FinancialSource.co Review

4.614 • 22 REVIEWS
Trading Media Ltd was ForexSource.co
Updated: Jul 9, 2022
Visit site Is this your company?
Related websites include JarrattDavis.com.
4.614 • 22 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?
Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Agent86
Maryland, USA,
Jan 8, 2022,
Registered user

If the company fails - Change the name and kick all previous members behind

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
If the company fails - Change the name and kick all previous members behind

This seems to be the policy of these people running this.

I have no direct experience with forexsource because after the failure of their previous programs and kicking all previous members to the side, they started a new program called forexsource.

The training was a value to me, and led to something called the inner circle to meet live traders and streamed live etc. etc. There was a earn while you earn signal service which was a complete failure and lost everyone lots of money on this program.

Part of the program of the inner circle was that you would end up with a funded account that paid 30% of the profits per quarter and would be evaluated and grow to 500k or 1M account size. This too ended in failure. I made regular profits and received 30% of my profits but it never grew and they quickly stopped this part of the program.

Unfortunately this was one of the tactics or tools they used to incite you to join the inner circle program. At least for me that was one of the main things I was also interested in.

In short they left us members behind and changed the service and the name to something else aka forexsource and probably a few others.

I did benefit from the training but little else. Currently I'm still trading but still look into whether or not these fools are still forexsource or moved onto the next thing program and/or name.
Reply by FinSo submitted Jan 23, 2022:
Hi there,
We are sorry to hear you have not actually had the chance to use any of Financial Sources products or services, in order for you to be able to give a more accurate and fair view of our services we would love you for try out our terminal for free with a 14 day free trial and see for yourself :)

Just contact our support team at support@financialsource.com for further details.

Kind regards

Darren Horwill
Head of Customer Support
Financial Source
Gavin Kingcome
London, United Kingdom,
Oct 4, 2021,
Guest

Achieved funded trader status with Financial Source Terminal

Service use: Other Length of use: over 1 Year
I have been using the Financial Source Terminal for about a year and it has without doubt been a 'godsend' in terms of my trading. I've gained more insight as to how the markets move than ever before. Their analyses, education and customer support is first class and has enabled me to achieve a funded trader status.
charles
TN, USA,
Aug 24, 2021,
Guest

Real Deal Professional Analyst

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
You guys are awesome, really helpful, I wish I would've found you before the countless gurus out there, but hey it's all part of the process. Thanks guys!
fl245exclusive
Belem, Brazil,
Aug 5, 2021,
Registered user

Great, honest and straightforward company

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
To begin with, their website is well designed, nice-looking and very informative, whilst at the same time keeping it to the point and not overloading you with information. Moreover, in their home page you already get to see how their terminal looks like, what it offers, and so on. Finally, they prove their trustworthiness and their objective of retaining clients solely on the basis and merit of their service by offering everyone, without any preconditions whatsoever, ONE 14-DAY FREE TRIAL.
In other words, you get for free what would otherwise cost you about 45USD (14 days divided by 30-day standard month -> the result multiplied by their standard monthly subscription of 97USD -> 45USD).
Regarding the terminal, I also found it great as it offers a lot more than "breaking news". It's really well structured, and also offers a series of instructional videos on how to best employ the great resources you have at hand.
Lastly, yet again I found them honest, reliable and trustworthy in one issue, partly caused by me and partly by their automated system, which made it look like I was trying to get a 2nd free trial (definitely not at all the case). I sent them a long email, proving unequivocally that such a thing was not the case and in fact that I had never been in a situation even remotely resembling anything like that. I was even offended, but then they answered me incredibly fast, explained to me why the system came to such erroneously conclusion, apologized and then they promptly gave me a new free trial (as it was no longer possible to restart the flagged trial), so that in effect I ended up having a couple of days longer in my trial.
Finally, they're just great not only for all of that but also considering the amount of free content they're willing to offer - either through their newsletter, their twitter or even straight out of their website (just click "Analysis" on top right corner, and you have great weekly analysis).
Ultimately I thanked them a lot but did not subscribe due to personal health issues and because I'd need to study considerably more in order to take full advantage of their services, since my fundamental analysis - or rather fundamental trading skill - is very limited. That being said, I certainly plan to fully subscribe to their service once that proves feasible considering my personal circumstances.
Good luck to everyone and, if you heavily dislike technical analysis (i.e. the opposite of me lol), then I suggest you give them a trial, as it will cost you nothing and, in fact, for those of you that read the latest Market Wizards books ("Unknown Market Wizards"), you'll probably recall one of the very successful profiled in the book - a guy living in London if I recall it correctly, who always struggled with Technical Analysis until learning and basing his trades solely on Fundamental Analysis - that was it for him, that was his thing and what made him great.
Final note: their services are useful, in my own opinion, regardless of whether you consider yourself a technical analysis based trader or a fundamental analysis based trader - it is a well known fact that it is possible to combine both analysis according to each one's profile, e.g.: if you trade based on price action/chart analysis, you can use their info to get a general sense of how price action might behave and, most importantly, if you stay tuned to their squawk, then you'll definitely understand immediately unexpected price action moves.
So once again good luck and happy trading to everyone!
dollarbulldog
Bangkok, Thailand,
Jun 11, 2021,
Registered user

