LBLV.com (.net) Review

1.088 • 11 REVIEWS
Also LBLV.com.br
Updated: Nov 21, 2022
Visit site
LBLV is a forex broker. LBLV offers the MT5, WebTrader and Mobile forex trading top platform. LBLV.com offers over 45 forex currency pairs, commodities, indices, shares, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.
2019-07-22: The Brazilian CVM has issued an unauthorized firm alert against LBLV Ltd and states that the company is required to immediately stop all forex investment services in Brazil.  CLICK HERE to verify.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $5,000
Established: 2017
Address: Suite C, Palm Street, Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles
Contact: clientservices@lblv.com, +18886041711
Regional offices:
Regulators: FSA-S #SD016
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT5
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (350+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Copy Trading: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, AdvCash, Bitcoin, Neteller, Ripple, Tether (USDT), UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, AdvCash, Bitcoin, Neteller, Ripple, Tether (USDT), UnionPay
1.088 • 11 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

S
dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Nov 11, 2022,
Registered user

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I wanted to withdraw profit of 79k USD out of 900k + and my account was absolutely ok at the time I requested but LBLV despite of accepting the withdrawal, suddenly started to open big lots like 700, 1400. Whereas in the contract of LBLV, they said it’s a machine trade and safe trading and they don’t open a lot more than 10% of the balance amount. And the consequence now I am stuck with no equity in the account. I have made a Withdrawal request on 10th September 2021 I was told money will be in my wallet last 13th Sep 2021 but until now its Tuesday 25th Sep 2021 request not even been accepted. Usually it takes only 3 to 4 business days only. I have been calling their customer support number, their whatsapp number, live chat service. but not responding. Instead they opened big lots from back office unnecessarily. And not contacting me at all.
Difficulties I am facing:
• Customer service toll free number and live chat is not working for many weeks.
• Irregular Algo trading in MT5. Missing too many days. Not happening as promised for VIP accounts.
• Consecutively delayed two times in two months during withdrawal dates.
• Not hearing back from my broker (RM) Mr. Ameer or Mr. Alex as promised when this became a matter of urgency. My profit withdrawal date is already delayed 26 days as per my broker (RM) request. Not having my broker direct contact detail is causing communication delay after investing almost a Million dollar. I have been trying to get a hold of Mr. Ameer khader regarding this withdrawal request. This has not been processed yet. Even though I had pending request for withdrawal, there were big lot trade opened in K.....r Account and now there is not enough equity left with process my withdrawal request.
• Even though contract says it will not take risk more than 10% of the available fund it opened 700 to 1400 lots for each trade. Now no one is taking responsibility of it because apparently my broker is in vacation and nowhere to be found.
• Despite my request to observe and fix my account under an expert trader, company is saying to wait until company establish communication with Mr Ameer. My account is about to blow My question is, just cause my broker go on vacation, business between kh......r and LBLV will stay on hold? My investment is stuck here, and on the top all of a sudden they are doing risky trade to make me lose my money. It cannot be coincidence.
• Why, after mentioning to someone who is using Mr Ameer whatsapp that I need withdrawal request to be processed, yet company opened big lots and risked my account. Now I am really worried how all these issues will go back to normal. Despite many opportunity no trader experience trader took responsibility to fix my account.
They refused to provide me their direct communication number, their identity, their photo face all are hidden. WHY?? If they don’t have any bad intention why the company rules are like that? Why who is investing huge money doesn’t have the right to know the person you are dealing with? What kind of billion Dollar Company is this? WhatsApp is the only number to communicate and that number also you cannot call directly, showing UK number and most of the time they are online but not even bother to read our text, May be busy to fooling other people. Because while the time of taking money from me, they were so very active in communication. Now when the time of withdrawing money they are not at all communicating and ignoring our text, messages, emails.
Now company is saying there is no equity. But when I made the withdrawal request there was only 2 small lot were open. Kept saying that we are trying to get a hold of Mr Ameer Khader (Broker) but he is nowhere to be found. Kept replying me the same copy paste robotic reply’

until today they have tricked me and bought time for themselves to move from Seychelles. there license were revoked from Seychelles and now they moved to another island. guys please help me stop them and catch them to justice. I will give more details soon.
M
M
UAE, United Arab Emirates,
Jun 23, 2022,
Guest

