MaxGlobalFX review: Platforms, Trading Instruments and Broker Ratings.

2.476 · 9 REVIEWS

Also MaxGlobal-Asia.com

Updated: Aug 9, 2022 · MaxGlobalFX.com  · Is this your company?

What is MaxGlobalFX?

MaxGlobalFX is a forex broker with the MT4 top trading platform.

Max Global FX offers over 35 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, stocks, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read MaxGlobalFX Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

MaxGlobalFX

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum Deposit: $1
Established: 2010
Address: Suite 305, Gtiffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont Kingstown; ST, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Customer Service: admin@maxglobalfx.com, (+1)6613102107
Regional offices:
Regulations:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (35+)
Cryptocurrencies: (4) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (25+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Spike Trading: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

MAM: ✅ Yes
PAMM: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Local Bank Transfers
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Local Bank Transfers

Live discussion

Join live discussion of MaxGlobalFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.476 · 9 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Indonesia, Indonesia,
Mar 29, 2022,
Registered user

Still pending since 27th feb 2022

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

What's going on with this broker? I made withdrawl about $16 since feb 27th 2022 (wd id 596178658) until now march 30th 2022 still pending... more than a month and still pending and not any response... huh!!
 
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Mar 28, 2022,
Registered user

Pending approval on Withdrawal and no response from broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I am member of MaxGlobal for about 2 years, in general MaxGlobal’s Customer Service Is very hard to be reach especially when member having trouble with broker’s Service.
i did withdrawal on 26 Feb, upto present (30 March) Is still in pending approval; and when i try to reach MaxGlobal by email there Is NO response.
 
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Mar 21, 2022,
Registered user

Long WIthdrawal Process

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I submit withdrawal process on 26 February 2022, but until today 21 March 2022, my fund has not been received in my crypto wallet. Here is WD ID: WD107813678.
Please need your support in this withdrawal process.
 
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Mar 21, 2022,
Registered user

WD Process is Very Slow

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Withdraw only USD 20 using USDT TRC20 since 27-02-2022 12:08:10 (broker time) with Transaction ID WD922011998 and still not paid yet until I write this review, almost 1 month and I still have another thousand USD to withdraw over there.
 
Apian and Ponda,
Bandung, Indonesia,
Mar 21, 2022,
Guest

Just for Net89 Indonesia and it force close by goverment

Length of use: 6-12 Months

This broker is only made for net88, which uses the MLM system. and net89 has been forcibly closed by the government of Indonesia.
I made a withdrawal process at this broker through the website on march, 2 2022 at 04:58:03. The currency is crypto USDT. At the time of writing this review, 21 March 2022 at 10:38 am (GMT +7) the withdrawal process is still pending. It's been a whole month. Was the withdrawal process really this long? I hope there is an explanation on this matter.
 
Bandung, Indonesia,
Jun 14, 2021,
Registered user

Recommended Forex Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Easy to operate and user friendly interface.
Fast online deposit and withdrawal.
I have no trouble using it.
 
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Nov 15, 2020,
Registered user

MaxGlobal us good broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have used MaxGlobal as my broker for forex trading since Jan 2020 until now and the future. The result is great, withdraw profit is excellent. Average each month I get profit around 12%. There is no minus in a month, never got margin call. I'm happy trading with MaxGlobal.
 
Semarang, Indonesia,
Nov 6, 2020,
Registered user

No Issues So Far :)

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

So far maxglobal is doing well no issues, withdrawal everyday, every week, every month without problem
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Bali, Indonesia,
Jun 23, 2020,
Registered user

So far so good

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I don't understand why people here rate them as scammer. Their service is good, the commision is as what stated beforehand.
net89 bot one of the rising star these days, is using MaxGlobal Live, and working pretty stable.
So far the only downside for people outside Indonesia who is willing to use it, will be through 3 steps of currency exchange. Your currency -> IDR -> BTC -> USDT, unlike Indonesian just 2 steps.
That's the rule from their selected exchanger partner.
There is friend on Japan, who is very happy with this too.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Mexico, Mexico,
Aug 6, 2019,
Registered user

Run... they are scammers

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Run... they are scammers
I have been investigating this Robot Net89.. and is only a MLM Company
  3 traders have found this review helpful
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Jun 19, 2019,
Registered user

New Broker with shoddy background

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

1. Claimed have long experience in market, but have anyone really heard about it?
2. Its run by Indonesian, and not regulated anywhere
3. admin is 1-2 persons. email is hardly responded too
4. closely linked to MLM bot, net89.pro
5. Only after i complain in the net89 pro WhatsApp group, action is taken.
6. Deposit only can be made by local depositor, which takes Bitcoin. The spread is horrendous. Close to 10% gap.
7. Withdrawal (as per deposit) , you will lose more .
8. All those "Earning" from spread of deposit/withdrawal goes into paying the MLM , ie their sister company [http://net89.pro/]

I lose money, and good grief, got back ~90% of it.
  4 traders have found this review helpful