FRXE.com Review

2.383 · 24 REVIEWS
Updated: Jul 5, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

FRXE is a forex broker. FRXE offers the MT5 and MT5 Mobile forex trading top platform. FRXE.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, metals, indices, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

FRXE.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 100:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2012
Address: Trust Company Complex, Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, Marshall Islands MH96960, Marshall Islands
Contact: support@frxe.com, +447429085441
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT5
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (40+)
Cryptocurrencies: (10+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD:
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Neteller, Skrill

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FRXE.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.383 · 24 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Nepal, Nepal,
Jul 4, 2021,
Registered user

Laxmanan is big scammer

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

He(Laxmanan) run FRXE, WeTalkTrade, and Tradersir he is fully scammer $2.5k he scamed me, he didn't reply at all any mail or message he offer fixed account managed service once you depo money he scamed i will used in next review durty word for him and all this online indicator sites everyday fu**er.

Mar 13, 2020 - 5 Stars Hi i been trading with frxe.com from almost 6 moths so far i have nice experience of deposit and withdrawals and the customer support you guys can choose this broker
 
india, India,
Jun 15, 2021,
Registered user

international biggest scammer frxe

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I deposited $1000 in my account #202696.I traded for about 4-5 month and after making some profit I requested withdrawal on until now my withdrawal request in not completed and the FRXE does not reply to my emails, phone ,or local India handler laxman ..once i withdrwal my funds so he is told me to completed 100lot so i understand this broker it fraud and none of other broker given this type of offer ....now without wasting time i raise my voice against laxaman(Indian scammer ) and frxe both
Cyber Crime wing of Cyberabad police received my complaint...and also every connect telegram frxe channel joint everyone so all are fight against this broker and scammer ..

today I'm also complain in police and internally cyber fraud agist laxaman and frxe i'm strong action apply against this both and i win 100% ....all loss person raise police report fight against this person and broker all are raise complain as soon as this person is arrested..so i'm says every your hard earning money don't waste and apply action both and joint telegram create one unity
  1 trader has found this review helpful
sai,
hyderabad, India,
Feb 9, 2021,
Guest

Fraud to the Core

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

nothing much to say. you will not get your money back. fraud to the core. i Deposited $2000. couldn't withdraw.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
India, India,
Jan 9, 2021,
Registered user

Scam and Fraud broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Deposited 1500$ and not able to withdraw my money now. Not able to login to my mt4 account itself now since 2 months. No reply to mails since 8 months, all social media account of frxe are still active but they are seeing the message and not responding, also deleting negative comments immediately on their post. I joined through a indian executive only, if they are any people from india and got scammed by frxe, then let me know I have the executive address and his mobile number, we will directly sue him and get our money.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Uthman,
Oyo, Nigeria,
Dec 23, 2020,
Guest

SCAM SCAM SCAM

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Same experience as Gifty's. I tried to login to my client portal. I couldn't access my accounts both real and demo accounts.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Gifty,
Nigeria, Nigeria,
Dec 11, 2020,
Guest

TOTAL SCAM

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I deposited 100$. I couldn't login to my trading account for 4 months now. I complained to support but no response. The worst now is that when I login to my frxe client portal, I can't even access my balance. When I open my mt5, it can't connect, it will say server lost. I highly recommend that people should run away
  1 trader has found this review helpful
SA, Saudi Arabia,
Aug 19, 2020,
Registered user

scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

The two Positive reply for Enyinwa, and jason naik, are fake 100% To hunt more traders. I still wait till now from four months and When I try to make an withdraw that will switch you to the main control panel. FPA applies people's responses without verifying and this is the big problem.

May 9, 2020 - 1 Star I deposited $100 in my account #201985 on 09-Apr-2020 I traded for about three weeks and after making some profit I requested withdrawal on 01-May-2020 until now my withdrawal request in not completed and the FRXE does not reply to my emails, which raised a red flag about them. I started to be suspicious about them because taking all this time to process a withdrawal request does not seem normal and which makes it worse not answering the emails. I advise to stay away from FRXE.
If there is any update regarding my issue I will post it here.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Over 25% of all reviews submitted fail moderation.  If you have a brilliant plan to allow us to absolutely verify all reviews, please use the Contact Us link below and let us know.

In the meantime, focus on your issue and realize that it is possible for another person to have a different experience.
Nigeria, Nigeria,
Jul 31, 2020,
Registered user

I have receive my money today...

Service use: Live

FRXE has a great support and withdrawals are faster, I faced a bit delay in transaction during covid but everything is fine now , highly recommend for Nigeria as they have office there
 
jason naik,
gujarat, India,
Jul 7, 2020,
Guest

smooth handling. may it be cash or online banking

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

i belong to america and india, i operate my FRXE accounts from both countries.. yes i have multiple accounts. staff responds quickly. deposit is smooth and withdrawal is smoother. its been more than 3 years now.
 
Italy, Italy,
Jun 11, 2020,
Registered user

stole money

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

dont deposit here. they stole money (in my case just 100 fortunatly) and stop reply to emails and chat. BAD
  2 traders have found this review helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

What is FRXE?

FRXE is an online forex broker. FRXE provides trading access on MetaTrader 5 to following markets.

  • Forex currency pairs
  • Metals
  • Indices
  • Crypto

What is the minimum deposit for FRXE?

FRXE recommends a different minimum deposit based on the account type.

  • Micro account is $100
  • Standard account is $2000
  • Institutions account is $25,000

Is FRXE regulated?

FRXE is not regulated with any government or non-government body.

In other words, there is no designated government or non-government body to supervise the activities of FRXE or to resolve complaints.

What is the maximum leverage for FRXE?

The maximum leverage for FRXE is 100:1 for all available accounts.