4xDev review: Pros, Cons and Traders Ratings.

4.819 · 31 REVIEWS

Trading Software Developers

Updated: May 26, 2022 · 4xDev.com  · Is this your company?

What is 4xDev?

4xDev is a forex programming company that develops and codes forex trading indicators, trading EAs based on platforms like Metatrader, cTrader, NinjaTrader etc. at users' request.

Please read 4xDev Reviews below and share your software developement experiences with this programmer.

4xDev

Live discussion

Join live discussion of 4xDev.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.819 · 31 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Melbourne, Australia,
May 25, 2022,
Registered user

Professional and quick in responding

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have been creating EAs for over 10 years with another developer, this is the first time i have used 4xDev, they are professional and quick in responding. There were a few times they did not fix the bug, but eventually they were able to fix it and the EA works perfectly.
 
Norfolk, United Kingdom,
Mar 30, 2022,
Registered user

Cbot algo

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Very good coders, easy to deal with and prompt. Will be using them again shortly to find tune my momentum algo.

Highly recommend their services.
 
Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso,
Mar 13, 2022,
Registered user

4xdev Company remains one of the best coding companies ever.

Hello Everyone,
Knowing that something is good, and you are not speaking about it, is a big sin.
Yes, it is!
Please,let me talk again about 4xdev company that is making my life easier and easier in Forex , by coding trading robots for me, so I can
take advantage of my life's activities. .
As a matter of fact,for a long time I stopped stting at my computer, waiting for trading opportunities to arise, because 4xdev has prooved they
can develop expert advisors that trade like human.
Whatever your trading style be, 4xdev can put it into codes for you, to match your strategy.
I am stunned by their service.
In fact, 4xdev has always delivered exactly what I was looking for, and in record time.
For a long time, I have been getting my EA developped by 4xdev,and I am a satisifed client.
Not only they are Very talented coders for any kind of Expert Advisors, but they also have a good skill of communication with their clients.
I will be looking forward to reconnecting to 4xdev Company, for more work in the future.
ABSOLUTELY RECOMMENDED !!!!!!
Thanks! Joel Nestor KY

Aug 18, 2021 - 5 Stars Hello,
I wanted to have my trading strategy put into an Expert advisor, and my google searches for a software development company led me to 4xDv.
I then went and read reviews about 4xDev to have an idea on their company. Reviews about 4xDev were more captivating compared to other programming companies reviews I had come across.
So, I was excited to contact 4xDev.
Contacting 4xDev was pleasant and easy, as they have a great communication approach to their clients.
4xDev has a very great follow up with their clients, they take care of every single details of a project, and they keep things until all was made right.
They do what others Programming companies can’t do.
They develop even the most complex Expert Advisors, and at an affordable and reasonable price.
I had a great experience with 4xDev.
In a nutshell, 4xDev has a good service, they have a professional coding team with a great customer care, they are affordable, and they deliver project ahead of time.
So, I highly recommend anyone looking to hire the service of a software development company to contact 4xDev.
They are the best!!!!!
Joel KY
 
London, United Kingdom,
Dec 26, 2021,
Registered user

Quick & Responsive

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Quick and Responsive. Mike is willing to talk about your project and express the possibilities.
 
jedd, Saudi Arabia,
Dec 2, 2021,
Registered user

recommended

Service use: Other

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I work with 4XDEV.com on several projects, they always deliver without delay
great coding even with complex requests, and patiently fix any notices and give good support.
 
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia,
Oct 31, 2021,
Registered user

high quality

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

They are really professional, high quality is important to them, they finished my order quickly with high quality.
I will definitely work with them again
 
Phil Nightingale,
UK, United Kingdom,
Oct 18, 2021,
Guest

EA Creation

Service use: Live

Length of use: Have not used

I trade index markets manually from UK but wanted one of my strategies automated to allow me time away from screen. 4xdev offered a simple approach, fair pricing and were understanding with my concerns during testing initial versions. Very happy with finished result.
 
Sean ₩,
France, France,
Oct 7, 2021,
Guest

4XDEV BEST DEV IN THE MARKET

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

My experience with 4xdev was really great.
Mike was available and a fast responder.
He understood my needs and execute the product perfectly.
If there were any bug, Mike just find them and correct them in less than 1-2 hours. I really enjoyed 4xdev, the team is listening to the clients, they are full of skills, the work is done in time and the final result is working perfectly. I will continue to work with them and I recommand every person Who need a qualified programmer to go at 4xdev. The price is really affordable, for the work and the customer service that 4xdev provides, it is really cheap.
 
Damian,
Cambridge, United Kingdom,
Sep 21, 2021,
Guest

Great price and service

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I’m from the UK and I approached 4xdev to develop my first EA, the experience has been very good. Firstly they were very reasonably priced, most programers in the UK wanted around 800 GBP, one guy on fiverr wanted 800 plus 2000 for the source code!

4xdev charged me 512 pounds and included the source code.

My EA uses ATR stops, ATR trailing stops, breakeven based off ATR and is able to scale out half the trade when a ATR value is hit.

It also uses custom indicators, the waddah attar explosion, and kaufman adaptive ma.

I mention this because my request was pretty convoluted and I was unsure if they could do it but they pulled it off. I paid half up front then the other half once I was satisfied it was working right.

Like with any programer you need to do your part, be really clear with the specs you want, send them screenshots and be ready to test and troubleshoot a bit yourself. Their customer service was very good I nit picked loads of things over several weeks and they fixed any bugs I found and didn’t hassle me for the second half of the payment. I will be working with them again.
 
Piscuit,
Valencia, Spain,
May 31, 2021,
Guest

Good job! and on time.

They developed exactly what we requested in a short time. They made the small modifications requested as well.