CryptoRocket.com Review

3.469 • 16 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 20, 2022
Visit site
CryptoRocket is a forex broker. Crypto Rocket offers the MT4 and WebTrader forex trading top platform. CryptoRocket.com offers over 50 forex currency pairs, cfds, stocks, futures, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.
3.469 • 16 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

S
Ankara, Turkey,
Feb 21, 2022,
Registered user

Summary : SCAMMERS! They did not let me withdraw my money.

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
At last i am scammed too.

i've been trading fx markets longer than 10 years. Used more than 20 fx brokers since then. Maybe (mostly) because of luck or maybe because of meticulous broker researches of mine i've always managed to withdraw money until this day.

Today, after very long chat conversations and opening useless idiotic mail tickets, i understood that there is no way i am taking my money back. i am happy that i lost less than 500$ so that's a relief.

Probably some company employee will come here and deny that fact under this post BUT be sure my friend if you use cryptorocket you will probably experience the same thing so STAY AWAY.

Anyone wants screencaptures of my adventure (chats, e-mails, btc wallet transfers etc..) may write to me, i will send all the documents to anyone intrested. (My cryptorocket account numbers : 2133049292 - 2132880322 - 2133059956 and my scammed withdrawal history process numbers : 115374 (which says they sent btc in to my wallet but apperently they didn't) and 115263 (they directly rejected that order))

Now, i have to surf all the internet and search & find all cryptorocket reviews and WARN every person out there because longer than 10 years i find the best fx brokers because of other peoples reviews. it's my time & duty to review this scammers all over the internet.

Thanks forexpeacearmy for being a wonderful medium for us to connect. Because of this site, we don't have to be scammed all together, it's enough that one of us scammed so everyone else can BE WARNED.
I
KL, Malaysia,
Aug 18, 2021,
Registered user

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I open ECN Bitcoin account few day ago and execute some trade, so far the execution is good and fast enough to trade the news. Spread in Forex and Crypto are acceptable same as the commission.
he spread for XRP/USD is 27.4 I think this is the lowest spread i ever saw for crypto trading on broker that also have forex for trade.
Not withdraw yet.
A
Mathura, India,
Feb 21, 2021,
Registered user

Pls dont use this brocker

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
They are fraud . And start doin fraud from 20 Feb 2021 .
Almost 48 hours gone still my withdraw request in pending .
They are fraud . Dont use Brocker.
They are scam

Feb 19, 2021 - 3 Stars Currently I am using this brocker , trading exicution is good , website lagging ,.
Withdraw taking too much time.
Almost 12 hours gone , withdraw request still pending .
As a customer I think fastest withdrawal processing is a plus point for a brocker .

I request cryptorocket team to make withdraw processing time little faster .
It's says 30 minutes - 24 hours .
But they didn't process any withdraw request in 30 mnts , they takes too much time to process withdrawal . After that you have to wait for the blockchain confirmation also .
Waiting for withdrawal is actually irritating.
Thank you .
1 trader has found this review helpful
H
Palm Springs, CA, USA,
Feb 10, 2021,
Registered user

Side-by-side trading results

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I've been trading a few different brokers side-by-side. And I will comment on a couple of things regarding "CryptoRocket." Also, I am trading the same margin across all accounts.

Compared to two of the other brokers that I use I immediately noticed that the margin requirements with CryptoRocket are approximately 3 to 4 times higher than my other brokers. So be prepared to put up much more per trade.

Another observation is that the price from the data feed from CryptoRocket is consistently different than the other 2 brokers I use. Obviously every brokers data feed will produce a slightly different price. However, during "buy" trades, while price would fluctuate up-and-down, I noticed that regularly, when the price would rise to new highs, clearly visible with my other brokers, often the CryptoRocket price did not move. Often, with CryptoRocket the price stayed flat for several seconds, even for minutes, while my other broker feeds produced new highs. This was an obvious "lag" that I would not have seen, except that I was watching side-by-side. This could definitely affect any "scalping" or short-term day trades.

I've been trading off and on for over 20 years. I still make a lot of mistakes. But, I have learned quite a bit.

I believe you can make money with CryptoRocket. But, you can lose your money a lot faster than with some other brokers as well. With CryptoRocket, you need to pay extra close attention to your margin.

