Price Action Ltd Review

1.58 · 44 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 18, 2020 · PriceActionLtd.com  · Is this your company?
Price Action Ltd

Live discussion

Join live discussion of PriceActionLtd.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.58 · 44 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Santiago de Chile, Chile,
Jun 19, 2020,
Registered user

Scamers and bad persons

Service use: Other

They do not respect the agreements they burn your account.
Only on the first day I had to change the password because I was losing 15% of my account.
They don't care about you
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Lincoln, United Kingdom,
Jun 19, 2020,
Registered user

Top class service best in the game.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

What can I say about this service I wished I had started earlier. I have previously used a auto copy service with another company and it was loosing money on a daily basis. Not PriceAction they are the best in the game, customer support is fantastic and the strategy they use for the auto copy is amazing. What they do different from anyone else is they monitor the trades 24/7 by professional traders. Hassle free and a great income generator. I’ve been using the service for 3 days and my account has grown by 13% top class thank you PriceAction.
 
KL, Malaysia,
Jun 9, 2020,
Registered user

Bad Algo trading experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Please try not to use their also trade....i had a teribble experience last night....and this is my second week of subcription....during the nine days , made about 40 + usd under low risk mode....but on the tenth days, thing went wrong, one single trade open and they predict wrong direction , at the end,opened 7 sell position, and each sell lot size is bigger then previous one....when loss come to 398usd....then they close the trade......what a lousy algo and they said will monitor......it is actually an ordinary EA from outside.....very easy to blow account. and they cannot guarantee thing will not happen......PLEASE DO NOT USE THEIR ALGO....my view is not safe at all......passive income is all bu***....
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Salerno, Italy,
May 24, 2020,
Registered user

Really good

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have seen some bad reviews about this forex signals provider but my experience has been pretty good so far.
I have joined the Forex VIP group, they are sharing good accuracy for signals and Max is really kind and professional. They always say when it's time to close a trade, take some partials etc.
I am Satisfied
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Colombia, Colombia,
May 10, 2020,
Registered user

PAFX is SCAM!!! They lies, fake results

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Their results are false, they do not publish when they lose, and their effectiveness is not good, on the contrary, it is very bad, they do partial closings, you cannot make profit with them
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Iftikhar Ahmed,
Dhaka, Bangladesh,
May 5, 2020,
Guest

Pretty good with their service experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Only if you are looking for professionals then you must choose them. Though they told me that the accuracy is over 85% but I have experienced this 70-75%. And only because I have followed every single trade they post though it was hard for me, maybe not for others.
The thing I liked about them is they never hide back with whatever the situation is where in the market is full of signal providers whom it's hard to reach right afte one makes the payment.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Luzern, Switzerland,
May 3, 2020,
Registered user

Bad Signal Provider

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I used them for 1 month, in the first week I almost blew my account of 300 dollars because they are removing the stop loss very often. Their winrate is not 90 percent, it is (on a good day 50 percent), so stay away from them please.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Kameron,
21 Farcroft road, United Kingdom,
Apr 29, 2020,
Guest

There pips are fake!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I joined the service 2days ago and I’ve lost every trade they’ve sent, they said they 90% correct. Clear lie! Do not buy service I wasted £40 on this rubbish service and and extra £50 on the signals
  2 traders have found this review helpful
is,
Melbourne, Australia,
Apr 22, 2020,
Guest

More poop signals

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Price action signals still poo mostly marketong there robot system is wiped out your account see history of others. They claim there system is 80-90 but really 40/60 loosing don't get the news properly and there drawdowns are big
  2 traders have found this review helpful
San,
Toronto, Canada,
Apr 21, 2020,
Guest

Scam Signal

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

They provide the signal without proper analysis. They are not professional at all.I used their signal couple of days and lost my money. Please stay away from this company. Do not lost your hard earning savings. This company is completely scam. I request to stay away from this company. Their advertisement is very attractive ,in reality all the signals they provide are fake.
  2 traders have found this review helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

What is PriceActionLtd?

PriceActionLtd is a forex signals provider. PriceActionLtd offers daily forex signals on a monthly subscription base.

Is PriceActionLtd a good forex signals provider?

Read the unbiased users reviews on ForexPeaceArmy, they could give you a good insight on if PriceActionLtd's signals and services are good or suitable for you. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/16746/priceactionltd-forex-signals

Please come back often as company services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent PriceActionLtd community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/priceactionltd/

How much does signals from PriceActionLtd cost?

PriceActionLtd offers monthly subscription plans for their signals service.

  • 1 month plan: $40/month
  • 3 months plan: $30/month
  • 6 months plan: $25/month
  • 12 months plan: $17/month

How can I pay for PriceActionLtd's signals?

You can pay for PriceActionLtd's signal service via below payment methods.

  • PayPal
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Bitcoin.