Price Action Ltd Review

1.58 · 44 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 18, 2020 · PriceActionLtd.com  · Is this your company?
Price Action Ltd

Live discussion

Join live discussion of PriceActionLtd.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.58 · 44 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Philippines (Home Country), Seafarer and currently connected through Thailand,
Feb 28, 2020,
Registered user

PAFX is legit as it helped me grow as a trader

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have been a trader for some years, but i seem to not learn anything due to nature of my work. I work as a seafarer and can only do trades during my vacation.

Then i heard about signal services. I still dont win money. I think as a noob on signal services, I tried them all...But I was lucky enough to see PAFX. I was having profits on their free channel and manage to win an amount to pay for their monthly subs. And believe me..it was the best decision on my trading life. What i do is follow their signals and try to understand the study behind the said trade. from there I started to learn more and more.

Now I am back to work as a seafarer and most of the time I dont have internet to follow their signals. So I stop and promised to go back when I am back on my vacation

Then I heard about PAFX ALGO just recently... And Oh yeah! I immediately joined. since I trust them very much. I may be new to the algo service, but I know PAFX.


PAFX ALGO is the answer for a seafarer like me when i dont have time to trade...

Now my lifestyle is still do trades on my vacation and let the PAFX SIGNALS and PAFX ALGO to recover my loss on my personal trades. this way i wont be hindered by emotions on my trading due to my trust on PAFX

I believe i will be a profitable trader in the future through their guidance.

Best thing i learned on ALGO is risk management. hahaha. Every trader should know this one.

I may win or loose but what is important is the learnings. Small steps, but atleast I am now going in the right direction.

I really dont understand these bad reviews since I know PAFX is simply the best. They may not be perfect but they are more legit than others i have tried

PAFX TEAM thank you for being there for us and many thanks for the service. continue and keep up the job well done!

cheers to PAFX TEAM
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Sydney, Australia,
Feb 22, 2020,
Registered user

Open and honest communication

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I've been following PAFX group via their telegram channel for months. What made me decide to give them a try was showing realistic results. The net is full of false promises but PAFX shows realistic results. They do not promise a get rich quick platform, in fact they're very open and honest about how they conduct their business. Once I had joined I was included in a telegram group where PAFX would explain why they taking certain trades in a language that even beginners can understand and if you don't understand still or ask for clarification they're more than happy and willing to explain it to you privately. I would recommend them for anyone looking to create a second stream of income.
  3 traders have found this review helpful
USA, USA,
Feb 19, 2020,
Registered user

Run and Run from them

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Do not subscribe to their service,
I repeat do not subscribe.. because you will be burnt badly..

I subscribed for their Algo automated signal where they promised on their website of delivering 30percent plus monthly and they priced it at $49 and $99 after a month.. I put $2,000 and just 2 weeks into the subscription.. they blew my $2000 account, that is not even the most painful part.. the most painful part are below;

1,when I noticed the drawdown was at $800, I contacted them on telegram (that's their ONLY medium of communication, that's what all scammer do) that what's happening to my account.. their admin said I shouldn't worry... That it will be reversed.. and when I saw the drawdown at more than $1,000, I chatted them again, at that point it took them over 13hours to respond even after reading the chat.. and the account blew

2, They won't respond to your chat or email when you have issues with them especially when it comes to them loosing your money...

I am still waiting on them for more than a month now .. any company like Price action Ltd who doesn't have a number to call or a physical address is obviously a fraud and scam..

