CryptoDeSuisse.com Review

1 · 7 REVIEWS
Updated: Mar 27, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
CryptoDeSuisse.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of CryptoDeSuisse.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 · 7 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Zürich, Switzerland,
Mar 24, 2020,
Registered user

The company is a total Scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

They advertise on Facebook with promise to even teach you how to trade which is a lie. I registered was then called and immediately asked to deposit an amount with them to open an account. Then immediately the story changed and was told if my account was less than 10000 I had to manage it myself, but was called later and was being pushed to invest 5000 or even 2500 they wanted it immediately. I was lucky to have said I need sometime and saw the reviews. The training promise was someone calling to tell you the history of bitcoin which you can read online and the profit numbers are made up. Nathan Tendler is the one who calls and tries to get money out of you. You can’t even withdraw your money
 
England, United Kingdom,
Mar 21, 2020,
Registered user

Crypto desuisse trading company is a SCAM and FRAUDULENT!

Service use: Other

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I would like to report Crypto desuisse trading company is a SCAM and FRAUDULENT!

1) I dealt with a person called Nathan Tendler, Proprietor who wanted to trade on behalf of me. Nathan has regularly pressured me to deposit money... I initially bought bitcoins of £10K what he described will make me a profit of £35K over period of fixed investment. He did it on behalf of me when and when I need to withdraw funds he told me I need to deposit more money before funds could be released. He insisted I made a commitment to buy more Bitcoins of £50K that will guarantee me about £100K. He made a lot of excuses for reasons not withdrawing funds stuff I never agreed too convincing me that I bought more bitcoins. I told him I don’t have the money but desperate for my funds to pay out. He said I need to only come up with £15K and the company will also invest £15K of which He will trade to make up £50 and I can later pay back the £50K to company. The funds will be returned to my account and than I can withdraw. I asked him to put it in writing which he did and will commit to the process. He convince me he was honest and only wants to do the best for his investors. Nathan made several phone calls daily and last contact me Thursday, 12th March and was due to pay out my funds. I than noticed he contact Kraken and send an email on behalf of me changing the email address to lulivocer33@gmail.com. I received an email from Kraken informing me a request was made to change email address from my email address to lulivocer33@gmail.com with an IP 213.232.87.134. This is when he withdrew money on my behalf. The authorities now confirmed he is a SCAM. I tried Several times to contact Nathan but I could not get hold of him, no reply to my emails and am unable to withdraw funds. I understand it is a Swiss based company which is false . He regularly called me from different no’s across the world claiming he travelled to different destinations. I now realised I invested in a Scam, fraudulent company crypto de Suisse. Nathan also invested trading in forex for me with an account that increased to £70K. I now believe this is a demo/ virtual account.
 
Martin,
Slovakia, Slovakia,
Jan 21, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

SCAM!!! Always you must just invest...money withdraw is not working, not exist the Hash number!!!You can´t find the transaction.The amount on the account is just a Virtually!!! Avoid that ´´ service´´ and that non registred ´´ company´´ at FINMA.
 
Albufeira, Portugal,
Jan 20, 2020,
Registered user

Cryptodesuisse.com is another scam company.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I was in contact with NaThan Tendler who offered me a weekly trade in crytocurrencies for depositing money there... I was always pressed to deposit more but thangs god I did not. Now comunication to Mr Tendler and the central stopped sinde a monthe and you cant reach a single person there. The webpage is very slow so i presume it is redirected..
Made a withdraw but am still waiting for the 19082 €.. Nothing happens there. absolutely no comunication.
Stay away from there
 
T, Romania,
Jan 15, 2020,
Registered user

CruptoDeSuisse is unreliable

Service use: Live

The same situation like yours.
Nobody answer me at the phone and at emails, only at beginning. (last summer)
What is interesting is that if I'm looking in my account I can see that they traded almost every week.
Do you have transactions in the last months?

Someone managed to get in touch with them?
 
Luke,
Alicante, Spain,
Sep 9, 2019,
Guest

CRYPTODESUISSE is another scam company who steal your money

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Cryptodesuisse should not be trusted they are thieves and another scam online company kieep away from them or you will lose your maoney
 
mihai,
timisoara, Romania,
Jul 15, 2019,
Guest

in two months they have not verified my documents so i can not withdraw.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I was insistently phoned by agent after clicking facebook ad of a broker named Nathan Tender. I guess he is only the „face”. I never manage to be in contact with him. After deposit of 100 eur, all channels, phones, email, stopped functioning and my document remained unverified til the present day, almost two months passed. Does anyone knows a method to withdraw my money or complaint and solve this?
Maybe based on the crypto wallet they assign to my account on cryptodesuisse.com?
 
Christophe,
Belgium, Belgium,
Jul 4, 2019,
Guest

Crypto De Suisse

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

I have the same problem, can,t do anything it's like i've been scammed. Doesn't answer mails or pick up his phone. Told me that i have to pay 20000 euro for my money get's free. I'm going after him, i will find you, you don't know me yet.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Belgium, Belgium,
Jun 14, 2019,
Registered user

Scandalous!!!!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

It's been a week since I registered at home and my documents are still not validated on the site! That is to say a technical problem that after a week is still not resolved! Support never responds to e-mail! The phone number does not work !! It's total white! I just feel like I got scammed !!! I can not even withdraw my money in addition as long as the documents are not verified !! I have never known a society as bad as this one !!!
 
Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany,
May 12, 2019,
Registered user

Phone call from this company offering broker/training services in Forex, based in Geneva

Trading with Apiary fund on non live account. Was contacted by phone from someone at this site offering a managed account with a 100.00 dollar minimum. Their sell point was that a live trader would show you what and why he was trading your account with the intent to teach you how to trade the way they do and grow your account yourself, eventually. They would then take a percentage of your gains going forward, about 1%. They were pushing a crypto account for money exchange purposes, but offered credit/debit and money transfer. I found online the company seems to be based in Panama, the online site they use is based in the Netherlands and this person cited he was calling from Geneva. I am presently in Germany. Evidently they are new...about 4-5 months old.
  1 trader has found this review helpful