Worst frauder and scam

Service use: Other Length of use: over 1 Year
Since 2020 where I have deposited 100 dollar and they are chasing me to send them my official documents and bank acount as a must condition to start trading and by the end rejected to refund my money and hanged the phone up into my face!
Now, one consultant named Omar Ali called me for the same purpose! Manipulating in every way to force me to send him all of my creditiinals.
When requested him to send my money back to the same method used before (PayPal), he refused and said it is long time you have deposited this money and even via another third party not us and now you should provide us credentials to send your money back.
I said OK what credintial needed? He saught after me to send him my current location and residency proof rather than my original identity proof and I told him I do not have any but only original identity. Then he proceed to ask me about my address proof (new receipt for utilities payment), I told him that I have no home or so under my name to provide you such thing. Then he added my bank account details, I told him that I have no bank account, that time he hanged the phone up into my face! The time he felt desperate about generating more money from my pocket.
They steal your money in advance with no any creditiinals and when you ask for a refund, they would ask all of your official and sensitive information to rip you off.
Hasbi Allah Wa Nimaa Al Wakeel
Against each frauder
M
BANGKOK, Thailand,
Jun 17, 2022,
Registered user

Sweet Fraud in slow motion

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
At the beginning they talk to u very sweet and help you to show its such big business and check your profile how big money they can make from you. But be little smart if you have harden earn money then you please don't listen to them. if by chance u have opened your account with small amount then forget it and close it soonest possible. Don't believe the trade they offer you its all to make u happy to see all transaction on platform. I had this mistake and list huge amount 6700 usd and one fine day it became 0 amount when they let you swim in the middle of Sea.
its a big fraud. here is the person name who was dealing with me ..
Emilio Verde,
Senior Account Executive,
M
UAE, United Arab Emirates,
Nov 11, 2021,
Registered user

Schemy Broker

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I will not recommend this broker. They are full of schemes to entice you to deposit money to them. At first they will assist you in trading, but once you sign a contract with them, they will leave you to trade alone. They will only call you to promote new schemes to make you deposit more money. If you don't invest more, they will hardly call you. They did not fulfill their part in the contract but they will not let you withdraw your money unless you fulfill 6000 lots. They have huge swap or overnight charges, and high spreads. If you don't scrutinize their interface, they will not even tell you. They lead me to trade huge lot sizes without stop loss. They made me risk so much. When I ask them to call me to guide me once their advise went opposite, they didn't call me to help me get out on time. They just called me when the loss is huge and the damage to the margin is done. I lost my psychology with them. They will not even own to their mistake when they advise a wrong trade. They will just leave you to sort out your losses, unless you deposit more. Don't make same mistake as me. I regret investing with them. I have made a huge mistake in trusting these people.
A
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Sep 25, 2021,
Registered user

Heartless Company

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Such a heartless company, playing with people's life and emotions and Huge amount of money.Destroying people trust. They ask me to trust them but never give their phone number or show their faces and only voip UK whatsapp they use,which is the only way to get. Then what if they block??? and  keep saying its their rules. I mean what they are up to??? If you really follow the rules so strictly then where is rules for us?? Who is actually believing you guys blindly with thier life time earning?? Where is your ethics to keep the commitment???Even not being a trade expert, I know where to close , where to buy and to do a safe trade but they keep on opening risky big big trades to made us stuck so that We can't even able to withdraw our money. Really don't understand what they are trying to do. I thought its a renowned company with the brand ambasador  Ronaldinho. How a famous Footballer can even represent such  an irresponsible company.  We are now stuck with 900K dollar and they keep on playing with us. Opened a huge lot risky trade and not even monitoring and bothered to close on time. IF even by mistake They respond, they make sure so that the weekdays goes and weekend they are gone. All the agreement they did before taking money just for say. They don't follow and If you ask them they will play , its machine trade, broker on vacation... bla bla bla... but My question is if broker is on vacation then do whole world will be on vacation??? And investment and profits all stuck and at the same moment they want us to believe that all of a sudden its a coincidence that machine goes crazy, no one is reading our text in whatsapp those we know,  some of the other broker in LBLV like Ms/Mrs JUDY blocked us, Mr. FAHAD threatened us if we talk will block us.. LBLV toll free number never been received, and the  email if we send after long we get a robot copy reply someone will contact then khalas, their live chat also the most fake one, never replies. Please be a human being and please we all are someone' som, daughter,  brother,  sister,  father,  mother.  I am sure you all have. LBLV please be kind with people money and return them their hard earning money. At least this Pandemic CORONA HAS GIVEN US ENOUGH REASONS NOT TO BE DISHONEST.
F
utyut, Saudi Arabia,
Jul 9, 2021,
Registered user

