SpintaFX.com Review Visit site

Updated: Feb 21, 2020
2.905 · 4 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Performance tests

StatusAccountProductP/L Weekly,%Weeks testedP/L Gross,%
Spinta FX Managed 2-4.6531.2-122.602
Spinta FX Road to Million-7.3231.6-109.056
SpintaFX Managed Accounts+1.63106.6+460.102
SPINTA FX WAR MACHINE EA-29.577-91.407

Performance results may be delayed. Please click the test to see detailed current report.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of SpintaFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.905 · 4 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Johor, Malaysia,
Feb 19, 2020,
Registered user

Trading against the trend. And blow up account

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

During the 1st week all seems OK. The server the manage give simultaneous signal given from their server to their client. After not more the 2 weeks my account got MC. My balance only 500usd. But their management in giving signal and trade management only base on their account not. Not only that, they trade against the trend although the news clearly stated the gold will go long.
 
Seville, Spain,
Feb 12, 2020,
Registered user

Run out as fast as possible from these people.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

They have no idea of managing anything. My loses 3.000 €.
It is true that I am the only culprit for relying in them.

Nov 19, 2019 - 5 Stars I am very satisfied. I am with them since October 28th (not very long) but the results are most encouraging.
They keep a very fast customer support, and are very friendly and professional.
I would like to be with them a long time.
 
Anjali Melvin,
Cochin, India,
Dec 17, 2019,
Guest

Incredible management

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

What an incredible account management they are doing. I was started 2 months ago , my first month profit was 80% second month its 110% . The advantage is they are using very low lot size which make account safer. They also stopped trading on the UK election period So I believe they know how to keep safe trade . Thanks
 
Alokesh reddy,
Bangalore, India,
Oct 4, 2019,
Guest

50% refundable real deal?

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I was contacted with them and opened their managed account service with 2k deposit . What i like the most is incase anything happened my account then they will give 50% capital refund which means if they loss my 2k account then they will give me 1k . Its a cool deal, I never heard any account managers offer such deals. Seems they are very confident in their management skills. Just started the management with them . Update with results soon.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
"Refunds" as you describe are almost always bonus money with many restrictions.
Baku, Azerbaijan,
Oct 1, 2019,
Registered user

If you are a beginner - use this service!

Service use: Other

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I always wanted to try myself in this field but was afraid to start. SpintaFX helped me to to get rid of that fear. I invested and got profit small in the beginning, but quite impressive now! They are very responsive and answered my questions even in the middle of the night! Thank you SpintaFX!
  1 trader has found this review helpful