BDForex.com Review

4.167 · 23 REVIEWS
Updated: Jul 1, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
BDForex.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of BDForex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.167 · 23 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

England, United Kingdom,
Apr 18, 2020,
Registered user

Changed my life!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

So I'm not even sure where to start. This community has literally changed my life. I went on trading live for a couple years before joining, hadn't made no money, and I always had that doubt in my mind 'will I ever make money trading?" sort of thing. I am so glad I took the opportunity to join this community, because it's literally changed my mind completely, 11 months later and I'm at the stage where I'm making consistent profits, and recently signed up to trade invested funds which is absolutely mind blowing to me. The thing is guys, Bernie gives out all of this great information and tells you exactly what you need to know, but you have to do your part too, he can't do everything for you. Backtest the things he teaches, I've done it over hours and hours and it works all the time. I think the few negative reviews here just go down to the certain individual, this is some serious stuff.. this WILL change your life if you put your efforts in your end. If you're serious about being a full-time trader and willing to put the hours in, Bernie will put you in the exact position you need to be, it's put me years ahead in life, for £120 a month, read that sentence again.. it's literally put me YEARS ahead in life for under £1000 over the space of 11months I've been with the community. it speaks for itself.
 
John,
London, United Kingdom,
Apr 6, 2020,
Guest

Better at Instagram marketing than trading Forex

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Bernie seems like a lovely guy but sadly this is another ‘trader’ who is better at Instagram marketing than making money in Forex.

What little bit of education there is within the videos and webinars is sadly very basic entry level stuff, really not what you’d expect from somebody who’s supposedly been doing this for years.

The twice daily calls are extremely repetitive and of very little benefit, they’re mostly a review of what has already happened in the market since the last call and what Bernie expects could happen moving forward although this is usually accompanied with a lot of MAYBE’S

The trades Bernie posts in the discord channel are few and far between, but when he does post them only one or two a month will actually be profitable. The rest you’ll be stopped out of at a small loss or stop loss hit. Bernie often states stopped out a breakeven but it’s never the case.

Bernie often talks about the markets being quiet and not right to trade in, to me this all shows a real lack of knowledge and skill especially when I see others killing it.

Bernie states his group has been profitable for all but one month and although this may be the case if like me you traded a small account the % gains are only just enough to cover the £120 fee.

Don’t be fooled - no MyFXbook and no verified results only pictures when he has a winning trade.

I was a member for 5 months from June 2019

Sep 3, 2019 - 1 Star Been part of the 'BDFX community' since it started in March/April. Avoid at all costs, 9 in 10 trade will be losses. They do give morning and evening youtube videos but this is just market analysis and I often find it do be wrong, with the market going the complete opposite way.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
South Africa, South Africa,
Mar 30, 2020,
Registered user

POS service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

You'll spend a lot of money sighing up on any package.. 1 month, 3 months, etc. The dude just talks a lot of poop, records it and posts it. I subscribed for the 3 months service around mid Jan 2020. By the end of February, I had lost 8 trades, won 1 and broke even several times. Don't waste your money
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Australia, Australia,
Feb 28, 2020,
Registered user

Highly recommended

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

BD Forex provides a well planned practical approach to education on understanding and applying forex trading strategies. I have been with the group since it started and BD has consistently delivered and exceeded expectations. He is extremely professional and shares his wealth of knowledge with the members of the group. I highly recommend BD Forex to anyone who is wants to learn and take FX trading seriously. You will not be disappointed!
 
Martin,
Norway, Norway,
Feb 6, 2020,
Guest

If you let this opportunity go, i feel bad for you.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have been here since the start, and i must say I am so greatful for everything he has done.

I work full time and im still able to be profitable thanks to bdfx posting two videos a day analyzing the market for us, and posting possible trades and market updates throughout the day.

Im so happy i joined the team, worth every penny!
 
Curt,
England, United Kingdom,
Jan 27, 2020,
Guest

6 months with the BD Forex community,

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

So I first signed up to the community in July 2019. Although before this I had been trading live by myself for 1.5 years, hadn’t made no money, in fact.. lost a few thousand over that period. I finally gave in and decided I needed some guidance, otherwise how long is it going to take me, and how much money will I lose before I get the amount experience needed before I became consistently profitable? I had been following Bernie for a couple years over on instagram, and had seen some of his entries which were literally mind blowing, I actually doubted them to whether they were actually real or not..then Bernie announced the launch of his community, I signed up straight away and took the risk. Holy poop, what a decision this was, best decision I’ve ever made, and that’s honestly from my heart. At first I was finding it quite hard because I was stuck in my old ways, but I put the work in and made sure I went over everything thoroughly that Bernie posted. I can honestly say, 6 months later.. I’ve had the best few months of my entire trading career, noticing a lot of opportunities by myself using everything that Bernie teaches, I honestly feel like I’m at the level now that I can make a steady return each month. Couldn’t recommend joining enough, he even posts his own setups in the community and why he took the trades etc. So you even make a return from those, the course literally pays for itself. Join the community, put the work in, listen to what Bernie says and good things will happen.
 
Ahsan,
Karachi, Pakistan,
Jan 21, 2020,
Guest

Genuine Guy, Immense Value

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I first joined in August 2019, but only after 1 month I had to cancel my membership because of personal reasons; in December 2019, I decided to start my membership again but the payment processor was changed on the bdforex.com website so I contacted Bernie on Instagram and he and his support team took a lot of time and helped me get back with the membership by continuing the past membership, trust me guys he’s a genuine guy. Plus, the sniper trades are like magic or some kind of prophecy, only until you watch the Sniper Sundays and daily calls, and then you start to learn and understand too, I’ve been able to take my own trades as well as average at sniper points in the trades Bernie provides. I can only say that he is some of the few GENUINE guys in the industry.
 
AZ, USA,
Dec 30, 2019,
Registered user

Great Value.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Since joining BDFX I have had nothing but good experiences. With daily reviews of the market, and updates throughout the day explaining the moves that are happening in the market, BDFX is a great way to shorten the learning curve to forex, and get real world experiences with a guiding hand. There are tons of educational videos that come along with the membership that can be watched again and again and be applied to the daily analysis each morning and night. A great group and team to be apart of. 5 stars for sure.
 
Solihull, United Kingdom,
Dec 17, 2019,
Registered user

Excellent and consistent

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Having been a member for a few months I highly rate this guy. He knows his stuff and his key is that he does not think like every other trader, he understands the fake outs and where other traders will be going long/short. Great educational live streams. Consistently delivers on what he promises
 
Nyc, USA,
Dec 17, 2019,
Registered user

Great.

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I got bdfx about 5-6 months ago, ever since than it’s been a great. I’m going to become a professional trader and having bdfx allows me to see the market from the eyes of a Profesional. Seeing the way he breaks down the markets, also dude trades with no emotion, if the set up ain’t there for him he won’ take it. That’s so crucial for us traders to learn. You got a life time member here thanks man!