FXVPS.biz Review

4.833 • 21 REVIEWS
Updated: Jun 14, 2022
Visit site
4.833 • 21 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

D
Dan
USA, USA,
May 5, 2022,
Guest

Rockstar Service

Service use: Live
These guys have a great product and even better customer service to back it up. The product does what it says it does.. and it had a small hiccup and stopped working. I opened a support ticket and within minutes they no only responded to my email, but already had it fixed and running.

10/10 recommend these guys.
D
Costa Mesa, CA, USA,
Apr 16, 2022,
Registered user

Total Chat Support....

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Christian and Jason should be given Medals of Honor for their immediate and total dedication, friendliness and effectiveness of their chat support. It was as if I was the only client they had and they gave me their absolute attention and had my problem sorted out in less than 15 minutes. Do not bother looking anywhere else for VPS service...!!! You will not be able to better these guys..!!
M
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic,
Jun 18, 2021,
Registered user

Highly recommended

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I have used this service since the end of August 2020. All the time I was running 3 MT4 platforms, with EA's without problems.
Customer service is excellent (55 stars), great 24/7 live support.
I had two issues, both resolved in less than 15 mins. Amazing!
Highly recommended.
M
Queensland, Australia,
May 21, 2021,
Registered user

Never dissapoint

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I have been using FX VPS since 2018 and both the VPS and customer service have always been excellent. Just had cause to upgrade and move servers and sent the request on a weekend expecting a response next week. In 5 minutes it was done. Highly recommend.

Dec 16, 2020 - 5 Stars I have been using FX VPS since 2018. They are the 3rd VPS service I have used and are by far the best. FX VPS has been excellent; everything from cost, latency, service and uptime have been unquestionable. A far superior experience.
E
Eddie kess
United Kingdom, United Kingdom,
Feb 20, 2021,
Guest

Excellent service

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I have enjoyed a smooth and effective vps plan from Fxvps since I joined them. Jason and Orly as been very helpful anytime I need their help during setup. Also they are very quick to respond to emails and always there 24/7

They truelly deserve a 5 star
E
Home office:p, Austria,
Feb 1, 2021,
Registered user

best of my actual evaluation

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
testet several vps provider these days:
fxvps.biz deserves my recommendation.
latency to our broker 1,2 to 1,3 ms --- cant be better
hardware top
costs are fair
and moreover a trustworthy responsive service, (administration and technical support)

We will rise together:)
A
Andrew
Australia, Australia,
Dec 4, 2020,
Guest

Excellent service and great server

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
A great VPS and support has been great at any time of the day or night. Would have to be the best VPS option for FOREX traders anywhere
D
Derek
LA, USA,
Dec 1, 2020,
Guest

Awesome VPS & Service!!

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Awesome no problems I have had a few different vps providers and fxvps has been so responsive to my questions and with so much patients to help me, idk what I did on my end but I messed up while trying to download files to mt4 so I sent a support ticket and support straightened it out without getting frustrated with me not being able to describe what I was trying to have done but support stuck with me until everything was resolved.
A
Anthony
Buenavista, Agusan del Norte, Philippines,
Sep 23, 2020,
Guest

The Best Services Ever!

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I am contented with this company 100% is my rating and their representatives, professionally, rendered their services. Very nice.
C
Chau, Kwok Wai
Hong Kong, China,
Aug 25, 2020,
Guest

Excellent service

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Their service is amazingly fast. Whenever there is problems, they are there to help at a very quick manner. Best VPS I have used in the last 10 years.
Page 1 of 3