FXVPS.biz Review

4.76 · 14 REVIEWS
Updated: Dec 4, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
FXVPS.biz

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FXVPS.biz on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.76 · 14 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Derek,
LA, USA,
Dec 2, 2020,
Guest

Awesome VPS & Service!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Awesome no problems I have had a few different vps providers and fxvps has been so responsive to my questions and with so much patients to help me, idk what I did on my end but I messed up while trying to download files to mt4 so I sent a support ticket and support straightened it out without getting frustrated with me not being able to describe what I was trying to have done but support stuck with me until everything was resolved.
 
Anthony,
Buenavista, Agusan del Norte, Philippines,
Sep 24, 2020,
Guest

The Best Services Ever!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I am contented with this company 100% is my rating and their representatives, professionally, rendered their services. Very nice.
 
Chau, Kwok Wai,
Hong Kong, China,
Aug 25, 2020,
Guest

Excellent service

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Their service is amazingly fast. Whenever there is problems, they are there to help at a very quick manner. Best VPS I have used in the last 10 years.
 
doha, Qatar,
Aug 18, 2020,
Registered user

Amazing customer service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I came into this expecting bad or non-responsive service, but I was wrong. They were prompt, answered all my questions and went above and beyond to help me clear my issues.

Thank you
 
New brunswick, Canada,
Aug 1, 2020,
Registered user

Amazing service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Great vps provider, fast speed and super low ping while using it for a forex bot. Under 2 ms ping, amazing support.
 
Bucuresti, Romania,
Jul 28, 2020,
Registered user

Great Service and host

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

really had no issue, using forex vps since january non stop.
also, really great customer support.

thanks guys
 
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Jul 25, 2020,
Registered user

Great Service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Amazing and Great Service and Perfect Support Team.. VPS Servers are fast and reliable, which makes MT4 works smoothly
 
Felix,
Enugu, Nigeria,
Jul 21, 2020,
Guest

Speedy

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

They are very fast, and very responsive. I have not encountered any issues so far. Give them a try.
 
California, USA,
Jul 10, 2020,
Registered user

Customer Service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I love how fast they are in their customer service. VPS setup is easy to do. I've been using them for about 6 months.
 
philippines, Philippines,
Jul 3, 2020,
Registered user

fast costumer sevice

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I tried there vps for 7 days and it was good, what i like the most is the costumer sevice which is reponsive and helpful.