LBLV

This is one of the scam companies.. I had experience with them.. At first they illusion that you will get profits and that your money will be withdrawn at any time.. But when you withdraw your money, you will discover that it is a scam company.. I subscribed to it and they asked me for data to confirm my identity, so I gave them and they activated my account Then I started to see the profits and the money increased.. Then when withdrawing, I asked for withdrawals , so they asked for my national address, so I gave them. Then they asked for my bank information, so I gave them. Then they asked for the ATM card. I refused and discovered that they were a scam company. .
Beware of them..they are scammers.Don't believe them no matter what evidence they give..
Note that I initially asked them for their licenses, so they showed me the Seychelles license, but this license may be forged.. If it is real, it is very weak and you cannot guarantee your money or recover it if something happens to you.
S
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia,
Apr 24, 2021,
Registered user

lying piece of poo

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
First, they will lie to you saying; " We are not a company, we are a learning academy. We will learn you from the beginning how to be a great forex man. The second lie appears when you say; " I tried trading with others before, but I failed, I lost my money!" they will calm you lying that you can try with only 100 $, and that they have a robot, you only give us your money and go to your work. The robot will do everything for you. For days, I waited for the robot, but nothing happened no trades opened or closed. When I talked to them they lied that it will start soon but the robot will be for only 15 days, after that you have to increase your account to be at least 5000$! They opened one trade and went out again. They will let you without any help, no robot, no news, no recommendations. You feel that they need your lose. They are a bad market maker I think!
That's enough for now but I have more to say here and everywhere till they return my money.
2 traders have found this review helpful
S
kuwait, Kuwait,
Apr 14, 2021,
Registered user

frauddddd

LBLV is a bad broker. At first, they will be good and then they will ask you for more deposits and they will make you profits. Also they will make you withdraw if its not a big amount.
This is what happened with my account.
My account manager named bilal, not responding after I did a withdraw request.
He used to call me everyday 4 times a day sometimes.
Although i have profits in my wallet , and i am trying to get back some of my deposits
.
They stole my money. I can't withdraw my money.
2 traders have found this review helpful
A
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia,
Dec 1, 2020,
Registered user

LBLV FRAUD

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
LBLV is a fraud broker, they stolen my money. In beginning they are very good and after you out amount they will start begging you for more deposit and if you will not deposit they will open trades by them self till you will get your account zero.
This that what happened with me.
Fahad a kind of animal my account manager an arabian lier.

Nov 23, 2020 - 1 Star LBLV is scam broker , they steal people’s money .you can not withdraw your money .

I placed order to withdraw the remaining money in my wallet account which is ~5000 $ , but today morning the account manager FAHAD DOG executed trades with big size to zeroes my wallet without my notice or opinion , I have closed these trades quickly and changed my password however after sometime I noticed another trades with very big sizes have been executed , I changed my password again but he is still able to execute more trades . during all this time I tried to reach the account manager in email, phone,whatsapp with no luck , also I tried to reach their customer service persons and they said they will inform the account manager .
The account manager did these trades without my notice or opinion , he is not authorized to do so and the number of trades and size are very big which indicate that they wanted to zeros my account when I requested to withdraw my money .
2 traders have found this review helpful
O
Singapore, Singapore,
Aug 17, 2020,
Registered user

Good experience

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
They are using mt5 which is great
They have a lot of Assets which other platforms don’t have
Withdrawals takes around 3 days
They are licensed
Im having good experience with them
I recommend
Page 1 of 2