisor I have found on YouTube

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Nick is a very humble and cool advisor.He will tell you that he is not an expert but if you follow his advice ,your trading experience will likely increase with more than 90 percent .He breaks down his analysis that with a novice trader will understand what he is saying and you will be able to make future trades on your own .May he continue giving his free advice on YouTube so that people like us can be independent as well and teach others like he has been doing
 
Bedford, United Kingdom,
Nov 17, 2019,
Registered user

Great Information, great service, great community. Highly Recommended.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Nick provides clear, actionable information that is free from hype and fanfare, yet still interesting and engaging.

His educational material is available for free on youtube and other social media sites.

Nick has built a great trading community through his VIP Membership, comprising of beginners and more experienced traders alike.
Community members are friendly and helpful and share ideas, advice and exeriences freely with each other.
Through his VIP membership Nick also provides a signal service, live trading, market analysis and software tools to help traders succeed.

Nick's trading philosophy is very down to earth, realistic and transparent.
Considering his young age this is truly a refreshing change from what is typical on social media these days - and not a single Lamborghini in sight!

If you prefer substance over hype and actually want to learn how to trade, then TraderNickFX is highly recommended.
 
London, United Kingdom,
Nov 17, 2019,
Registered user

Absolutely amazing

Nick's community is amazing! We are all as one like a little family :)
For any beginner trader this community will help you go miles! Really good education and you can ask anyone including nick if you get stuck.
 
Europe, Slovenia,
Nov 18, 2019,
Registered user

Very knowledgeable and helpfull

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

TraderNick is very knowledgeable, he has his own Youtube channel where he shares a whole bunch of free strategies and tips on how to improve forex trading. He also has his Discord Group, where he is very active in analysis and helps inexperienced forex traders to improve their forex knowledge and results. With his programming skills, he has made a whole bunch of Expert Advisors to help him trade and are also available to his VIP members and non-members. There are many charlatans in the forex world whose main goal is to make money out of the people, but TraderNick is not one of them. He is one of the most honest people I have ever met in the forex world.
 
California, USA,
Jun 3, 2020,
Registered user

Very educational and supportive

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have been hunting my way through all the YouTube seminars that are fronts for some sales pitch. A1 was just the community that I needed. There is no attempt to make everyone trade the same. Instead, the goal is through education and support to get us to the point where we understand our own risk/reward trading style and have confidence in our own choices. For me... that was a breath of fresh air.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is A1Trading a good company?

Unbiased users reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to provide you with some good insight on if A1Trading is a good company. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/16328/a1trading-forex-robots

Please come back often as reviews get updated and added by users from time to time.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent A1Trading community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/a1trading/

What is A1Trading?

A1Trading is a company that sells forex signals and forex trading robots.

How much do A1Trading's forex signals cost?

A1Trading's forex signals are offered in the VIP membership package. There are 3 package plans.

  • One month plan is $49.99
  • One year plan is $159.99
  • Unlimited plan is $299.99

Does A1Trading offer refund policy?

All sales from A1Trading are not refundable according to AITrading's terms of service. Only in rare occasion, a refund may be granted.

Before make a purchase, always read the terms of service carefully.

How can I join A1Trading VIP membership?

3 steps explains how to join A1Trading VIP membership:

  • Step 1: Join the VIP discord account
  • Step 2: Choose a package plan to pay
  • Step 3: Access to VIP membership is given.

Does A1Trading offer free trial on their signals?

A1Trading doesn't offer a free trial on their signals or EAs. One way to try out A1Trading's service with minimal cost is to join for a month.