1.584 • 4 REVIEWS
Out of business
Updated: Dec 22, 2023
Website is down. Company seems to be out of business.
1.584 • 4 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of

Melbourne, Australia,
Sep 4, 2022,
Registered user


Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I’d give a 0 star if there was such option.

To all users: If the software works for you, that’s great. You can stop reading and give them a 5-star review to back up their claim of 12,500 satisfied clients. BUT, If these scammers can’t resolve your issue and you want a refund, then read on…
I value transparency, so I’m going to disclose the entire ongoing dispute process here

On 9th August 2022, I purchased 2 lifetime accounts and immediately had an issue with running the software on MT4. I reached out to their support team, and after multiple failed attempts in fixing the issue via the remote access, they wanted a full access to my computer system to try and solve the problem…(are you kidding me?). Here’s a part of the chat transcript:

Daniel (20:31:35): alright, I have finished the installation and restarted
Daniel (20:31:37): 53 838 391
Daniel (20:31:42): 7581
AVANISH (20:32:45): connecting
AVANISH (20:59:37): some specific issue with system based it looks like
Daniel (21:01:01): Alright looks like we have done our best in trying to solve the issue, but unfortunately with no success
Daniel (21:01:35): I think it's best for me to cancel my subscription for now and request for a refund
AVANISH (21:01:40): Please can you share with us the system with full access
so once we can install it from our end
AVANISH (21:01:55): and can analyze all things one by one
AVANISH (21:02:39): For a system specific issue we can able to forward the refund request to our backend team.
Daniel (21:02:48): that's gonna take a long time, and I don't want to uninstall and reinstall stuff again
Daniel (21:03:04): I'd probably get a refund for now and come back with an updated version in the future
Daniel (21:03:26): thanks for your great assistance, you have done your best
AVANISH (21:03:48): As every time we tried to install it from our end it disconnected everytime
AVANISH (21:03:59): For a system specific issue we can able to forward the refund request to our backend team.
Daniel (21:04:56): ok, how long would it take to process the refund?
AVANISH (21:05:37): For a system specific issue we can able to forward the refund request to our backend team.
Daniel (21:06:26): sorry I didn't quite get the sentence, can you clarify it please?
Daniel (21:09:07): do you mean that the refund is currently being processed?
AVANISH (21:10:48): which subscription plan are you using
Daniel (21:11:06): lifetime subscription 2 accounts
Daniel (21:11:15): I just started yesterday
Daniel (21:17:12): can you let me know if the refund is being processed?
AVANISH (21:19:29): i forwarded your issue to our developer team , they will updated you through email when its fixed
Daniel (21:20:41): and how long can I expect to wait?
Daniel (21:21:56): can I just request for a refund for now please? then email me when the issue is fixed and I can sign up again. You have the 7 day refund policy, and I don't want to risk it
AVANISH (21:22:39): They will updated you ASAP
Daniel (21:23:16): ok, if in two days I don't hear anything, then I will proceed for a refund, thanks
Daniel (21:23:58): that's all I have for today, thanks
AVANISH (21:24:26): Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance.

On 11th August 2022, I requested for a full refund. Their response the following day:

Re: Refund request - [JWT-FBMTX-822]
Hello Daniel,
Good morning,
Thanks for contacting to TelegramFXCopier support team.
Hope you are safe and doing good.
We have already send your details and refund request to concerned team. We will update you soon once will get update from their end.
Please do not hesitate to contact us again for any assistance.
Have a pleasant day and happy trading!!
Great regards
Technical Support of TelegramFxCopier

After 10 days of silence, I reached out to them again:

Just wondering if there is any update regarding the case I raised recently?


Their reply on 22nd August 2022:

Hello Daniel,
welcome to the TelegramFxCopier chat support.
We are still working on it. I request your patience.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance.
Great regards

Technical Support of TelegramFxCopier

My last email with them was on 26th August 2022, and I’ve been left in the dark since then…

I’m awaiting their refund as of writing this review, and I will not retract this post until these scammers have refunded me.
Home, Portugal,
May 13, 2022,
Registered user


Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I must say that I received my Refund today. So, not everything is bad. Therefore I will not make further comments.

