CarlosAndCompany.com Review

1.707 • 25 REVIEWS
Updated: Aug 30, 2022
Visit site
September-October 2019:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews have been submitted for CarlosAndCompany.
1.707 • 25 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

A
San jose, USA (really the offices of Carlos and Company in India),
Oct 30, 2020,
Registered user

Personal Experienced (I forgot to sat that I work for CarlosAndCompany)

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
TBH, In starting I was afraid after reviewing the reviews, but later I asked for some trial signals. I saw the risk reward in each signals was good and analysis of signals were also professional. Overall I am satisfied with the services. So I will recommend, Take trial first rather than believing on any reviews.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This review did not come from the USA.  It came from the same IP in India used by carlosandcompany.com's representative to the FPA.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
B
Kericho, Kenya,
Jun 22, 2022,
Registered user

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
When I subscribed them I was not sure they gonna be right fit for me or not. Based on their reviews I did not want to subscribe with their service but I took the some signals for trial and after somewhat assurance I subscribed them, luckily that decision turned out beneficial for me. Thanks to Carlos and company.
R
Vancouver, Canada,
Oct 22, 2021,
Registered user

First time ever my life I wanted to write a review

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
PLEASE do not use this company I am not a robot no fake review real person from Vancouver Canada in 2 weeks I lost 3000 USD because of brian phillip please I beg you save your money invest in a course for knowledge these Hindus sitting in Indian have no idea what there doing plus there prices is the most expensive I payed for 4 months used 2 weeks and I had to block them that’s how bad there signals are don’t even think about sending a penny to them biggest scam company in world mark my word.
A
Ary
Japan, Japan,
Aug 29, 2021,
Guest

Be careful

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Guyz never trust on them
This company is really suck
They don’t even know what is forex
Don’t pay 1 penny
Scammers
Really sucks
I lost my 330$
P
Nairobi, Kenya,
Jul 21, 2021,
Registered user

Good returns

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Carlos and company knows exactly what they are doing. I was little worried when I had started services with them. But I am thankful to mr brian for helping me out in getting good returns.
M
Bergamo, Italy,
Jul 15, 2021,
Registered user

SCAMMERS

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Carlos and company are just a bunch of THIEVES and scammers.
They can not trade at all and joke with your account.
They made me lose all my money.
AVOUD THIS COMPANY!
D
portugal, Portugal,
Apr 21, 2021,
Registered user

ALERT- FRAUD

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
ALERT
ALERT
This is a company with the sole purpose of withdrawing money from customers promising fabulous profits, but after all it is just a bunch of thieves.
They promised to manage the account with profits of at least 60% per month.
They charged $ 2,499, and within a week the 5k account burst.
Conclusion I lost 5k + 2.5k in just one week, and they took no responsibility.
Do not pay anything to this company. They have a beautiful website, they say they are better than everyone else, but after all, it's all a lie.
Be careful not to enter this scheme.
1 trader has found this review helpful
Y
Yusuf
India, India,
Apr 13, 2021,
Guest

Great signals

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I subscribed their services 2 month back and they were excellent with their services. Specially Mr Charles. His response was fast and he was always ready to answer all my doubts. Within these two month my account had grown well and I am looking forward to continue with them more.
M
Mohammad
Ujjain, India,
Apr 11, 2021,
Guest

No problem with them but I do not recommend to trust them

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I have been using their service from last 5 month and there is no problem with them till now. But I have only issue with their fake promises. They promise you to provide 24/7 support and signals, but many of the times they failed to give me response on time. Also I got signals during mismatch of my country timings.
A
Nairobi, Kenya,
Apr 9, 2021,
Registered user

Not the best result I was looking for but overall ok

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I joined their service hoping to earn big profits but did not gain as per expectation. But their signals are consistently giving me small small profits. In the end I will just say that they promised me lot but delivered me 3/4 of it. But in the end it all matters a profit for me. Thanks to carlosandcompany.
Page 1 of 3