FRXE.com Review

2.383 · 24 REVIEWS
Updated: Jul 5, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

FRXE is a forex broker. FRXE offers the MT5 and MT5 Mobile forex trading top platform. FRXE.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, metals, indices, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

FRXE.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 100:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2012
Address: Trust Company Complex, Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, Marshall Islands MH96960, Marshall Islands
Contact: support@frxe.com, +447429085441
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT5
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (40+)
Cryptocurrencies: (10+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD:
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Neteller, Skrill

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FRXE.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.383 · 24 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Nigeria, Nigeria,
May 27, 2020,
Registered user

Very bad

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

They have refuse to pay me my 1000usd withdrawal for over 6 weeks now. No customer care attendant, no emails. It’s such a terrible broker

May 1, 2020 - 1 Star I deposited money for a copy trading and I noticed a no activity on my account, I requested for a withdrawal and they keep telling me different stories that their hk and newyork offices are lock, I asked that should not make withdrawal difficult since every thing is automated. The customer. Service is so extremely poor no mails, they not always online. Pls don’t trade with them until I get back my 1000usd. This a scam
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Moscow, Russian Federation,
May 6, 2020,
Registered user

Full Scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

The withdrawal doesn`t work!!!
My deposit was 1000usd
I make a profit 2300usd
My first request was 30 March
Today 7 may (DELAY 1 month and 1 week)
I dont received money
Support is misleads
If, what to change I will write
Stay away
  2 traders have found this review helpful
HYDERABAD, India,
Apr 2, 2020,
Registered user

FRXE BROKER REALLY NICE AND GOOD SUPPORT TO ME INDIA LAXMANA

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

FRXE SPREAD=5STAR
FRXE SUPPORT=5 STAR
WITHDWAL=5 STAR
I AM HAPPY WITH TRADING FRXE .BEST WAS MY LOCAL SUPPORT GUY LAXMANA HE HELP ME LOTS AND ALWAYS FOLLOW UP WITH MY TRADING ..I HOPE I WILL WORK LONG TERM THANKYOU FRXE
 
india, India,
Mar 17, 2020,
Registered user

again hold my withdwal after said me make nice review we paid u beware this

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

they said make nice review we paid u withdrawal when i did they nerve paid my withdrawal as i said do not go this broker they full of scam and they want ppl to make nice review here then other ppl join this broker but fact was they pure market maker broker so i am advice nobody join this broker until they solve my issue ..

Mar 13, 2020 - 5 Stars as i mention old review i have some issue after that my problem slove and no issue now frxe ..i change my review to 5 star and support very nice there i hope i work long term with u thankyou frxe and fpa

Mar 12, 2020 - 1 Star hi i am trading frxe since 2 month first they make all nice and they paid me small amt when i am try withdwal all my amt they try to do tricky and cheat me they did not send my withdwal and said its btc issue bla bla then trade my account and loss all money..i just say here do not go this broker pure india broker running my Tamil people they will loot u later when u deposit big and all so better go with regulated broker
  2 traders have found this review helpful
LONDON, United Kingdom,
Mar 16, 2020,
Registered user

FRXE

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been using these for over a year , and i cannot highlight how good they have been in helping me trade and understand the platforms , I would recommend using FRXE to anyone as the go above and beyond.

EXCELLENT SERVICE
 
dar es salaam, Tanzania, United Republic of,
Mar 11, 2020,
Registered user

BEST FOREX/ CRYPTO BROKER EVER

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been trading with frxe.com for more than a year, I Have a good experience with this broker, the spreads, the execution is fast, and also speaking of withdrawals they are fast, I would suggest my fellow Tanzanian traders to trade with frxe.com

Sep 17, 2019 - 5 Stars I love this broker, he has the assets I need, a big ground for trading crypto, and forex, also I see the spreads are okay, and no commissions that give it a credit
 
panama, Panama,
Mar 4, 2020,
Registered user

FRXE.COM HOW COME?

Length of use: over 1 Year

My question is it that forex peace army reviews a broker like FRXE which is not regulated and by the way an offshore one?
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Do you think that the Forex Peace Army should only permit traders to leave reviews for licensed onshore brokers?

The FPA allows traders to leave reviews for Forex, Binary, Crypto, and Stock Brokers from around the world.  The ratings of these brokers are made by the reviewers, not the FPA.

Instead of questioning why a broker is listed, why don't you submit some reviews for the brokers you've used?  So far, this is the only review submitted from your account.
Ab,
Abuja, Nigeria,
Feb 27, 2020,
Guest

The spread is good. Withdrawal is within the stipulated time 24-48 hours.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I withdrawal through Bitcoin and the response was encouraging. support also do good job.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Mahesh,
Bangaloure. India, India,
Nov 22, 2019,
Guest

Thanks to frxe

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

It's a good experience with Forex. And deposit and with draw process was super. Thanks to Mahendra. He is a introduced me frex.
 
Lagos, Nigeria,
Nov 13, 2019,
Registered user

Smooth forex brokerage experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Tight Spreads
Fast transactions
Proper customer care
Quick deposits and Withdrawals

What more does a forex trader want? P/S they also offer free signals with a good winrate.
  1 trader has found this review helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

What is FRXE?

FRXE is an online forex broker. FRXE provides trading access on MetaTrader 5 to following markets.

  • Forex currency pairs
  • Metals
  • Indices
  • Crypto

What is the minimum deposit for FRXE?

FRXE recommends a different minimum deposit based on the account type.

  • Micro account is $100
  • Standard account is $2000
  • Institutions account is $25,000

Is FRXE regulated?

FRXE is not regulated with any government or non-government body.

In other words, there is no designated government or non-government body to supervise the activities of FRXE or to resolve complaints.

What is the maximum leverage for FRXE?

The maximum leverage for FRXE is 100:1 for all available accounts.