EagleFX.com Review Visit site

Updated: Dec 4, 2019
4.317 · 25 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

About EagleFX.com

EagleFX is a forex broker. Eagle FX offers the MT4, MT4 Mobile and WebTrader forex trading top platform. EagleFX.com offers over 50 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, indices, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size:0.01
Maximum Leverage:500:1
Minimum to Open Live:$10
Established:2019
Address:8 Copthall, Roseau Valley 00152, Dominica
Contact:Unknown
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:Unknown
Trading platforms:MT4, WebTrader
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies:(55+)
Cryptocurrencies:(30+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD:(20+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods:Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin
Withdrawal Methods:Bank Wire, Bitcoin, Coinbase, PayPal

Live discussion

Join live discussion of EagleFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.317 · 25 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Birmingham, United Kingdom,
Dec 2, 2019,
Registered user

EagleFX

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Good all round broker. Decent spreads, fast withdrawals. Really good live chat with quick responses and clear guidance.
 
Sliema, Malta,
Dec 2, 2019,
Registered user

quality service and top notch efficiency

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have traded with EagleFX for a number of months now and enjoying their 24/7 crypto trading service as we all 24/7 quality customer care assistance.
Although the web trader is fast- would reccommend!-I do have to use the Mobile version available as I travel from the UK to Malta frequently but still able to trade on the go

This broker is one of the very few I can say are 10/10 when it comes to efficiency in fast response to queries and issues.
Overall I can say their FX spreads are competitive, and their wide range |(30 or so) crypto pairs also have consistently tight spreads. TIght spreads and 1:500 fx / 1:100 Crypto leverage works well for me.

would recommend to anyone wanting a straightforward broker
 
Cardiff, United Kingdom,
Nov 30, 2019,
Registered user

Great for crypto trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Signed up with them a few months ago and was nice and easy. I deposited with card and in BTC was pretty speedy. Selection of crypto pairs is 30+ so nice selection and good leverage. Web trader seems just as quick as mt4 and trading has been smooth so far. Withdrawals were fast with BTC, around 2 hours. Hope they keep it up, enjoy moving BTC around with them.
 
Jason,
Netherlands, United Kingdom,
Nov 25, 2019,
Guest

All round good broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

For me eaglefx is a good all round broker, crypto and forex spreads are small and the customer service is very responsive. I like the quickness of setting up an account no docs needed just an email address.
 
Leeds, United Kingdom,
Nov 20, 2019,
Registered user

A good broker, used for a while now

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I needed a new broker a couple of months ago so I decided to try these. I've been enjoying them so far. Leverage and spreads are good. Withdrawals have been fast. no complaints from me.
 
Molly,
England, United Kingdom,
Nov 20, 2019,
Guest

EagleFX broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have been with EagleFX for a couple of months now, I had been recommended by a friend. I am really happy with my experience so far and love being able to use the webtrader as I find it quicker. Also a like to be able to deposit with Visa card very handy for myself.
 
Birmingham, United Kingdom,
Nov 19, 2019,
Registered user

Great Broker!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I've been using them since switching from another and I love the support 24/7.
When I make a withdrawal it's done in 2 hours! Spreads are tight too and good if you like trading cryptos.
 
Essex, United Kingdom,
Nov 13, 2019,
Registered user

All good so far!!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I was recommended Eaglefx by an ex-work colleague who is also a trader. I decided to take his advise as I wanted a broker which i could use for both Forex and Crypto and was happy to discover that you can trade crypto at weekends. I found the sign up process straight forward with the website being easy to navigate. Other good features that this broker has to offer are 24/7 customer support and super quick withdrawals. I would definitely recommend Eaglefx.
 
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom,
Nov 8, 2019,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

EagleFX offers a good selection of Crypto pairs and I also like the fact that I can trade crypto 24/7. I do alot of weekend trading.

Sign up was quick and easy, and I also like the fact that you have customer support available 24/7.

Fast withdrawals in BTC again a must for me , good solid broker
 
Liverpool, United Kingdom,
Nov 8, 2019,
Registered user

Reliable Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Been using this broker for roughly 5 months now and I've had no issues at all. They have tight spreads, a wide range of Forex & Crypto markets and fast withdrawals. I tend to withdraw my profits on a Friday night, and get paid within 2 hours max.

One of the main things I like about this broker is that they have their Crypto markets open 24/7, unlike a lot of brokers out there.

When I signed up, I had a few questions and I was put through to somebody straight away. Customer support was very helpful, and I got my questions answered promptly.