FXVPS.biz Review

4.857 · 19 REVIEWS
Updated: Jun 29, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
FXVPS.biz

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FXVPS.biz on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.857 · 19 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic,
Jun 19, 2021,
Registered user

Highly recommended

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have used this service since the end of August 2020. All the time I was running 3 MT4 platforms, with EA's without problems.
Customer service is excellent (55 stars), great 24/7 live support.
I had two issues, both resolved in less than 15 mins. Amazing!
Highly recommended.
 
Queensland, Australia,
May 22, 2021,
Registered user

Never dissapoint

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been using FX VPS since 2018 and both the VPS and customer service have always been excellent. Just had cause to upgrade and move servers and sent the request on a weekend expecting a response next week. In 5 minutes it was done. Highly recommend.

Dec 16, 2020 - 5 Stars I have been using FX VPS since 2018. They are the 3rd VPS service I have used and are by far the best. FX VPS has been excellent; everything from cost, latency, service and uptime have been unquestionable. A far superior experience.
 
Eddie kess,
United Kingdom, United Kingdom,
Feb 20, 2021,
Guest

Excellent service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have enjoyed a smooth and effective vps plan from Fxvps since I joined them. Jason and Orly as been very helpful anytime I need their help during setup. Also they are very quick to respond to emails and always there 24/7

They truelly deserve a 5 star
 
Home office:p, Austria,
Feb 1, 2021,
Registered user

best of my actual evaluation

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

testet several vps provider these days:
fxvps.biz deserves my recommendation.
latency to our broker 1,2 to 1,3 ms --- cant be better
hardware top
costs are fair
and moreover a trustworthy responsive service, (administration and technical support)

We will rise together:)
 
Andrew,
Australia, Australia,
Dec 5, 2020,
Guest

Excellent service and great server

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

A great VPS and support has been great at any time of the day or night. Would have to be the best VPS option for FOREX traders anywhere
 
Derek,
LA, USA,
Dec 2, 2020,
Guest

Awesome VPS & Service!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Awesome no problems I have had a few different vps providers and fxvps has been so responsive to my questions and with so much patients to help me, idk what I did on my end but I messed up while trying to download files to mt4 so I sent a support ticket and support straightened it out without getting frustrated with me not being able to describe what I was trying to have done but support stuck with me until everything was resolved.
 
Anthony,
Buenavista, Agusan del Norte, Philippines,
Sep 24, 2020,
Guest

The Best Services Ever!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I am contented with this company 100% is my rating and their representatives, professionally, rendered their services. Very nice.
 
Chau, Kwok Wai,
Hong Kong, China,
Aug 25, 2020,
Guest

Excellent service

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Their service is amazingly fast. Whenever there is problems, they are there to help at a very quick manner. Best VPS I have used in the last 10 years.
 
doha, Qatar,
Aug 18, 2020,
Registered user

Amazing customer service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I came into this expecting bad or non-responsive service, but I was wrong. They were prompt, answered all my questions and went above and beyond to help me clear my issues.

Thank you
 
New brunswick, Canada,
Aug 1, 2020,
Registered user

Amazing service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Great vps provider, fast speed and super low ping while using it for a forex bot. Under 2 ms ping, amazing support.