Price Action Ltd Review

1.58 · 44 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 18, 2020 · PriceActionLtd.com  · Is this your company?
Price Action Ltd

Live discussion

Join live discussion of PriceActionLtd.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.58 · 44 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Montreal, Canada,
Apr 20, 2020,
Registered user

scam bs results liers

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

dont be fooled by 85 percent accuracy rate its all bs and lies
they never post loosing trades,
one good strategy though is to take oposite side , used their sl as tp , then you win 90 percent sonce they loose 90 percent of the times, tbe worst signal service on telegram
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Georgia, USA,
Apr 16, 2020,
Registered user

TOTAL SCAM!!!! AVOID!!! AVOID!!! AVOID!!! AVOID!!! AVOID!!! AVOID!!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

In less than 1 week, I could see this company was a rip off. This Company advertised a trade that was up 300 pips in their free signal service, yet no signal was sent out for this trade in their Paid Service!!!!! Why advertise a trade that you are not trading???
They also sent out 1 trade 4 different times in 1 day and each time it hit SL. Do your self a favor and RUN from this Company!!!!!!

NO REFUND FOR THEIR SERVICE

BAD COMPANY! TERRIBLE SIGNALS! STAY CLEAR!
  2 traders have found this review helpful
London, United Kingdom,
Apr 9, 2020,
Registered user

Avoid. 100% Risk Investment

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I lost £1,000 in less than 24hrs after joining these people. They are not as professional as they claim to be and blew my account in a few hours. They admitted their mistakes and I have proof yet they are not refunding me. Will file an official complaint against them and they should be closed down.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Matthew,
Cape town, South Africa,
Apr 9, 2020,
Guest

Bad

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Irresponsible e.g always telling people to remove sl. Liars e.g hide losses or reduce number of pips lost.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Mar 20, 2020,
Registered user

Lost 1300eur in 2 weeks

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Don't trust them. I just lost 1300 in 2 weeks.
They are not professional trader as they claimed.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
., Colombia,
Mar 11, 2020,
Registered user

100% risk investment

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This company, does not have a risk management, you can throw the account in a short time, be careful.
They left me at zero in 2 weeks, they just let the account reach the margin call.
I tried to communicate with them, to ask them what the risk management was and their response was: that they were still waiting for the market to be in their projection, but they did not give me an answer to the risk management. I tried to communicate a second time and they didn't give me an answer.
I do not recommend it is a 100% risk investment
  3 traders have found this review helpful
Sadach hassan,
London, United Kingdom,
Mar 5, 2020,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This company is crooks and thieves nd they play with people money without no trade experience and no stop loss.
I have lost 1000 pound less then a week nd they don't care other people account nd they use hedging and they gambling with your money..
No price action no trend no market structure analysis.
Don't get close to this company nd I was trading two years nd the worst company ever came across...
  3 traders have found this review helpful
birmingham, United Kingdom,
Mar 4, 2020,
Registered user

Bought signal service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

After buying signal service the bot sent me a link to a telegram group that doesnt exsist, the admin ignored me. big scam dont buy.
  3 traders have found this review helpful
Lagos, Nigeria,
Mar 2, 2020,
Registered user

Not sincere and bad customer service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

They promised 15% drawdown on PAFX Algo, but do over 70% and even blow accounts. Only way of communicating with them is Telegram and they won't respond on time. Their adverts are full of hope but in reality it's false.

They advertise good money management in their VIP group but the Algo doesn't apply those.

Don't subscribe, you will lose
  4 traders have found this review helpful
KOLKATA, India,
Mar 2, 2020,
Registered user

IF YOU WANT TO LOOSE ALL YOUR MONEY YOU CAN BE THEIR CUSTOMER.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

THESE GUYS JUST BLEW MY ACCOUNT OF $600 AND BROUGHT IT TO $0.
THIS IS THROUGH THEIR ALGO ACCOUNT HOWEVER THEY MENTION AND POST FAKE REVIEWS.

IF YOU ARE A FOOL YOU WILL SUBSCRIBE TO THEIR ALGO/SIGNAL SERVICE AFTER READING THIS.
  2 traders have found this review helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

What is PriceActionLtd?

PriceActionLtd is a forex signals provider. PriceActionLtd offers daily forex signals on a monthly subscription base.

Is PriceActionLtd a good forex signals provider?

Read the unbiased users reviews on ForexPeaceArmy, they could give you a good insight on if PriceActionLtd's signals and services are good or suitable for you. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/16746/priceactionltd-forex-signals

Please come back often as company services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent PriceActionLtd community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/priceactionltd/

How much does signals from PriceActionLtd cost?

PriceActionLtd offers monthly subscription plans for their signals service.

  • 1 month plan: $40/month
  • 3 months plan: $30/month
  • 6 months plan: $25/month
  • 12 months plan: $17/month

How can I pay for PriceActionLtd's signals?

You can pay for PriceActionLtd's signal service via below payment methods.

  • PayPal
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Bitcoin.