ForexPipKiller.com Review

1 · 5 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 13, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

The ForexPipKiller is a forex expert advisor. The Forex Pip Killer automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform places trades for you. The ForexPipKiller.com forex robot works on all currency pairs and brokers.

ForexPipKiller.com

Details

Established: Unknown
Contact: help@forexpipkiller.com, +447452261702

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ForexPipKiller.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Zurich, Switzerland,
Sep 11, 2019,
Registered user

SCAM - Vendor

Service use: Other

Don't trust this company. Data from the investor password account, are manipulated and the bad trades have changed from negative to positive trades (see printscreens in the discussion thread linked to this review page). Also, the vendor don't tell you on the website, that after the purchase you have to buy an expensive VPS solution, otherwise the EA will not work. But even if you buy the special VPS solution from them, the EA will not work! It's only a trick to get from you, more money! The requirements are so high that it is absurd, even the most complex and expensive EA doesn't need such a high performance. See here:<br /> <br /> VPS Configuration:<br /> KINDLY USE MINIMUM THIS CONFIGURATIONS SERVER<br /> VPS Requirements<br /> 24 vCPU Xeon E5<br /> 64 GB RAM <br /> 1 GBPS Bandwidth<br /> OS 2012 R2 <br /> Remote Desktop VPS & USA SERVER<br /> <br /> <br /> Don't trust or buy anything from this vendor, otherwise you will lose your money!! If you ask for a refund, they will ignore your request.<br /> <br /> Be warned!

Sep 6, 2019 - 1 Star Don't trust this company, they will scam you. Data from the investor password account, are manipulated and the bad trades have changed from negative to positive trades. Also, the vendor don't tell you on the website, that after the purchase you have to buy an expensive VPS solution, otherwise the EA will not work. But even if you buy the special VPS solution from them, the EA will not work! It's only a trick to get from you, more money! The requirements are so high that it is absurd, even the most complex EA doesn't need such a high performance. See here:

VPS Configuration:
KINDLY USE MINIMUM THIS CONFIGURATIONS SERVER
VPS Requirements
24 vCPU Xeon E5
64 GB RAM
1 GBPS Bandwidth
OS 2012 R2
Remote Desktop VPS & USA SERVER

Don't trust or buy something from this vendor otherwise you will lose your money!! If you ask for a refund, they will ignore your request.

Be warned!
  4 traders have found this review helpful
Africa, Nigeria,
Jan 26, 2020,
Registered user

Test result

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I use it for 2weeks on demo acct. $1000. and I'm have more that 50% profit, I'm scared and it only pick sell trade no buy
But still testing ...

But comment from others is not encouraging...
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Bazpur, India,
Feb 19, 2020,
Registered user

Total scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I got their investor password and copied their trades i lost my account. Even trade with 0.01 lot size gave me a loss of 18 dollars not sl placed on thier trade too till last. And when i tried to log in again it showed authorisation failed. Its a total scam don't even copy their trades otherwise you will loose your money too
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Johannesburg, South Africa,
Apr 17, 2020,
Registered user

Do not trust

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

So I was also amazed by the MT4 results and bought the unlimited for $600. When I bought a big VPS the EA said it isn't the correct VPS. They told me to buy their VPS and which I did. Eventually when I loaded the EA all it did was sell, when I asked why it isn't working properly they said I should wait a week, after the week went passed I could no longer access my VPS. I wasted $1000 on these guys only to find out that they manipulate the MT4 results. Do not buy anything from them.
  3 traders have found this review helpful
doha, Qatar,
Jul 1, 2020,
Registered user

world no 1 fake company

Service use: Demo

they hide all loss trades in history.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Gujarat, India,
Aug 3, 2020,
Registered user

Scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Its big scammer....lost my 500$
Ij account
380 vps
200 account
All fake dobt buy
  2 traders have found this review helpful