Try trading with them "split screen" side by side with another broker of your choice, and see what you think? :)

Sep 18, 2020 - 4 Stars I have nothing bad to say so far. Again, I've been trading with "CryptoRocket for nearly a year now. I have had good customer service, and mostly very fast transactions.

Two things:

1) they will tell you they need at least 6 confirmations with Bitcoin deposits, before they will post a deposit to your account. They normally post your deposit before 6 confirmations, but get used to hearing that, in case you're in a hurry.
2) they aren't regulated. I wish they would pursue some acceptable form of accreditation. I like this broker, however I'm scared to trade large amounts here, for this reason.

Hopefully, they will become a regulated broker soon. If not, trade carefully :)

May 4, 2020 - 3 Stars I trade with four different brokers, two are regulated in some way. One of my other brokers, and also "CyrptoRocket" are not.

I know how to win trades and lose trades. But, now I will have to go back and closely research my last few trades with "CryptoRocket." I have been trading primarily Bitcoin with them. I have never lost money so quickly before, several times in a row. It seems that no matter what I do, when I wake up the next morning, it's all gone.

I have noticed my SL hit every time, and then back to the most recent levels. I am going to compare charts and numbers with other feeds, as this is happening consistently with CyrptoRocket. If there is SL hunting going on, I'll tell you what I find out.

Reply by cryptorocket submitted May 10, 2020 Hello Howard, thank you for your review - we'd like to confirm that we are an STP broker, and all trades are passed straight through to liquidity providers. We don't make money based on your losses like some Market Maker brokers do. Indeed it is in our interest that you would trade profitably and long term. We do not stop loss hunt - which would in fact be counter intuitive to our business model. However the BTC market is quite volatile at the moment, especially with the halving coming up. Note that Crypto trades have a set leverage of 1:100. If you have any issues at all with your trades please feel free to reach out to our support team and we'll investigate these thoroughly.

Thanks for continuing to use our platform. All the best from the CryptoRocket team
P
ohio, USA,
Jul 21, 2020,
Registered user

Great broker but they no longer accept U.S. Traders

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
they no longer accept u.s. traders, they was good to me and a very trustworthy broker, sad to see them leave

Sep 6, 2019 - 5 Stars i started this month with cryptorocket, the execution is great and their withdrawals are very quick i did two withdrawals and it took less than an hour same day, so far very good
Page 1 of 4

Frequently Asked Questions

Is CryptoRocket a legit and good broker?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if CryptoRocket is a legit and good broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/16472/cryptorocket-forex-brokers

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent Crypto Rocket community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/cryptorocket/

What can I trade with CryptoRocket?

CryptoRocket offers a number of tradable assets for you to trade on, including:
  • Forex currency pairs
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • Commodities
  • Stocks
  • Indices

What is the maximum leverage for CryptoRocket?

The maximum leverage scheme from CryptoRocket is:
  • Forex assets enjoy a maximum leverage of 1:500
  • Commodities have a max leverage of 1:500
  • Cryptocurrency is offered with a max leverage of 1:100
  • Energies like oil, gas as well as indices is 1:200
  • Stocks has a max of 1:30

Does CryptoRocket allow scalping and hedging?

CryptoRocket doesn't have trading strategy restrictions. Following trading strategies are all allowed.
  • Scalping
  • Hedging
  • News trading
  • Expert Advisor
  • Other high frequency trading styles

What is the minimum deposit to open an account with CryptoRocket?

CryptoRocket doesn't have a minimum deposit requirement to open a new account.

However, for bitcoin transferring the blockchain charges an estimate fee of $5 or so.

An amount of less than $10 USD worth of BTC will get chewed up by the blockchain fee.

How can I make a deposit to CryptoRocket?

To make a deposit to your CryptoRocket account, here is the procedure based on the payment method you use.

Bitcoin

  • Log in to your account
  • Click ‘Deposits’ option between the side tabs
  • Choose the depositing method
  • Enter the amount you wish to deposit
  • Click on the red "Deposit" button
  • A Bitcoin wallet address will be provided
  • The funds is added to your vault automatically

Credit/Debit Card

  • Log in to your account
  • Click the ‘Deposits’ option between the side tabs
  • Choose the depositing method
  • Enter the amount you wish to deposit
  • Click on the red "Deposit" button.
  • A third party party provider will be provided to purchase and send Bitcoin
  • Purchase and send Bitcoin in one step using your Credit/Debit Card