Learning to trade in correct way

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
FS has provided me both information and knowledge for trading financial markets. FS's analysts are highly qualified and skillful. I love their live analysis session where we can ask what we want to know and they will try to give you the best answer. I strongly recommend this service to everyone who wants to improve in trading skills.
Jae
London, United Kingdom,
May 27, 2021,
Guest

Excellent - a company that actually teaches !!

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I have been with Financial Source for about 3 months and am very impressed with them. They actually teach you how to trade from a macro level rather than waffling on. Very few companies “teach”. I have learnt loads !!
vitavas
Curitiba, Brazil,
May 12, 2021,
Registered user

If your goal is to be consistently profitable, Financial Source is a must.

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
If you're serious about your trading and want to become a profitable trader, subscribing to Financial Source is a must. The platform provides solid guidance on navigating the markets by teaching you the "Whys" of what makes the markets move. These guys are PROs in what they do, and they will teach you the way to profitability.

The platform will provide you with currency/markets analysis, live news (and squawk), educational insights and will really help you become a well-round trader that doesn't just go long or short on a trade based on indicators and patterns on a chart. Instead, they will help you make educated decisions based on the fundamentals, market sentiment, and technicals, maximizing the amount of high-probability trades you take. It's simply a no-brainer for people who want to take their trading to the next level.

Aside from that, their support team is simply amazing. If you have ANY questions about the markets, currency analysis, or pretty much anything market-related, they will answer you reasonably quickly. Also, if it's a good question, they will even create a video to reply to it and post it on the platform.

I simply can go on and on about how good their service is. Just take their free trial and see for yourselves.
1 trader has found this review helpful
Andrew
South Florida, USA,
Jan 24, 2021,
Guest

No Brainer if you are serious about trading!

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I really can go on and on about how Jarratt Davis, his FX service and his Awsome team have helped me over the years. However I will keep it brief. I have been using Jarratt service for over a decade now. I have seen tremendous growth and that is due to the hard work and dedication Jarratt and his team have done simply by asking us the traders what we would like. All the upgrades were done because we ask for it. His Analysis team research team his traders and support team are all professional in this arena. He provides the best for us and I am very grateful for that. FS is the One stop Shop where you can find everything you need to become a successful trader. I will forever use his service and hopefully one day work with his team. I love FS!!!
1 trader has found this review helpful
Yaschenkoi
sydney, Australia,
Jul 31, 2020,
Registered user

Paid for it's self x12 in the first week

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Great resource. Invaluable information. Fantastic team of gents. I was sceptical at first. Sat on the landing page for 3 weeks before I took the free trial, made a years worth of subscription fee in the first week. Doubled my income
Pollensoni18
Durban, South Africa,
Jun 7, 2020,
Registered user

Forex source is the best teacher it helped me a lot

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Hi forex source i would like to say thanks a lot for your terminal free trial I learned a lot from it. It definitely helpful I will definitely recommend it to anyone I know who is serious about trading. I gained a lot of information from it and I made pips from it in the last two weeks. When I get the money I'm gonna definitely purchase it and use it when I'm trading. I would like to pay for this information I got from you guys but I'm sorry I don't have money now. Thanks a lot really appreciate it
Page 1 of 3