KlasFX108.com Review

2 REVIEWS

Was KlasFX24.com

Updated: Sep 20, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

KlasFX108 is a forex broker. Klas FX 108 offers the MT4 forex trading top platform. KlasFX108.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, shares, indices, gold, silver, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

KlasFX108.com

Other websites of this company including Klasfx.com.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of KlasFX108.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Antalya, Turkey,
Sep 18, 2021,
Registered user

Dolandırıcı sahtekar

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

After I became a member of the demo of the Klas FX foreks brokerage house on the Internet, someone called h**, whose surname I did not know, was bothering me over the phone number 54288***, he constantly asked me to download the Metatrader4 program and when I installed it, he asked me to become a real member. And after h** signed me up, his job was to say that I will be in contact with someone named l**(0542**95) from now on, l** will take care of you and left by saying that we will win very well, l** started his games etc. At first I started with a little money . It earned very little, when you earn it with less money in the evening of the same day, bro, invest a little more of this money, we will earn more, don't worry, I transferred some more money on the same day with suggestions. He wanted me to send this money to the Klas FX foreks front company. Uğur wanted me to send money to this company on behalf of e-commerce, usually when transferring or EFT, and I transferred money to the explanation section with codes such as kl, kp, yz, it turned out that these were gold and silver jewelry codes, they were reset with high rates in all leveraged transactions with money on the first day. early in the morning, l** calls me, don't worry, we will dig, he would ask me to deposit money, I would deposit leveraged transactions by always redirecting them to the opposite. In total, I lost $29360.
 
Turkey, Turkey,
Aug 25, 2019,
Registered user

Broker closed the profitable account suddenly without making any payment.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Title: Broker (KlasFX – A “Vanuatu” licenced broker (VFSC)) closed the profitable account suddenly without making any payment.
Subject: The account that is in the profit is closed suddanly without giving any information and when we were able to communicate and ask for the reason of the situation, we are informed that, our account has been closed with its all balance.
Broker: KlasFX – A “Vanuatu” licenced broker
I’ll make a brief summary. But I can tell in more detail by using account videos, e-mails, bank statements, etc.
I’ve sent this text also to VFSC. I’ll give additional info according to the Broker’s action and the regulator's action in the comming days.
I made profitable trades on KlasFX between the dates 08.08.2019 - 21.08.2019. The lot sizes was between 0.01 and 0.05 micro lots but mostly 0.04 lots. I’ve all records about all trades. I've traded manually and ofcourse it can be seen by the broker. On 22.08.2019 I sent a withdrawal request. After few hours, seen that my account is closed. I could not access to my account from MT4.
When I called the company, they said “we closed your account with all balance and we will not make any payment.” Reason; “The related department determined that I used software between 08.08.2019 - 21.08.2019”. I just used MT4's "Depth of Market" and "One Click" features. Did the department seen them as software? These are MT4’s default features. Ofcourse KlasFX can see how I open each order. It is very clear and clear that each order is manually opened. This is not difficult to prove or detect.
Please note that the trades were opened with micro lots. The balance and leverage were suitable for opening a larger volume trades. But ultimately I was doing scalping and because of this I was using micro lots to limit my risk.
I’ve prepared a more detailed writing and sent to the broker. I told them I would write it everywhere.
In a short time, they called me by telling there was an emergency situation. Said they had changed their minds, they would send my deposit to my account the next day. They sent. Not the whole balance, only deposit.
Then I told them;
Paying my deposit won't change my mind. I won't give up on the money I earn with my right. If I give up, this means I accept your untrue reason. I have all the records and you also can see all of them on your screens.
As I said earlier;
I’ve sent this text also to VFSC. I’ll give additional info according to the Broker’s action and the regulator's action in the comming days.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>