4xDev review: Pros, Cons and Traders Ratings.

4.86 • 40 REVIEWS
Trading Software Developers
Updated: Feb 14, 2024
4xDev.com

What is 4xDev?

4xDev is a forex programming company that develops and codes forex trading indicators, trading EAs based on platforms like Metatrader, cTrader, NinjaTrader etc. at users' request.

Please read 4xDev Reviews below and share your software developement experiences with this programmer.

4.86 • 40 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of 4xDev

L
Ladesrate
London, United Kingdom,
Nov 6, 2023,
Registered user

First Time User

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I used 4XDEV for the first time to develop an Indicator for an idea i had in mind for some time. Mike gave an Excellent professional service and made my thought in to reality . He delivered as promised on time and tweaked it a couple of times with no fuss. What can i say but Thanks mike and 4XDEV . Highly recommended if you need their services.
M
mar10pips
dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Jun 28, 2023,
Registered user

4xdev is one of the top class algo developer

Service use: Other Length of use: over 1 Year
I been with 4xdev for almost 2 years now, and the overall experience was superb, they quote the project first and communicate properly how you want the algo to work as per your requirements, well experience and a team of professional developers in the market.

now im happy and a satisfied costumer for a year now.


philip martin rendado
T
TaylorTheTrader
Southampton, United Kingdom,
May 31, 2023,
Registered user

Highly professional company with excellent communication and service

Service use: Other Length of use: 0-3 Months
I contacted 4xDev to create for me a bespoke MetaTrader4 tool. My experience has been excellent and I highly recommend 4xDev.

Not only is their customer service and communication of the highest class, their technical skills and attention to detail is high quality.

They listened to my specific criteria and helped me formulate my requirements into a detailed specification to ensure the project runs smoothly and that all of my criteria is covered accurately. Mike provided me with a very quick deadline for the project to be completed and they actually completed the project early which was really great.

My tool was delivered exactly to my specifications and works perfectly. A great experience from start to finish.
L
LeeJH
Seoul, Korea, Republic of,
Apr 28, 2023,
Registered user

We have been collaborating for 2 years

Service use: Other Length of use: over 1 Year
EA development costs are very high in Korea. However, this company realizes exacting requirements at low cost. Collaborating with this company, I have developed my trading algorithm tremendously.

Jan 29, 2021 - 5 Stars At first Mike explain on time spend and cost. And then he professionally understand all my develop requires. And he make detail document for development. At start he said it will take 5 business days but actually only 2 days later I got demo version file. 4xdev is really smart and professional team.
K
kanadeca
Europe, Bulgaria,
Apr 18, 2023,
Registered user

Great work from 4xDev!

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I recently hired 4xDev for a project and was extremely satisfied with their work. Not only did they complete the project on time, but they also exceeded my expectations with their attention to detail and problem-solving skills.

Communication was prompt and professional, and they were always willing to answer any questions I had. Overall, I highly recommend 4xDev and would definitely work with them again in the future.
B
benglai
Singapore, Singapore,
Mar 21, 2023,
Registered user

First M5 EA

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Start the first project with them to build an MT5 EA using 3 EMAs.

They give me a 15% discount for first time project.

When completed, they send out a demo version for me to test, and if any problems found they will fix them before the final version.

Overall they are able to deliver what I want, and the experience is good.
I
Imhotep
Indiana, USA,
Jan 20, 2023,
Registered user

4xDev is the Best!

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I recently worked on my 4th project with 4xDev which programmed my strategies for the MT4 and FT5, and I was always highly impressed. They were extremely knowledgeable and had great attention to detail in their work. They provided fast responses that enabled the project to progress quickly and effectively. Their communication skills were excellent, and they quickly understood my goals for the strategies. They managed their work efficiently - completing the project within the given time frame. I would highly recommend 4xDev as a developer for programming strategies/algorithms for trading and they would be an asset to any team in the trading world.
S
Shahab
Toronto, Canada,
Aug 26, 2022,
Guest

EA Development

Service use: Demo Length of use: 0-3 Months
Fast responses and answered all the questions I had and modified my EA exactly as I described. They also offer services at a fair price.
J
jps40
United Kingdom, United Kingdom,
Aug 16, 2022,
Registered user

These guys are the real deal!

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I approached 4xDev to create a Forex Tester 5 version of an old script that I have used for years. I admit I was a little apprehensive approaching a coder for help - but I'm so glad I did!

The work was completed extremely quickly - within about 2-3 days for a first draft. We had a few issues with my 'quirky' 15 year old indicator, so they worked iteratively through a few versions until we had a fully working copy that worked seamlessly within FT5. I'm really impressed with their attention to detail, and persistence to ensure any problems were solved.

Thank you Mike and 4xDev - looking forward to the next job!

J
B
Bnash
Porto, Portugal,
Jul 12, 2022,
Registered user

Amazing communication, quality and time delivering

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I asked 4xDev, to program software to help me on Forex. I may say that since the first email, these guys have been outstanding and concerned about my project. We've exchanged some emails in order to make my requests clear and in less than a week they had it ready and working just like I ordered.
I will definitely contact them for further projects