FRXE.com Review

3.11 · 19 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 28, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

FRXE is a forex broker. FRXE offers the MT5 and MT5 Mobile forex trading top platform. FRXE.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, metals, indices, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

FRXE.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 100:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2012
Address: Trust Company Complex, Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, Marshall Islands MH96960, Marshall Islands
Contact: support@frxe.com, +447429085441
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT5
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (40+)
Cryptocurrencies: (10+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD:
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Neteller, Skrill

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FRXE.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.11 · 19 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

dar es salaam, Tanzania, United Republic of,
Mar 11, 2020,
Registered user

BEST FOREX/ CRYPTO BROKER EVER

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been trading with frxe.com for more than a year, I Have a good experience with this broker, the spreads, the execution is fast, and also speaking of withdrawals they are fast, I would suggest my fellow Tanzanian traders to trade with frxe.com

Sep 17, 2019 - 5 Stars I love this broker, he has the assets I need, a big ground for trading crypto, and forex, also I see the spreads are okay, and no commissions that give it a credit
 
panama, Panama,
Mar 4, 2020,
Registered user

FRXE.COM HOW COME?

Length of use: over 1 Year

My question is it that forex peace army reviews a broker like FRXE which is not regulated and by the way an offshore one?
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Do you think that the Forex Peace Army should only permit traders to leave reviews for licensed onshore brokers?

The FPA allows traders to leave reviews for Forex, Binary, Crypto, and Stock Brokers from around the world.  The ratings of these brokers are made by the reviewers, not the FPA.

Instead of questioning why a broker is listed, why don't you submit some reviews for the brokers you've used?  So far, this is the only review submitted from your account.
Ab,
Abuja, Nigeria,
Feb 27, 2020,
Guest

The spread is good. Withdrawal is within the stipulated time 24-48 hours.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I withdrawal through Bitcoin and the response was encouraging. support also do good job.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Mahesh,
Bangaloure. India, India,
Nov 22, 2019,
Guest

Thanks to frxe

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

It's a good experience with Forex. And deposit and with draw process was super. Thanks to Mahendra. He is a introduced me frex.
 
Lagos, Nigeria,
Nov 13, 2019,
Registered user

Smooth forex brokerage experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Tight Spreads
Fast transactions
Proper customer care
Quick deposits and Withdrawals

What more does a forex trader want? P/S they also offer free signals with a good winrate.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Vavuniya, Sri Lanka,
Oct 18, 2019,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have trading with this broker couple of months. Very good customer service. Deposits and withdrawals are made in quick process
 
Rajh,
Vavuniya, Sri Lanka,
Sep 27, 2019,
Guest

Great trading experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

From srilanka recently joined this broker. They jave excellent back support. Had no issues with deposit or withdrawals. Each time iam in no way they have been assisting with well mannered. Excellent customer service with low response time. Specifically when i request for a withdrawal it came as soon before the time they promise. Recommended for beginners too.
 
Kithsiri kahaduwa,
Poddal, Sri Lanka,
Sep 20, 2019,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Rxcelent service convenience ttrade and the local agent provided good service easy to money withdrawal to us as sri lankan
 
HCM, Viet Nam,
Sep 13, 2019,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

yeh last time i withdraw it too long now i know all people in vietnam like that, it's good if u not in vietnam, if u in vietnam just withdraw by btc wallet

Sep 11, 2019 - 1 Star i withdraw since 31/8,It coincides with the holidays, but till now 11/9 i haven't received anything
 
Karachi, Pakistan,
Sep 4, 2019,
Registered user

BTC withdraw pending Account (200991)

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I joined this broker and deposited funds with BTC 2-Sep-2019, it's instant deposit and i started trading my account.

i made profits and my withdrawal pending around 12hrs ago.

i requested withdraw on BTC.currently my withdrawal pending, looking forward with this company for get my withdraw, i hopefully receive soon.

once it will show in my BTC wallet, i will make review again ..

Account
200991
  1 trader has found this review helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

What is FRXE?

FRXE is an online forex broker. FRXE provides trading access on MetaTrader 5 to following markets.

  • Forex currency pairs
  • Metals
  • Indices
  • Crypto

What is the minimum deposit for FRXE?

FRXE recommends a different minimum deposit based on the account type.

  • Micro account is $100
  • Standard account is $2000
  • Institutions account is $25,000

Is FRXE regulated?

FRXE is not regulated with any government or non-government body.

In other words, there is no designated government or non-government body to supervise the activities of FRXE or to resolve complaints.

What is the maximum leverage for FRXE?

The maximum leverage for FRXE is 100:1 for all available accounts.