And any company like Price action Ltd with locked up or muted groups where customers can't review or post complaints are great scammers.. run from them

I have all the screenshot and videos of the conversation
  6 traders have found this review helpful
Florida, USA,
Feb 19, 2020,
Registered user

SCAM

Service use: Live

$1000 in their algo copy trader - GONE WITH THE WIND no responding to me and they completely blew my account SCAM
  4 traders have found this review helpful
Egypt, Egypt,
Feb 19, 2020,
Registered user

Excellent and accurate signals

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have been used price action ltd for about 5 months then i got excellent and unique signals with high accuracy ratio ( about 90 %) i started with little money ( 300$) and now i have 550$ thanks to their signals
  1 trader has found this review helpful
hampshire, United Kingdom,
Feb 15, 2020,
Registered user

go elsewhere communication is very poor

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This service is a virtual digital product that cannot be returned and therefore is nonrefundable. All sales are final. By becoming a client you certify that you are well aware of this aspect and you cease any right to file for a refund after purchase.

is the message i got from pafx admin.

i could not find away to cancel the membership so messaged them diret on telegram explaied that i lost my job and could not afford the next 3 months.

bad bad company
  3 traders have found this review helpful
Hakan,
Istanbul, Turkey,
Feb 10, 2020,
Guest

Save Your Time & Money

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have tried their VIP signal service for a month . They give a lot of signals everyday (placing limit orders, editing limit orders, deleting limit orders (???), opening and closing trades in 2 or 3 minutes (???), etc). It is not easy to follow these guys, because they change their minds about potential trades & active trades in 5 minutes (???). They open & close many trades manually and they even change stop loss levels almost all the time (???) which is unbelievable. In short, these guys don't know what they are doing at all... If you are lucky, you may make + / - 30 pips PER WEEK, not 1000pips per week as they advertise. Pls. stay away from these guys and their services.
  6 traders have found this review helpful
Abuja, Nigeria,
Feb 2, 2020,
Registered user

High Accuracy

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Made so much Profit with their VIP signals. Few losses are encountered but the profit margin is always higher. I receive over 7 signals or more in a day to trade with, and with proper risk management of PAFX, you kian be rest assured your trading is safe.
  3 traders have found this review helpful
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Jan 24, 2020,
Registered user

Scam, Not transparent

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have been with them for quite a long time on and off in between. The reason for on and off is because they disappoint me again and again and I chose to give them chance again and again, which shows how stupid am I. (Really stupid) They entered many trades and only update those that hit TP or close in profit. They don't actually update on their SL which is really a disgrace and dishonesty. I don't know why I still choose to believe them, but believe it or not, this will be the last chance that I will ever believe them. I subscribed a year subscription, but I am willing to stop to prevent further loss in my account. They are just stupid. They promised 24/5 support chat through telegram but every time when I messaged them, it took them fu*** 1 days or more to reply me. I hate it when it comes to things like very urgent but it took them fu*** 1 day to reply. I don't know what are they doing behind there but it's basically a scam. You can always PM me and I am willing to show you guys all the proof that you wanted.

DON'T EVER EVER lovemaking TRY TO SUBSCRIBE TO THEIR CHANNEL SIGNALS!!!
  3 traders have found this review helpful
Gideon,
Nigeria, Nigeria,
Dec 29, 2019,
Guest

They are not transparent

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I subscribe for one month signal,I didn't enjoy, after one month expired they went to withdraw money from my account without my permission for another one month subscription,I was angry with them.they replied me that I didn't turn off authomatic option,I told them there was no automatic options when I subscribed for one month.they later refer me to their letter of agreement.i advise you guys should stay away from them, they are not transparent
  5 traders have found this review helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

What is PriceActionLtd?

PriceActionLtd is a forex signals provider. PriceActionLtd offers daily forex signals on a monthly subscription base.

Is PriceActionLtd a good forex signals provider?

Read the unbiased users reviews on ForexPeaceArmy, they could give you a good insight on if PriceActionLtd's signals and services are good or suitable for you. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/16746/priceactionltd-forex-signals

Please come back often as company services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent PriceActionLtd community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/priceactionltd/

How much does signals from PriceActionLtd cost?

PriceActionLtd offers monthly subscription plans for their signals service.

  • 1 month plan: $40/month
  • 3 months plan: $30/month
  • 6 months plan: $25/month
  • 12 months plan: $17/month

How can I pay for PriceActionLtd's signals?

You can pay for PriceActionLtd's signal service via below payment methods.

  • PayPal
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Bitcoin.