DooPrime review: Regulations, Platforms, Trading Instruments and Broker Ratings.

2.479 • 8 REVIEWS
Doo Prime Global Limited Part of Doo Group (Doo.com)
Updated: Jan 23, 2024
DooPrime.com

What is DooPrime?

DooPrime is a forex broker, offering the MT4, MT5 and InTrade as their forex trading platforms.

DooPrime.com offers over 35 forex currency pairs, and CFDs on stocks, cfds, gold, silver, futures, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read DooPrime Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

Related sites include DooFinancial.com and DooClearing.co.uk.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2018
Address: Sertus Chambers, Governors Square, Suite #5-204, 23 Lime Tree Bay Avenue, P.O. Box 2547, Grand Cayman , KY1-1104, Cayman Islands
Contact: support@dooprime.com, +44 20 8123 9088
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (35+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (45+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

MAM: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard
* Please check broker website for more information
2.479 • 8 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of DooPrime

H
Hussain_dubai
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Aug 19, 2023,
Registered user

Good Broker and excellent market conditions

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I tried the ECN account from UAE, It's very interesting compared to my previous broker. Spread and commission very good. I suggest this broker for XAU traders.
A
airemez
Turkey, Turkey,
Nov 16, 2021,
Registered user

B-BOOK BROKER! STAY AWAY!

Length of use: 0-3 Months
Dooprime is not give my profits and they stole my initial deposit. I can't even log in to the portal for 3 weeks. Account managers respond very late and don't explain anything. In addition, they are forcing me to send an email in order to close my account and get my initial deposit. Stay away from them and never trade. They store my initial deposit and my profits. I signed up Dooprime 3 weeks ago and made a deposit the same day and they disabled my account 3 days later. For 1 week, they did not send an email about why they disabled my account. All they say is "You violated the terms". I did not violate anything for sure. Now, it has been nearly 1 month and they are still forcing me to the closure of my account.
M
mustafa2
Istanbul, Turkey,
Nov 16, 2021,
Registered user

please be careful and stay away from them

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Never deposit with them! they steal your funds.Total Scam. You should stay away from them
R
RealNeed
korean, Korea, Republic of,
Sep 1, 2020,
Registered user

not good slippage

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
they using tight Virtual Dealer Plugin. if u are scalper u got slippages avg 20+ more

they do not allow scalping and news trading. but Interesting broker.
C
Cecilia Khor
Kepong, Malaysia,
Apr 10, 2020,
Registered user

Highly recommended for beginners and advanced traders.

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Doo Prime is a fantastic trading platform, both from an ease of use and technical perspective. Moreover, I found their spreads as low as 0.1 and good deposit withdrawal process than many others.
1 trader has found this review helpful
E
Echo Ma
HangZhou, China,
Apr 10, 2020,
Guest

Great experience

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
The service was very good, the problem was solved in a timely manner, the platform was also very convenient to use, and the speed of cash in and out was very fast, which I was very satisfied with
1 trader has found this review helpful
T
tzuyue
kuala lumpur, Malaysia,
Apr 9, 2020,
Registered user

Trusted and Stable with deep pool of liquidity

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I have using DooPrime to do trade.
Actually i am from China which now working on Malaysia.
Currently the most stable and safe is DooPrime.
The cost of the trade in STP account in DooPrime is lower.
They have a robust IT support on it. This give me a lot of convience when doing trading.
Thanks a lot.
S
sam2020
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Apr 6, 2020,
Registered user

Cautious, They just want to steal your personal information!

Service use: Live Length of use: Have not used
CAUTIOUS FOR 'DOO PRIME'!!!
This broker didn't disclose not accept client from which country in their website!!!
After you have register and upload all personal information to them, they told you as below:

Thank you for choosing to use the Doo Prime service. We are sorry to inform you that:
Your CRM account registration application has been rejected:
Reason for refusal: Thank you for trusting Doo Prime, we are sorry to inform you that our company has no plan to develop the customer in United State, Hong Kong, Cayman Islands, Japan, Taiwan and Malaysia..