FXVPS.biz Review

4.793 · 16 REVIEWS
Updated: Dec 18, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
FXVPS.biz

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FXVPS.biz on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.793 · 16 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

California, USA,
Jul 10, 2020,
Registered user

Customer Service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I love how fast they are in their customer service. VPS setup is easy to do. I've been using them for about 6 months.
 
Dale Hayes,
Palmetto, USA,
Jan 15, 2020,
Guest

Customer service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Very helpful and made my experience very easy. He made sure I was satisfied with my issue being completed
 
New brunswick, Canada,
Aug 1, 2020,
Registered user

Amazing service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Great vps provider, fast speed and super low ping while using it for a forex bot. Under 2 ms ping, amazing support.
 
Felix,
Enugu, Nigeria,
Jul 21, 2020,
Guest

Speedy

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

They are very fast, and very responsive. I have not encountered any issues so far. Give them a try.
 
Derek,
LA, USA,
Dec 2, 2020,
Guest

Awesome VPS & Service!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Awesome no problems I have had a few different vps providers and fxvps has been so responsive to my questions and with so much patients to help me, idk what I did on my end but I messed up while trying to download files to mt4 so I sent a support ticket and support straightened it out without getting frustrated with me not being able to describe what I was trying to have done but support stuck with me until everything was resolved.
 
PVidal,
Florida, USA,
Feb 2, 2020,
Guest

Live Chat with Christian

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I am a new customer and had questions about my first invoice. Christian was very knowledgeable and helpful to me. He answered my questions and thoroughly explained the entire process to me. He put to rest any fears I had about a double charge I might have caused, being unfamiliar with the process. He also helped me navigate my account and gave me a quick tutorial. The site is very user friendly and his information was quite useful.
 
Surat Thani, Thailand,
May 16, 2020,
Registered user

Very Good VPS

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I've been using Fx VPS for about 18months now. Their basic package is faster than Beaks which I used previously. I have no issues running 4 MT4 so that is great for testing EA's and makes this package very affordable. Also nice to have a choice of datacenters so they can match with your broker location.

Great customer service. Eaymon, Christian, and the team are helpful and someone is always available online for any queries. I can't ask for more.