Apr 28, 2022 - 1 Star Stay away from this company
I give one star because I can't give less.
Support is bad or non-existent. I had problems to install the program and asked for support's help. They sent me a couple links to follow. After struglling, when I finally menaged to install the program, it doesn't worked. Asked again for support's help and I received the same answer: the same links to follow. They never cared to talk to you or solve the problem.
Also, they claim to be "Cloud base" but they aren't. When you confront them, they say you need to purchase a VPN. They don't mention it on their Website.
As it was impossible for me to put the program running, I gave up anf asked them for a Refund.
After two weeks now, I received nothing.
So in my opinion, "Stay away from this company"
England, United Kingdom,
Oct 6, 2021,
Registered user

Scam - EA is defective and unable to work out correct results.

Service use: Other Length of use: 0-3 Months
I purchased their backtesting EA back in October 2020 and had been trying to get a refund due to the the EA not doing what it was supposed to do. Hence a waste of my money.

They have trapped people in once bought and will not issue a refund, although they know their product is not working correctly.

Do not purchase anything from this cough *scam* sorry “company”
Home, Trinidad and Tobago,
Jan 9, 2021,

Do not buy I have bought 9 terminals from them! Software is buggy and half

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Do no waste your money from these folks, I bought 9 terminals and every day I have to come back to their tech support to fix a problem, he would initially reset the ea for it to trade again. The ea resides on my vps and isn’t touched. They then as per their refund “policy” if they cannot fix it they’ll issue you a refund I wish I could’ve uploaded screen shots of these crooks. The sorry goes on, I then decided To have their tech-support come on my vps Using team viewer to troubleshoot the issue event of copies He then took copies of all the logs and assured me that it would be rectified within four hours to date it now five days I have received one email from the support.They have breached their own policy the refund policy that is which states if they cannot fix they will refund.To this moment nothing has been refunded and no dialogue has happened. I then proceeded to their Facebook page commenting under their posts obviously the comments were negative in the chat Facebook chat I spoke to someone there they deleted all the comments and then blocked me up to this moment still no dialogue after 900 USD paid. I am without product a working product And no end in sight I do not recommend this company they are scammers I have escalated my claim to PayPal
Toronto, Canada,
Oct 17, 2019,

Excellent for copying Telegram FX Channel signals to MT4

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Manages the trades for you and saves you a lot of time and effort, even while you sleep or are away from your computer. My trading profits have increased dramatically when I started using this tool with some good Telegram Signal services.

Also, their First Class support assists you with any problems you might have.

Highly recommended!
Kentucky, USA,
Oct 15, 2019,
Registered user

Great experience so far!

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I just got this software today after realizing that catching signals while living in the US is very difficult as they come in while i'm asleep and I was getting tired of waking up at 3am for a short bit to catch signals. I started searching how to write software to solve this problem and stumbled upon TelegramFXCopier and immediately purchased it. I installed it very easily first thing this morning and it immediately started managing my already open trades. I was very pleased. I ran into a problem where my signal provider had a typo in the signal and requested that they add a new feature to handle this scenario in the future. They responded within minutes sayin they would look into it for the next release.

I'll give another review in the future, but for now, it handles all of my risk needs and I'm very very happy!
Singapore, Singapore,
Oct 6, 2019,
Registered user

Love it,.. Great Software and great support

Service use: Demo Length of use: 0-3 Months
Software is really working as expected, most signal from provider are executed within 5 secs, some signal might not be understood but that's because signal provider put typo or wrong SL value.

What is important to me is the support is actively reachable via FB messenger, so we can feedback on issue related.

Overall, I like the software, highly recommended for anyone outside who doing full time job and not able to execute signal immediately

Frequently Asked Questions

What is TelegramFXCopier?

Telegram FX Copier is an EA (Expert Advisor) that connects your MT4 account with your telegram account to copy trades from telegram channels.

How many accounts does TelegramFXCopier support?

The number of MT4 accounts the license of TelegramFXCopier supports depends on the packages.
  • TRADER Package: 2 MT4 accounts
  • TRADER PRO Package: 5 MT4 accounts
For more than 5 accounts, a specific request has to be made to the TelegramFXCopier Contact.

Does TelegramFXCopier work for all Telegram channels?

Yes. The TelegramFXCopier EA works for all Telegram channels.

Does TelegramFXCopier offer free trial?

No. TelegramFXCopier doesn't offer free trial in the fear that some people would subscribe to free trial for many times and copy the trades.